2020年2月21日
SPET月度会员会议

SPET月度会员会议

JMJ亚太区董事总经理Nils Steinbrecher将担任泰国专业工程师协会SPET月度会议的重要安全领导发言人。
8年2019月XNUMX日

JMJ高级合伙人兼联合创始人Mike Goddu在泰国罗勇市举行的4th PTTES PSM会议2019上发表演讲

高级合伙人兼联合创始人Mike Goddu将作为22十一月2019的主旨发言人,介绍和分享他对“过程安全管理中领导角色的作用”的见解,以强调高层管理者的承诺和领导行为对于建立过程管理的重要性。可持续的过程安全文化。
13年2019月XNUMX日

JMJ董事总经理Nils Steinbrecher在北京炼油与石化世界2019上发表演讲

JMJ董事总经理(亚太地区)Nils Steinbrecher在十月2019 17北京国际炼油与石化行业2019大会上作主旨演讲。 Nils将发表并分享他对下游绩效的见解:流程安全性和可操作性的领导地位–旧的还是新的突破? 该会议是“资产优化和数字与安全制造”专题B的一部分。
8年2019月XNUMX日

JMJ将在雅加达举行的Gas Indonesia Summit&Exhibition 2019上发表讲话

Mike Goddu,JMJ APAC合作伙伴将在1am的2019 August 11上,作为雅加达Gas Indonesia峰会暨展览会技术小组的主题发言人,向印度尼西亚的能源项目介绍和分享他对“成功的关键”的见解,以支持在印度尼西亚塑造天然气,液化天然气和能源。
20年2019月XNUMX日

JMJ很自豪地赞助了51st年度ECC会议

JMJ Associates赞助了51st年度ECC,工程和建筑合同会议。 今年的会议着眼于通过协作关系以及业主,承包商和供应商之间的适当风险分配来提高信任和透明度的途径,以实现共享团队的成功。

Category: Events

February 18, 2020
SPET Monthly Members Meeting

SPET Monthly Members Meeting

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ APAC Managing Director will be the featured safety leadership speaker for the monthly meeting of SPET, the Society of Professional Engineers in Thailand.
November 8, 2019

JMJ Senior Partner and Co-Founder, Mike Goddu to Speak at the 4th PTTES PSM Conference 2019 in Rayong, Thailand

Mike Goddu, Senior Partner and Co-Founder will present and share his insights on the ‘Role of Leadership in Process Safety Management’ as a keynote speaker on the 22 November 2019, to emphasise the importance of top management commitment and leadership action in building a sustainable Process Safety Culture.
October 13, 2019

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ Managing Director to Speak at Refining & Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Beijing

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ Managing Director (APAC) is a keynote speaker at the Refining and Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Beijing, on the 17 October 2019. Nils will present and share his insights on Downstream Performance: Leadership for Process Safety and Operability – Old or Next Breakthrough? The session is part of Track B ‘Asset Optimization and Digital & Safe Manufacturing panel.
July 8, 2019

JMJ to Speak at Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition 2019 in Jakarta

Mike Goddu, JMJ APAC Partner will present and share his insights on ‘Keys to Success’ for energy projects in Indonesia as a keynote speaker for the technical panel at the Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition in Jakarta on the 1 August 2019 at 11am, to support the shaping of the Gas, LNG and Energy in Indonesia.
May 20, 2019

JMJ is proud to sponsor the 51st annual ECC Conference

JMJ Associates sponsors the 51st annual ECC, Engineering and Construction Contracting Conference. This year’s conference looks at the path to improving trust and transparency with collaborative relationships and appropriate risk allocations between Owners, Contractors, and Suppliers for a shared team success.