Kategorie: Events

18. Februar 2020
SPET Monatliche Mitgliederversammlung

SPET Monatliche Mitgliederversammlung

Nils Steinbrecher, Geschäftsführer von JMJ APAC, wird der Sprecher der Sicherheitsleitung für das monatliche Treffen von SPET, der Society of Professional Engineers in Thailand, sein.
8. November 2019

Mike Goddu, Senior Partner und Mitbegründer von JMJ, spricht auf der 4. PTTES PSM Konferenz 2019 in Rayong, Thailand

Mike Goddu, Senior Partner und Mitbegründer, wird als Hauptredner auf der 22 November 2019 seine Einblicke in die Rolle der Führung im Prozesssicherheitsmanagement präsentieren und teilen, um die Bedeutung des Engagements des Top-Managements und des Führungshandelns beim Aufbau eines Unternehmens hervorzuheben nachhaltige Prozesssicherheitskultur.
13. Oktober 2019

Nils Steinbrecher, Geschäftsführer von JMJ, spricht auf der Refining & Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Peking

Nils Steinbrecher, Managing Director von JMJ (APAC), ist ein Hauptredner auf der 2019 von Refining and Petrochemicals World China in Peking auf der 17 October 2019. Nils wird seine Einblicke in Downstream Performance: Führung für Prozesssicherheit und -betriebsfähigkeit - Alter oder nächster Durchbruch? Die Sitzung ist Teil des Bereichs "Asset-Optimierung und digitale und sichere Fertigung" von Track B.
July 8, 2019

JMJ spricht auf dem Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition 2019 in Jakarta

Mike Goddu, JMJ APAC Partner, wird seine Erkenntnisse zu "Keys to Success" für Energieprojekte in Indonesien als Hauptredner für das Technical Panel auf dem Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition in Jakarta auf der 1 im August 2019 auf der 11am präsentieren und weitergeben die Gestaltung von Gas, LNG und Energie in Indonesien.
20. Mai 2019

JMJ ist stolz darauf, die jährliche ECC-Konferenz 51st zu sponsern

JMJ Associates sponsert die jährliche ECC-, Engineering- und Construction Contracting-Konferenz von 51st. Die diesjährige Konferenz befasst sich mit der Verbesserung von Vertrauen und Transparenz durch Zusammenarbeit und angemessene Risikoverteilung zwischen Eigentümern, Auftragnehmern und Lieferanten für einen gemeinsamen Teamerfolg.

Category: Events

February 18, 2020
SPET Monthly Members Meeting

SPET Monthly Members Meeting

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ APAC Managing Director will be the featured safety leadership speaker for the monthly meeting of SPET, the Society of Professional Engineers in Thailand.
November 8, 2019

JMJ Senior Partner and Co-Founder, Mike Goddu to Speak at the 4th PTTES PSM Conference 2019 in Rayong, Thailand

Mike Goddu, Senior Partner and Co-Founder will present and share his insights on the ‘Role of Leadership in Process Safety Management’ as a keynote speaker on the 22 November 2019, to emphasise the importance of top management commitment and leadership action in building a sustainable Process Safety Culture.
October 13, 2019

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ Managing Director to Speak at Refining & Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Beijing

Nils Steinbrecher, JMJ Managing Director (APAC) is a keynote speaker at the Refining and Petrochemicals World China 2019 in Beijing, on the 17 October 2019. Nils will present and share his insights on Downstream Performance: Leadership for Process Safety and Operability – Old or Next Breakthrough? The session is part of Track B ‘Asset Optimization and Digital & Safe Manufacturing panel.
July 8, 2019

JMJ to Speak at Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition 2019 in Jakarta

Mike Goddu, JMJ APAC Partner will present and share his insights on ‘Keys to Success’ for energy projects in Indonesia as a keynote speaker for the technical panel at the Gas Indonesia Summit & Exhibition in Jakarta on the 1 August 2019 at 11am, to support the shaping of the Gas, LNG and Energy in Indonesia.
May 20, 2019

JMJ is proud to sponsor the 51st annual ECC Conference

JMJ Associates sponsors the 51st annual ECC, Engineering and Construction Contracting Conference. This year’s conference looks at the path to improving trust and transparency with collaborative relationships and appropriate risk allocations between Owners, Contractors, and Suppliers for a shared team success.