Cookie政策


什么是Cookie



Cookie是放置在计算机或其他设备上的小型文本文件,用于标识用户或设备并收集信息。 Cookie通常被分配到四个类别中的一个,具体取决于它们的功能和预期目的:绝对必要的cookie,性能cookie,功能cookie和用于营销目的的cookie。

有关Cookie的更多一般信息,请参阅 www.aboutcookies.org


Cookies类型



  • 绝对必要的cookies: 这些cookie对于您移动我们的网站并使用其功能至关重要。 如果没有这些cookies,则无法提供您要求的服务。
  • 性能曲奇: 这些cookies收集有关您如何使用我们网站的信息。 收集的信息包括,例如,使用的互联网浏览器和操作系统,以前访问的网站域名,访问次数,平均访问时间和浏览的页面。 这些cookies不会收集个人识别您的信息,而只收集汇总和匿名信息。 性能cookie用于改善网站的用户友好性并增强您的体验。
  • 功能性cookies: 这些cookies允许网站记住您所做的选择(例如您的语言偏好,或您所在的地区或地区),并提供增强的,更个性化的功能。 这些cookie也可用于记住您对文本大小,字体和网页的其他可自定义部分所做的更改。 它们也可能用于提供您所要求的服务,例如观看视频或评论博客。 这些Cookie收集的信息可能是匿名的,他们无法跟踪您在其他网站上的浏览活动。
  • 定位和广告Cookie:这些Cookie跟踪浏览习惯,并用于提供有针对性的(基于兴趣的)广告。 它们也用于限制您看到广告的次数,并衡量广告活动的有效性。 他们通常通过广告网络与网站运营商的许可。 他们记得你访问过一个网站,这些信息是与其他组织共享的,比如广告商。

禁用Cookie



您可以通过调整浏览器上的设置来阻止cookie的设置。 您应该可以选择通过接受,拒绝或删除Cookie来更改这些设置。 如果您选择更改设置,则可能会发现某些功能无法正常使用网站上的功能。 所有浏览器设置都略有不同,因此,要管理Cookie,应在浏览器中引用相关设置。 有关如何执行此操作的信息,请参阅浏览器帮助。


饼干,我们设置



如果您创建我们的帐户,然后我们会使用cookies的注册过程和一般行政的管理。 这些cookie通常,当您登录但在某些情况下,他们可能仍然之后,当注销记住你的网站的喜好被删除。

我们使用Cookie,当你登录,这样我们就可以记住这个事实。 这可以防止你不必每一次你访问一个新的页面登录。 这些cookie通常删除或注销时,确保登录的时候,你只能访问有限的特点和领域清除。

该网站提供的通讯或电子邮件订阅服务和cookie可以被用来记住,如果您已经注册,以及是否显示某些通知可能仅是有效的订阅/退订用户。

我们不时提供用户调查和问卷调查,为您提供有趣的见解,有用的工具,或更准确地了解我们的用户群。 这些调查可能使用Cookie来记住谁已经参与调查或在您更改页面后为您提供准确的结果。

当你通过表单提交数据,如在接触网页或评论形式的cookies发现可以设置为记住您的用户详细信息今后的对应。

为了向您提供本网站上我们提供给设置首选项的功能,一个伟大的经验如何,当你使用它这个网站上运行。 为了记住你的喜好,我们需要设置的Cookie,使这些信息可以随时与你的网页交互是受自己的喜好来调用。


第三方Cookie



在一些特殊的情况下,我们也可以使用由受信任的第三方提供的饼干。 下面的部分细节,你可能会遇到通过本网站,第三方Cookie。

本网站使用谷歌Analytics(分析)这是Web帮助我们了解如何使用该网站的方式,我们可以改善您的体验上最广泛和最值得信赖的分析解决方案之一。 这些Cookie可以跟踪的东西,如你花费在网站上和您访问的,所以我们可以继续生产,引人入胜的内容的页面多久。

有关Google Analytics(分析)Cookie的更多信息,请咨询官方 Google Analytics页面.

第三方分析被用来跟踪和衡量本网站的使用情况,以便我们能继续生产引人入胜的内容。 这些cookie可以跟踪的东西,你花了多久的网站或您访问的网页,它可以帮助我们了解我们如何可以提高你在网站上。

我们会不时测试新功能,并对网站的交付方式进行微妙的更改。 当我们仍在测试新功能时,可能会使用这些Cookie来确保您在网站上获得一致的体验,同时确保我们了解我们的用户最欣赏的优化。

在我们销售产品和服务时,重要的是要了解有关我们网站的访问者实际查看服务描述和购买产品的统计数据,因此这是Cookie将跟踪的数据类型。 这对您很重要,因为这意味着我们可以准确地进行业务预测,从而使我们能够监控我们的广告,产品和服务的相关性和成本,以确保最佳的价值。

我们使用服务的广告在谷歌的AdSense服务使用DoubleClick的cookie来服务更多的相关广告在网路和限制的特定广告的展示给您的次数。

有关Google AdSense的更多信息,请参阅官方网站 Google AdSense隐私常见问题。 本网站使用的行为广告Cookie旨在通过匿名跟踪您的兴趣并展示可能感兴趣的类似内容来确保在可能的情况下为您提供最相关的广告。

在某些情况下,我们可以为您提供基于你直接或间接通过链接社交媒体帐户告诉我们关于你自己的自定义内容。 这些类型的饼干只是让我们为您提供我们认为您可能感兴趣的内容。

几个伙伴广告代表我们和合作伙伴跟踪Cookie只是让我们看到,如果我们的客户都来到现场,通过我们的合作伙伴网站之一,使我们可以适当地归功于他们,并在适用情况下让我们的联盟合作伙伴提供任何奖金,他们可能为您提供了进行购买。

我们还在本网站上使用社交媒体按钮和/或插件,让您以各种方式与社交网络连接。 为这些工作以下社交媒体网站,包括; Facebook,LinkedIn公司页面,Twitter,Google +,YouTube将通过我们的网站设置Cookie,可用于增强您在其网站上的个人资料,或为他们各自隐私政策中列出的各种目的所持有的数据作出贡献。


联系我们



我们了解您可能对本政策有疑问或担忧。 请随时通过以下方式之一与我们联系:

注意:

首席法务官

地址:

8310-1 N.德克萨斯州首都高速公路#440奥斯汀,德克萨斯州78731,美国

邮箱:

Cookie Policy



Cookie Policy


What Are Cookies

A cookie is a small text file that is placed on a computer or other device and is used to identify the user or device and to collect information. Cookies are typically assigned to one of four categories, depending on their function and intended purpose: absolutely necessary cookies, performance cookies, functional cookies, and cookies for marketing purposes.

For more general information on cookies see www.aboutcookies.org


Types of Cookies

  • Absolutely necessary cookies: These cookies are essential to enable you to move around our website and use its features. Without these cookies, services you have asked for cannot be provided.
  • Performance cookies: These cookies collect information about how you use our website. Information collected includes, for example, the Internet browsers and operating systems used, the domain name of the website previously visited, the number of visits, average duration of visit, and pages viewed. These cookies don’t collect information that personally identifies you and only collect aggregated and anonymous information. Performance cookies are used to improve the user-friendliness of a website and enhance your experience.
  • Functionality cookies: These cookies allow the website to remember choices you make (such as your language preference, or the area or region you are in) and provide enhanced, more personal features. These cookies can also be used to remember changes you have made to text size, fonts, and other customizable parts of web pages. They may also be used to provide services you have asked for, such as watching a video or commenting on a blog. The information these cookies collect may be anonymized, and they cannot track your browsing activity on other websites.
  • Targeting and advertising cookies:These cookies track browsing habits and are used to deliver targeted (interest-based) advertising. They are also used to limit the number of times you see an ad and to measure the effectiveness of advertising campaigns. They are usually placed by advertising networks with the website operator’s permission. They remember that you have visited a website and this information is shared with other organizations, such as advertisers.

Disabling Cookies

You can prevent the setting of cookies by adjusting the settings on your browser. There you should have the choice to change these settings by accepting, rejecting, or deleting cookies. If you choose to change your settings, you may find that certain functions and features will not work as intended on the website. All browser settings are slightly different, so to manage cookies, you should refer to the relevant settings within your browser. See your browser Help for how to do this.


The Cookies We Set

If you create an account with us then we will use cookies for the management of the signup process and general administration. These cookies will usually be deleted when you log out however in some cases they may remain afterwards to remember your site preferences when logged out.

We use cookies when you are logged in so that we can remember this fact. This prevents you from having to log in every single time you visit a new page. These cookies are typically removed or cleared when you log out to ensure that you can only access restricted features and areas when logged in.

This site offers newsletter or email subscription services and cookies may be used to remember if you are already registered and whether to show certain notifications which might only be valid to subscribed/unsubscribed users.

From time to time we offer user surveys and questionnaires to provide you with interesting insights, helpful tools, or to understand our user base more accurately. These surveys may use cookies to remember who has already taken part in a survey or to provide you with accurate results after you change pages.

When you submit data to through a form such as those found on contact pages or comment forms cookies may be set to remember your user details for future correspondence.

In order to provide you with a great experience on this site we provide the functionality to set your preferences for how this site runs when you use it. In order to remember your preferences we need to set cookies so that this information can be called whenever you interact with a page is affected by your preferences.


Third Party Cookies

In some special cases we also use cookies provided by trusted third parties. The following section details which third party cookies you might encounter through this site.

This site uses Google Analytics which is one of the most widespread and trusted analytics solution on the web for helping us to understand how you use the site and ways that we can improve your experience. These cookies may track things such as how long you spend on the site and the pages that you visit so we can continue to produce engaging content.

For more information on Google Analytics cookies, see the official Google Analytics page.

Third party analytics are used to track and measure usage of this site so that we can continue to produce engaging content. These cookies may track things such as how long you spend on the site or pages you visit which helps us to understand how we can improve the site for you.

From time to time we test new features and make subtle changes to the way that the site is delivered. When we are still testing new features these cookies may be used to ensure that you receive a consistent experience whilst on the site whilst ensuring we understand which optimizations our users appreciate the most.

As we sell products and services it is important for us to understand statistics about how many of the visitors to our site actually view descriptions of the services and purchase products and as such this is the kind of data that cookies will track. This is important to you as it means that we can accurately make business predictions that allow us to monitor our advertising and product and service relevance and costs to ensure the best possible value.

The Google AdSense service we use to serve advertising uses a DoubleClick cookie to serve more relevant ads across the web and limit the number of times that a given ad is shown to you.

For more information on Google AdSense see the official Google AdSense privacy FAQ. The behavioral advertising cookies used by this site are designed to ensure that we provide you with the most relevant adverts where possible by anonymously tracking your interests and presenting similar things that may be of interest.

In some cases we may provide you with custom content based on what you tell us about yourself either directly or indirectly by linking a social media account. These types of cookies simply allow us to provide you with content that we feel may be of interest to you.

Several partners advertise on our behalf and affiliate tracking cookies simply allow us to see if our customers have come to the site through one of our partner sites so that we can credit them appropriately and where applicable allow our affiliate partners to provide any bonus that they may provide you for making a purchase.

We also use social media buttons and/or plugins on this site that allow you to connect with your social network in various ways. For these to work the following social media sites including; Facebook, LinkedIn Company Page, Twitter, Google+, YouTube, will set cookies through our site which may be used to enhance your profile on their site or contribute to the data they hold for various purposes outlined in their respective privacy policies.


Contact Us

We understand that you may have questions or concerns about this Policy. Please feel free to contact us in one of the following ways:

Attention:

Chief Legal Officer

Address:

8310-1 N. Capital of Texas Highway #440 Austin, Texas 78731, United States of America

E-mail: