6年2018月XNUMX日

JMJ的成长吸引了投资者

经过多年的两位数增长,由首席执行官Steve Portner和股东Steve Knisely,Mark Britton,Rick Bair和Jay Greenspan领导,伦敦的私人投资集团3i收购了JMJ的大部分股份。 在3i的支持下,公司继续致力于改变全球安全领导文化。
2020年2月21日

饥饿项目

来自世界各地的同事,约瑟夫·弗里德曼,迈克·戈杜和杰伊·格林斯潘领导了超过5万人的承诺,有可能结束世界饥饿。 作为饥饿计划持续时间最长的企业赞助商,JMJ为西非国家加纳的饥饿项目中心提供资金。
2020年2月21日

当代时代

今天是一个有目的的增长时代。 从中东到亚洲,从欧洲到美洲,JMJ继续取得非凡的成绩。 新的领导者加入进来以指导进一步扩展,包括Andy Fisher,首席财务官,Anne Prichard,CHRO和首席市场与销售官Laurie Brunner。 随着新客户的增长,长期客户的忠实基础和专家顾问团队的发展,前景一片光明。
2020年2月21日

在奥斯汀地图上

JMJ将其公司总部从加利福尼亚州迁至德克萨斯州,以更好地满足石油和天然气行业最大客户日益增长的需求。 Chevron,Mobil,Union Carbide,Brown&Root和BP等客户在其资本项目上取得重大突破。
2020年2月21日

空气产品和主要石油和天然气公司聘用

JMJ收到了休斯敦大型建筑项目的多项请求。 作为空气产品公司在德克萨斯州帕萨迪纳扩建化学工厂的项目顾问,该项目取得了突破:恒星的安全性能。 提前三个月完成。 20的成本低于预期。 Air Products HPOV工厂被建筑行业协会评为“年度项目”,并荣获全国商业圆桌会议颁发的国家建筑安全卓越奖。

December 6, 2018

JMJ Growth Attracts Investors

After years of double digit growth, led by Steve Portner, CEO, along with shareholders Steve Knisely, Mark Britton, Rick Bair and Jay Greenspan, London-based private investor group, 3i, acquires the majority shares of JMJ. With the backing of 3i, the company moves onward in the commitment to transform safety leadership cultures around the world.
February 12, 2018

The Hunger Project

With colleagues from around the world, Joseph Friedman, Mike Goddu and Jay Greenspan spearhead the commitment of more than 5 million people in the possibility of ending world hunger.  As the Hunger Project’s longest standing corporate sponsor, JMJ, funds a Hunger Project epicenter in the West African nation of Ghana.
February 12, 2018

The Current Era

Today is an era of purposeful growth. From the Middle East to Asia, from Europe to the Americas, JMJ continues to deliver extraordinary results. New leaders join to guide further expansion, including Andy Fisher, CFO, Anne Prichard, CHRO and Laurie Brunner, Chief Marketing & Sales Officer. With growth from new clients, a loyal base of long-term customers and a team of expert consultants, the future is bright.
February 12, 2018

On the Map in Austin

JMJ moves its corporate headquarters from California to Texas to better serve the growing needs of its largest clients in the oil and gas industry. Clients such as Chevron, Mobil, Union Carbide, Brown & Root, and BP, achieve major breakthroughs on their capital projects.
February 12, 2018

Hired by Air Products and Major Oil & Gas Companies

JMJ receives multiple requests for large construction projects in Houston. Serving as the project consultant for Air Products’ expansion of its chemical plant in Pasadena, Texas, the project was breakthrough: Stellar safety performance. Completion three months ahead of schedule. Costs at 20 percent below estimates. The Air Products HPOV plant was recognized as “Project of the Year” by the Construction Industry Institute and received the National Award for Construction Safety Excellence from The National Business Roundtable.