客户说什么

有时候,最好能听到我们客户的故事。 过滤。 无偏。 我们问客户JMJ为他们做了什么。 他们回答。 阅读客户使用JMJ所做的一些目标,进展和突破

客户说什么


14年2019月XNUMX日
强大的领导力和承诺使大宇工程建设有限公司能够营造一种强大的安全文化,影响项目的绩效,质量和成本。
25年2017月XNUMX日
直到2005,我们基本上是平坦的,以减少事故数量。 在2005中,我们开始制定典型的安全管理最佳实践。 到2007结束时,我们知道这不足以让我们达到我们想要的安全文化水平。
22年2017月XNUMX日
卡塔尔壳牌是JMJ的长期合作伙伴,其工作关系几乎涵盖了6年。 行为安全领导教练Mark Peacock反思了他在JMJ与壳牌明珠GTL巨型项目合作过程中所看到和体验到的内容。
21-2016-XNUMX
起重作业和悬挂载荷始终处于确定的安全风险的最高10。 领先的离岸承包商Seaway Heavy Lifting(SHL)希望加强其组织安全文化。 首席运营官Peter de Bree分享了他个人安全领导的旅程,他的反思以及他在实施JMJ事件和免伤™(IIF™)安全方法时学到的经验。
1年2015月XNUMX日
JMJ客户雪佛龙公司丹麦国家经理Ewan Chesser从他作为雪佛龙荷兰运营经理的经历中分享了他的安全领导之旅。 Ewan展示了如何将新的眼光带到挑战中能够产生非凡的结果。

What Clients Say

What Clients Say

Sometimes, it’s better to hear stories from our clients. Unfiltered. Unbiased. We asked clients what JMJ did for them. They answered. Read about some of the goals, progress, and breakthroughs clients made with JMJ at their side

What Clients Say


December 25, 2017
Up until 2005 we were basically flat lined in terms of reducing the number of accidents. In 2005 we started to institute the typical safety management best practices. By the end of 2007 we knew that this was not enough to get us where we wanted to be in terms of our Safety culture.
December 22, 2017
Qatar Shell is a long standing partner of JMJ, with a working relationship that spans almost 6 years. Behavioural Safety Leadership Coach Mark Peacock reflects on what he has seen and experienced during JMJ’s partnership with the Shell Pearl GTL Mega Project.
April 21, 2016
Lifting operations and suspended loads are always in the top 10 of identified safety risks. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), a leading offshore contractor wanted to enhance their organizational safety culture. The COO, Peter de Bree shares his personal safety leadership journey, his reflections and the lessons he learned in implementing JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach.
May 1, 2015
JMJ client Ewan Chesser, Chevron’s Denmark Country Manager, shares his safety leadership journey from his experience as an Operations Manager for Chevron Netherlands. Ewan demonstrates how bringing new eyes to challenges can produce extraordinary results.
May 1, 2014
The Vice President of Denmark for Shell Upstream International, Ben Ring recently spoke at the Annual Offshore Safety Conference 2014 in Denmark. In this video, he shares about their safety leadership journey, his personal reflections and the lessons he learned as a Project Manager on the Shell Pearl GTL Mega Project.