ما يقوله العملاء

في بعض الأحيان ، من الأفضل أن تسمع قصصًا من عملائنا. فلتر. غير متحيزة. سألنا العملاء ما فعلته JMJ بالنسبة لهم. اجابوا. اقرأ عن بعض الأهداف ، والتقدم ، والاختراقات التي قام بها العملاء مع JMJ إلى جانبهم

ما يقوله العملاء


رون كورن ، نائب الرئيس الأول لشركة Chevron Phillips Chemical Company ، يتعاون مع JMJ لتغيير ثقافة السلامة بشكل كبير مع قيادة السلامة الخالية من الحوادث والإصابات
أتاحت القيادة والالتزام القوي لشركة Daewoo Engineering and Construction إنشاء ثقافة قوية للسلامة تؤثر على أداء المشروع وجودته وتكلفته.
حتى 2005 كنا مسطحين بشكل أساسي من حيث تقليل عدد الحوادث. في 2005 بدأنا في تأسيس أفضل ممارسات إدارة السلامة النموذجية. في نهاية 2007 كنا نعلم أن هذا لم يكن كافياً للوصول بنا إلى حيث أردنا أن نكون من حيث ثقافة السلامة لدينا.
قطر شل هي شريك طويل الأمد في JMJ ، مع علاقة عمل تمتد لسنوات 6 تقريبًا. قيادة السلامة السلوكية ينعكس المدرب مارك بيكوك على ما رآه وشهده خلال شراكة JMJ مع مشروع Shell Pearl GTL Mega.
تكون عمليات الرفع والأحمال المعلقة دائمًا في أعلى 10 لمخاطر السلامة المحددة. أراد Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL) ، وهو مقاول خارجي رائد ، تعزيز ثقافة السلامة التنظيمية الخاصة به. يشترك مدير العمليات ، بيتر دي بري في رحلته في قيادة السلامة الشخصية ، وتأملاته والدروس التي تعلّمها في تطبيق منهج السلامة الذي يتبعه JMJ's Incident and Injury-Free ™ (IIF ™).

What Clients Say

Sometimes, it’s better to hear stories from our clients. Unfiltered. Unbiased. We asked clients what JMJ did for them. They answered. Read about some of the goals, progress, and breakthroughs clients made with JMJ at their side

What Clients Say


Ron Corn, Senior Vice President of Chevron Phillips Chemical Company, teams with JMJ to significantly change safety culture with incident and injury-free safety leadership
Strong leadership and commitment enabled Daewoo Engineering and Construction to create a strong safety culture influencing project performance, quality and cost.
Up until 2005 we were basically flat lined in terms of reducing the number of accidents. In 2005 we started to institute the typical safety management best practices. By the end of 2007 we knew that this was not enough to get us where we wanted to be in terms of our Safety culture.
Qatar Shell is a long standing partner of JMJ, with a working relationship that spans almost 6 years. Behavioural Safety Leadership Coach Mark Peacock reflects on what he has seen and experienced during JMJ’s partnership with the Shell Pearl GTL Mega Project.
Lifting operations and suspended loads are always in the top 10 of identified safety risks. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), a leading offshore contractor wanted to enhance their organizational safety culture. The COO, Peter de Bree shares his personal safety leadership journey, his reflections and the lessons he learned in implementing JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach.