我们的观点

采取立场



JMJ专注于 变革型领导。 这对您的组织意味着什么? 简而言之,这意味着我们可以帮助您建立领导能力,激励,保护并创造重要且可持续的改进 - 从高管到每个员工。

转换变化远远超过您的绩效指标。 这是关于如何采取最好和最安全行动以及如何产生前所未有的结果的信条或信仰的完全转变。 区分我们方法的一个关键因素是相信采取立场是转型变革的基础。 采取立场需要勇气和信念。 没有立场,只有可预见性可能发生。 有了立场,不可能变成可能。

什么是不可能的? 没有。



当你消除旧的假设时,你可以自由地创造解决挑战的新方法。 我们将帮助你看到,过去的习惯和信仰阻碍你实现和完成你认为不可能的事情。 转型将引导你到最值得你付出的努力。

如何使其成为现实?



我们建立动力来确保您的转型。 该过程包括:

  • 帮助领导者表达自己的承诺并通过行为证明自己的承诺
  • 制定沟通策略以获得整个组织的支持
  • 确保立即,可衡量的结果始终得到认可
  • 鼓励,授权和奖励组织各级领导
  • 确定“未来领导者”并为他们提供成功所需的工具

  • 历史

    在过去的33年中,我们帮助世界各地成千上万的人们过上了更安全,更富有成效的生活,最重要的是,他们还获得了更多有意义的生活。 建立关怀和尊重的领导文化只是我们过程的开始,可以概括为一个词:变革。 这是我们三十年来的使命。

    了解详情
  • 我们的愿景:

    通过与全球客户的合作,我们每天都在创造一个激励,激励和奖励人们的环境,从而让不可能的事情和可能的现实成为可能。 当组织充分相信员工时,他们会取得非凡的业绩和突破性成果。 我们帮助他们到达那里。

    了解详情
  • 我们的观点

    JMJ专注于变革型领导。 我们帮助公司从头开始建立信念系统; 它基于对每一位员工的尊重。 这确实是转型。 包容并致力于为所有人提供福利是使好的组织成为令人惊叹的组织的原因。 我们将向您展示如何做出这种有远见的,无价的转变。

    了解详情

Our Perspective

Our Perspective

Taking a Stand



JMJ is focused on transformational leadership. What does that mean to your organization? Simply put, it means we help you build leadership capabilities that motivate, protect, and create significant and sustainable improvements– from the C-suite to every employee.

Transformation changes far more than your performance metrics. It is a complete shift in the givens – or beliefs – your employees have regarding how to take the best and safest action and how to produce unprecedented results. A key element that distinguishes our approach is the conviction that taking a stand is the foundation for transformational change. Taking a stand requires courage and conviction. Without a stand, only the predictable is likely to happen. With a stand, the impossible becomes possible.

What’s Impossible? Nothing.



When you eliminate old assumptions, you’re free to create new ways of solving challenges. We will help you see how old habits and beliefs are holding you back from achieving and accomplishing what you may think is impossible. Transformation guides you to what is most worthy of your efforts.

How to Make it Real?



We build momentum to ensure your transformation. The process includes:

  • Helping Leadership take a stand for their commitment and prove it through their behavior
  • Developing a communications strategy to get buy-in from the entire organization
  • Ensuring immediate, measurable results are always recognized
  • Encouraging, empowering and rewarding leaders at all levels of the organization
  • Identifying “Leaders for the Future” and giving them the tools they need to succeed

About JMJ

Transforming People and Organizations
  • Our History
    Our History

    Over the last 30+ years, we’ve helped hundreds of thousands of people around the world live safer, more productive, and above all, more rewarding lives. Building a leadership culture of care and respect is only the beginning of our process which can be summed up in one word: Transformation. It’s been our mission for three decades.

    Learn More
  • Our Vision
    Our Vision

    In partnership with our clients around the globe, we make the impossible possible, and the possible real by creating an environment where people are motivated, inspired, and rewarded – every day. When organizations believe in their people fully, they achieve extraordinary performance and breakthrough results. We help them get there.

    Learn More
  • Our Perspective
    Our Perspective

    JMJ is focused on transformational leadership. We help companies build a belief system from the ground up; it’s based on respect for every single employee. And it is indeed transformational. Being inclusive and committed to the welfare of all is what makes good organizations amazing organizations. We’ll show you how to make this visionary, invaluable shift.

    Learn More