我喜欢支持我们的客户定义,追求和​​实现他们最重要的战略目标。 帮助这些客户通过释放其组织中的人员实现卓越绩效的潜力来应对其行业中前所未有的挑战。

Aldo King在整体转型,最佳性能和 安全领导咨询执行教练。 他已在制造业,公用事业,石油和天然气以及采矿业中实施了重大变革计划,从而推动了人类创新以取得突破性成果。 他还提供当代商业思维和战略,以增强领导者的能力并实现他们产生的成果的动态转变。

他通过一对一的培训,教学和指导客户,帮助企业领导人亲自实现更高水平的成功,以消除公司的局限性,盲点和舒适区,并提高对有效领导原则的认识,道德和商业诚信。

阿尔多渴望过一种体验生存狂喜的生活。 为此,他致力于支持那些遭受苦难的人们。 更多的启发,授权和欢乐。

阿尔多在整个职业生涯中都参与了许多项目,包括Gorgon,APLNG和Ichthys在内的一些亚洲蓝色重要的大型资本项目。

目前,他正在开发萨哈林能源,这是一项5年度组织,运营和项目建设安全领导力和安全文化变革计划。

阿尔多讲英语,基本克罗地亚语,法语和俄语。

Aldo King

 I love supporting our clients to define, pursue and achieve their most significant strategic objectives. To assist those clients to meet unprecedented challenges within their industries by unleashing the potential of people in their organizations to accomplish extraordinary performance. 

Aldo King has over 20 years of experience in integral transformation, peak performance and safety leadership consulting and executive coaching. He has implemented major change program within the manufacturing, utilities, oil and gas and mining sectors, catalyzing human innovation for breakthrough results. He also provides contemporary business thinking and strategies to empower leaders and enable a dynamic shift in the results they produce.

He helps business leaders personally achieve higher levels of success by training, teaching and coaching clients, one-to-one, in the removal of company limitations, blind-spots and comfort zones, as well as providing greater awareness of principles of effective leadership, ethics, and integrity in business.

Aldo aspires to live a life experiencing the rapture of being alive. To that end, he is committed to supporting people experiencing a life less suffered; more inspired, empowered and joyous.

Aldo has worked on numerous engagements throughout his career, for some of the blue-paragraphgest major capital projects in Asia which include Gorgon, APLNG, and Ichthys.

Currently, he is working on Sakhalin Energy, a 5-year organizational, operational and project construction safety leadership and safety culture change program.

Aldo speaks English, with basic Croatian, French and Russian.