我喜欢与客户合作,帮助他们制定大胆的愿景,并通过揭示他们的情况,承诺和目标的隐藏视角来发现领导和行动的新方法。

安迪·迈斯(Andy Mais)是一位绩效教练和顾问,在董事会和运营部门工作超过20年, 安全领导,文化发展和业务绩效改善。 他以战略思维,寻求联系和模式,将复杂的想法提炼成简单的术语并将想法付诸实践而闻名。 他是广泛领域的狂妄读者和学习者!

在他的咨询职业生涯中,他在多个部门工作过,在PA Consulting Group工作了十年,在JMJ工作了11年。 最近,Andy与全球大型石油和天然气项目的前端工程(FEED)团队以及英国多家大型基础设施组织的董事会合作。 他会说法语,并且在欧洲和亚洲都有广泛的工作经验。

Andy在欧洲,美国,印度和哈萨克斯坦的团队中创建了一个提供全球一致性的团队,但是他们在当地量身打造了3000及其承包商的整个项目团队。 该计划鼓励人们考虑他们在工作中可以发挥的作用,以照顾那些依赖工作但是他们永远不会见面的人。 通过这个项目,领导者在承包过程的早期就与承包商的首席执行官进行了安全领导,之后很久才动员到现场,出现了许多问题。

他曾领导咨询团队与雪佛龙,英国石油,马士基石油,雅各布斯,英国港口,HS2和英格兰高速公路设计和交付业务,尤其喜欢指导个人和团队发挥他们的领导作用。 每个团队都经历了无与伦比的提升,即管理和监督同时关注文化和系统。

Andy是特许土木工程师和土木工程师协会会员。 他是泰勒伍德罗建筑公司的赞助学生,现场开始他的职业生涯。

他拥有诺丁汉大学的土木工程硕士学位,其中包括在法国里昂国家理工学院的一年学习。 他还获得了美国学院的国际系统教练证书 执行教练 并且是高级从业教练,得到了ICF,EMCC和ILM的认可。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Andy Mais

 I enjoy working with clients to help them to crystallize bold visions and to see new ways to lead and act by revealing hidden perspectives on their situation, commitments, and goals. 

Andy Mais is a performance coach and consultant with 20+ years’ experience working at Board and Operations levels in safety leadership, culture development, and business performance improvement. He is known for strategic thinking, seeking connections and patterns, distilling complex ideas into simple terms and getting ideas into action. He is a voracious reader and learner in wide and varied disciplines!

He has worked in many sectors during his consulting career, ten years at PA Consulting Group and 11 years with JMJ. Most recently, Andy has worked with front-end engineering (FEED) teams of global major oil and gas projects, and the Boards of several large UK infrastructure organizations. He speaks French and has worked widely in Europe as well as in Asia.

Andy created a programme across teams in Europe, US, India, and Kazakhstan that provided global consistency, yet was tailored locally to touch the whole project team of 3000 and its many contractors. The programme encouraged people to consider the role they can play through their work to take care of people who rely on their work but who they may never meet. Through this project, leaders engaged contractor CEOs in safety leadership early in the contracting process long before mobilization to the site when many problems arise.

He has led consulting teams to design and deliver engagements with Chevron, BP, Maersk Oil, Jacobs, Associated British Ports, HS2 and Highways England and particularly enjoys coaching individuals and teams in unleashing their leadership. Each team has experienced the unbeatable boost that comes when management and supervision pay attention to both culture and systems.

Andy is a Chartered Civil Engineer and Member of the Institution of Civil Engineers. He started his career on site as a sponsored student with Taylor Woodrow Construction.

He holds a MEng degree in Civil Engineering from Nottingham University, which included a year studying at L’Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon, France. He also holds the International Systemic Coaching Certificate, Academy of Executive Coaching and is a Senior Practitioner Coach – ICF, EMCC, and ILM endorsed.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.