أنا أستمتع بالعمل مع العملاء لمساعدتهم على بلورة الرؤى الجريئة ورؤية طرق جديدة للقيادة والعمل من خلال الكشف عن وجهات النظر المخفية حول وضعهم والتزاماتهم وأهدافهم.

آندي ميس هو مدرب أداء ومستشار يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 20 عامًا في العمل على مستويات مجلس الإدارة والعمليات في قيادة السلامةوتنمية الثقافة وتحسين أداء الأعمال. وهو معروف بالتفكير الاستراتيجي ، ويبحث عن الروابط والأنماط ، ويقسم الأفكار المعقدة إلى مصطلحات بسيطة ويضع الأفكار موضع التنفيذ. وهو قارئ ومتعلم شره في تخصصات واسعة ومتنوعة!

عمل في العديد من القطاعات خلال حياته المهنية الاستشارية ، وعشر سنوات في مجموعة PA الاستشارية و 11 عامًا في JMJ. في الآونة الأخيرة ، عمل آندي مع فرق الهندسة الأمامية (FEED) من مشاريع النفط والغاز العالمية الكبرى ، ومجالس العديد من مؤسسات البنية التحتية الكبيرة في المملكة المتحدة. يتحدث الفرنسية وعمل على نطاق واسع في أوروبا وآسيا.

أندي أنشأت برنامجًا عبر فرق في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة والهند وكازاخستان التي قدمت الاتساق العالمي ، ومع ذلك تم تصميمها محليًا لتلائم فريق المشروع بأكمله من 3000 ومقاوليها العديدين. شجع البرنامج الناس على النظر في الدور الذي يمكن أن يلعبوه من خلال عملهم لرعاية الأشخاص الذين يعتمدون على عملهم ولكنهم قد لا يلتقون أبداً. من خلال هذا المشروع ، قام القادة بالتعاقد مع كبار المديرين التنفيذيين المتعاقدين في قيادة السلامة في وقت مبكر من عملية التعاقد قبل وقت طويل من التعبئة للموقع عندما تنشأ العديد من المشاكل.

وقد قاد فريق الاستشارات لتصميم وتسليم التعاقدات مع شيفرون ، بي بي ، مايرسك أويل ، جاكوبس ، أسوشيتد بريتيش بورتس ، HS2 وهايودز إنجلاند ويستمتع بشكل خاص بالأفراد والفرق التدريبية في إطلاق قيادتهم. لقد عانى كل فريق من الدعم الذي لا يهزم الذي يأتي عندما تولي الإدارة والإشراف الاهتمام لكل من الثقافة والأنظمة.

آندي هو مهندس مدني معتمد وعضو في مؤسسة المهندسين المدنيين. بدأ مسيرته المهنية في الموقع كطالب برعاية تايلور وودرو للإنشاءات.

وهو حاصل على درجة منغ في الهندسة المدنية من جامعة نوتنغهام ، والتي شملت سنة دراسية في L'Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon ، فرنسا. وهو حاصل أيضًا على شهادة التدريب النظامية الدولية ، أكاديمية التدريب التنفيذي وهو مدرب ممارس أقدم - تم اعتماد ICF و EMCC و ILM.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Andy Mais

 I enjoy working with clients to help them to crystallize bold visions and to see new ways to lead and act by revealing hidden perspectives on their situation, commitments, and goals. 

Andy Mais is a performance coach and consultant with 20+ years’ experience working at Board and Operations levels in safety leadership, culture development, and business performance improvement. He is known for strategic thinking, seeking connections and patterns, distilling complex ideas into simple terms and getting ideas into action. He is a voracious reader and learner in wide and varied disciplines!

He has worked in many sectors during his consulting career, ten years at PA Consulting Group and 11 years with JMJ. Most recently, Andy has worked with front-end engineering (FEED) teams of global major oil and gas projects, and the Boards of several large UK infrastructure organizations. He speaks French and has worked widely in Europe as well as in Asia.

Andy created a programme across teams in Europe, US, India, and Kazakhstan that provided global consistency, yet was tailored locally to touch the whole project team of 3000 and its many contractors. The programme encouraged people to consider the role they can play through their work to take care of people who rely on their work but who they may never meet. Through this project, leaders engaged contractor CEOs in safety leadership early in the contracting process long before mobilization to the site when many problems arise.

He has led consulting teams to design and deliver engagements with Chevron, BP, Maersk Oil, Jacobs, Associated British Ports, HS2 and Highways England and particularly enjoys coaching individuals and teams in unleashing their leadership. Each team has experienced the unbeatable boost that comes when management and supervision pay attention to both culture and systems.

Andy is a Chartered Civil Engineer and Member of the Institution of Civil Engineers. He started his career on site as a sponsored student with Taylor Woodrow Construction.

He holds a MEng degree in Civil Engineering from Nottingham University, which included a year studying at L’Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Lyon, France. He also holds the International Systemic Coaching Certificate, Academy of Executive Coaching and is a Senior Practitioner Coach – ICF, EMCC, and ILM endorsed.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.