我与那些负责任,好奇并且被迫承担组织面临的挑战和机遇的业内人士一起工作,以达到前所未有的非凡成果。

比利阿富汗加入JMX在2007并带来24多年的环境,安全和健康行业领导。 比利负责与我们全球客户的高级领导合作,实施策略,将他们的组织转变为人们蓬勃发展的地方。 她专注于建立强大的关系,为如何在世界上完成工作奠定突破基础。

在加入JMJ之前,Billy是DGI的总裁 安全领导咨询,从事工业建筑行业。 她高度重视自己多年来直接与教育和研究机构合作的经历,例如国家职业安全与健康研究所,建筑业研究所,欧洲建筑研究所,联邦 OSHA培训 研究所和几所大学设计和实施应用技术,以学习如何创建安全的工作场所。 Billy拥有工业心理学学士学位和国际管理硕士学位。



我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Billy Afghan

 I work with those of you in the industry who are accountable, curious, and compelled to take on the challenges and opportunities that face your organization to reach unprecedented, extraordinary results. 

Billy Afghan joined JMJ in 2007 and brings 24 years of industry leadership in environment, safety, and health. Billy is responsible for partnering with senior leaders of our global clients to implement strategies for transforming their organizations into places where people flourish. She focuses on building strong relationships that lay the foundation for breakthroughs in how work gets done in the world.

Prior to JMJ, Billy was the president of DGI Safety Leadership Consulting, working in the industrial construction industry. She highly values her many years spent directly involved with education and research organizations such as the National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, the Construction Industry Institute, the European Construction Institute, Federal OSHA Training Institute and several universities designing and implementing applied techniques for learning what creates a safe workplace. Billy has her B.S. in Industrial Psychology and an M.B.A. in International Management.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.