إن أعظم إثارة بالنسبة لي هي الاحتفال بلحظات 'آه-ها' الفردية ومشاهدة موكلي ينجزون أشياء لم يعتقدوا أبداً أنهم يستطيعون القيام بها. نجاحاتهم الهائلة تجلب لي رضا لا يصدق.

تقدم كاميل فورد ، التي تعمل كمستشار إداري في الأمريكتين ، خبرة متخصصة في قطاعات النفط والغاز والبناء والبنية التحتية والتصنيع والتكنولوجيا الفائقة. منذ انضمامها إلى JMJ في عام 2012 ، نجحت في توجيه المشاريع الرأسمالية الكبرى حول العالم من أنغولا إلى كوريا إلى الأمريكتين.

خلال ما يقرب من 25 عاما من الاستشارات الاستراتيجية في الفضاء التحول التنظيمي، ساعدت كاميل العملاء على مواجهة التحديات في التخطيط الاستراتيجي ، وتنفيذ المشاريع ، ومواءمة أصحاب المصلحة ، قيادة السلامة.

وقد وجهت التحولات التنظيمية ودربت كبار المسؤولين التنفيذيين ومديري المشاريع والعاملين الميدانيين على تحقيق نتائج عملية على مستوى الفرد والفريق. ألهمت كاميل القادة وأشركت الموظفين في العيش رؤية مشتركة للقضاء على إصابة العمال - من التصميم إلى التكليف.

  • هوامش ربح محسنة بواسطة 30M $ في شركة تجارية متداولة علناً من خلال تصميم وتنفيذ خطة الربحية ، وذلك باستخدام فرق عمل متعددة الوظائف.
  • تأمين أكثر من $ 1.4M في المدخرات والتحسينات التي تنفذ مشاريع التكامل مع قطاع عريض من الموظفين كل ساعة والأجر.
  • تحقيق أعلى أداء في تحسين الإنتاجية ، وتخفيض تكلفة 250K دولار ، وأداء سلامة متفوق من خلال تحديد وتصميم وتحسين عملية التحسينات لشركة Fortune 500 للمشروبات.
  • أنجزت 80 مليون ساعة عمل من الزمن المفقود (LTI) مجاناً لمشروع بناء النفط والغاز الأنغولي بعيدًا عن الشاطئ.

لقد مكن عمل كاميل العملاء من تحقيق جوائز الشركات والوطنية لتحسين الأداء. بفضل مشاركتها ، تم الاعتراف بمشروع شركة Fortune 100 للطاقة على أنه جائزة أفضل مشروع عالمي لعام PMI لعام 2015 للتميز في السلامة والأداء التشغيلي.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ ، كان Camille شريكًا في شركة استشارات إدارية تركز على الاستراتيجية والتغيير التنظيمي. كما شغلت منصبًا إداريًا رفيعًا في Landmark Education وقبل ذلك أمضت 10 سنوات في السياسة الحكومية والوطنية.

حصلت كاميل على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ريجيس في دنفر ، كولورادو. تعيش في دنفر مع زوجها وصبيان وكلب وقطة وحظيرة دجاج.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Camille Ford

 My greatest thrill is celebrating individual   ‘ah-ha moments’ and watching my clients accomplish things that they never thought they could do. Their tremendous successes bring me incredible satisfaction. 

Camille Ford, serving as Managing Consultant in the Americas, brings specialized expertise in the oil & gas, construction and infrastructure, manufacturing and high-tech sectors. Since joining JMJ in 2012, she has successfully guided major capital projects around the world from Angola to Korea to the Americas.

During her nearly 25 years of strategic consulting in the space of organizational transformation, Camille has helped clients address challenges in strategic planning, project execution, stakeholder alignment, and safety leadership.

She has guided organizational transformations and coached senior level executives, project managers and field personnel in achieving practical results at both the individual and team level. Camille has inspired leaders and involved employees in living a shared vision to eliminate worker injury – from design through commissioning.

  • Improved profit margins by $30M in a publicly traded manufacturer through design and implementation of a profitability plan, utilizing cross-functional work teams.
  • Secured over $1.4M in savings and improvements implementing integration projects with a cross-section of hourly and salaried staff.
  • Achieved top performing productivity improvements, a $250K cost reduction, and superior safety performance by identifying, designing and implementing process improvements for a Fortune 500 beverage company.
  • Achieved 80 million person-hours lost time incident (LTI) free for an off-shore Angola oil and gas construction project.

Camille’s work has enabled clients to achieve corporate and national awards for performance improvement. With her involvement, a Fortune 100 energy company’s project was recognized as the 2015 PMI Global Project of the Year Award for excellence in safety and operational performance.

Prior to joining JMJ, Camille was a Partner with a management consulting firm focused on strategy and organizational change. She also held a senior management position with Landmark Education and prior to that spent 10 years in state and national politics.

Camille received her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Regis University in Denver, Colorado. She lives in Denver with her husband, two boys, a dog, a cat and a coop of chickens.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.