我最大的兴奋是庆祝个人'啊哈时刻',看着我的客户完成他们从未想过会做的事情。 他们的巨大成功为我带来了令人难以置信的满足感。

卡米尔·福特(Camille Ford)担任美洲地区的管理顾问,在石油和天然气,建筑和基础设施,制造和高科技领域拥有专业知识。 自2012年加入JMJ以来,她成功地指导了从安哥拉到韩国再到美洲的全球主要资本项目。

在她近25年的战略咨询领域中, 组织变革,卡米尔(Camille)帮助客户应对了战略计划,项目执行,利益相关方调整以及 安全领导.

她指导组织转型,并指导高级主管,项目经理和现场人员在个人和团队层面取得实际成果。 从设计到调试,Camille激发了领导者并让员工参与实现消除工人伤害的共同愿景,以消除工人伤害。

  • 通过设计和实施盈利能力计划,利用跨职能工作团队,在公开交易的制造商中提高30M的利润率。
  • 通过每小时和受薪员工的跨部门实施集成项目,节省和改进了超过$ 1.4M的费用。
  • 通过为Fortune 250饮料公司识别,设计和实施流程改进,实现了最佳的生产力提升,500K的成本降低以及卓越的安全性能。
  • 为离岸的安哥拉石油和天然气建设项目实现了80万人小时损失时间事故(LTI)。

Camille的工作使客户获得了企业和国家级绩效改善奖。 在她的参与下,一家财富100强能源公司的项目因其卓越的安全性和运营绩效而被公认为2015 PMI全球年度项目奖。

在加入JMJ之前,Camille是一家管理咨询公司的合伙人,该公司专注于战略和组织变革。 她还曾在Landmark Education担任高级管理职位,在此之前,她在州和国家政治部门工作了10年。

Camille拥有科罗拉多州丹佛市瑞吉斯大学的工商管理学士学位。 她与丈夫,两个男孩,一只狗,一只猫和一群鸡一起住在丹佛。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Camille Ford

 My greatest thrill is celebrating individual   ‘ah-ha moments’ and watching my clients accomplish things that they never thought they could do. Their tremendous successes bring me incredible satisfaction. 

Camille Ford, serving as Managing Consultant in the Americas, brings specialized expertise in the oil & gas, construction and infrastructure, manufacturing and high-tech sectors. Since joining JMJ in 2012, she has successfully guided major capital projects around the world from Angola to Korea to the Americas.

During her nearly 25 years of strategic consulting in the space of organizational transformation, Camille has helped clients address challenges in strategic planning, project execution, stakeholder alignment, and safety leadership.

She has guided organizational transformations and coached senior level executives, project managers and field personnel in achieving practical results at both the individual and team level. Camille has inspired leaders and involved employees in living a shared vision to eliminate worker injury – from design through commissioning.

  • Improved profit margins by $30M in a publicly traded manufacturer through design and implementation of a profitability plan, utilizing cross-functional work teams.
  • Secured over $1.4M in savings and improvements implementing integration projects with a cross-section of hourly and salaried staff.
  • Achieved top performing productivity improvements, a $250K cost reduction, and superior safety performance by identifying, designing and implementing process improvements for a Fortune 500 beverage company.
  • Achieved 80 million person-hours lost time incident (LTI) free for an off-shore Angola oil and gas construction project.

Camille’s work has enabled clients to achieve corporate and national awards for performance improvement. With her involvement, a Fortune 100 energy company’s project was recognized as the 2015 PMI Global Project of the Year Award for excellence in safety and operational performance.

Prior to joining JMJ, Camille was a Partner with a management consulting firm focused on strategy and organizational change. She also held a senior management position with Landmark Education and prior to that spent 10 years in state and national politics.

Camille received her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from Regis University in Denver, Colorado. She lives in Denver with her husband, two boys, a dog, a cat and a coop of chickens.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.