科林艾伦热衷于改变人们的生活,并且天生相信每个人都有潜力获得惊人的成就,所以科林艾伦被JMJ选为一个在最深层次上分享这些价值观的组织。

Colin是JMJ的管理顾问,领导了亚太地区在石油和天然气,制造业,建筑和物流领域的重要业务。 最近的客户包括APLNG Gas,加德士运营,澳大利亚波音航空建筑公司,新加坡M + W,壳牌QGC,壳牌PMT(印度)和收费集团。

Colin的早期职业生涯涉及广泛行业中过程自动化和控制系统的开发和实施。 以及BP Kwinana,Esso Longford,NZ Steel,Alcoa,NZ Dairies,Edible Oil Industries,Lysaght Steel,BHP Port Kembla,ICI Botany,Isa Mines,Hamersley Iron,西部矿业和NTEC等。 他接着成立了自己的咨询公司,专门为该行业的散装化学和天然气供应商提供供应链管理系统,并在澳大利亚,亚洲和欧洲的数百个站点实施了该系统。 这使Colin能够接触到广泛的行业领域,与高层管理人员一起工作直至工厂车间,并因此对各种公司的文化和实践的异同有着独特的见解。

科林还与航空保持终身连接,持有商业驾驶员执照,并曾担任特许飞行员和指导员。 在他的咨询业务中,他开发了今天在澳大利亚广泛使用的飞行计划系统,包括国防部广泛使用的任务计划。 通过与他密切合作的一名飞行员的死亡的影响,他开发了一种非常私人的安全关系,以避免飞机坠毁。 这一事件导致了对与安全有关的人为因素和促进最佳个人表现的因素的追求。

在出售他成功的咨询业务之后,在加入JMJ之前的七年中,Colin将他的职业生涯重点放在了改变人们生活上。 他在澳大利亚,新西兰,亚洲和美国设计并举办金融领域的研讨会和指导计划,参加小组研讨会和培训项目,培训数百名听众,专注于融合技术和人文因素,以取得惊人的成果。 他在个人和专业层面进行了广泛的工作,将个人价值理解为转型变革的途径。

Colin获得了他的私人飞行员执照,之后是他的商业飞行员执照,1级别的1992仪表等级和教练级别。

Colin Allen


Passionate about making a difference in people’s lives, and with an innate belief in the potential within every person to achieve amazing things, Colin Allen was drawn to JMJ as an organization that shared those values at the deepest level.

Colin is a Managing Consultant with JMJ and has led major engagements across the Asia Pacific Region in the oil and gas, manufacturing, construction, and logistics sectors. Recent clients include APLNG Gas, Caltex Operations, Boeing Aerostructures Australia, M+W Singapore, Shell QGC, Shell PMT (India) and the Toll Group.

Colin’s early career involved development and implementation of process automation and control systems across a wide range of industries. As well as locations such as Australia, New Zealand and Asia at sites including BP Kwinana, Esso Longford, NZ Steel, Alcoa, NZ Dairies, Edible Oil Industries, Lysaght Steel, BHP Port Kembla, ICI Botany, Mount Isa Mines, Hamersley Iron, Western Mining and NTEC, amongst others. He went on to start his own consultancy specializing in supply chain management systems for bulk chemical and gas suppliers to the industry, with systems implemented throughout hundreds of sites across Australia, Asia, and Europe. This gave Colin exposure to a broad cross-section of industries, working with senior management through to the factory floor and, with that, a unique perspective on the similarities, and differences, in the culture and practices of a wide range of companies.

Colin has also maintained a lifelong connection to aviation, holding a commercial pilot’s license and having worked as a charter pilot and instructor. Within his consulting business, he developed flight planning systems widely used around Australia today, including extensive use by Department of Defence for mission planning. His very personal relationship to safety developed through the impact of the death of a fellow pilot he worked closely with, in an avoidable plane crash. This event led to a quest to understand the human factors related to safety and the factors which foster optimal personal performance.

After selling his successful consultancy business, and for the seven years prior to joining JMJ, Colin turned his career focus to making a difference in people’s lives. He designed and delivered seminars and coaching programs in the financial sector to workshops of small groups through to audiences of hundreds in Australia, New Zealand, Asia and the USA, with a unique focus on the blending of technical and human factors in achieving amazing results. He has done extensive work at a personal and professional level on understanding personal values as a pathway to transformational change.

Colin received his Private Pilot’s License followed by his Commercial Pilots License, Class 1 Instrument Rating, Instructor Rating in 1992.