我与我的客户一起工作,以扩大他们的领导能力,以解决他们最具挑战性的难题。

Doug Mowle是JMJ的合伙人和亚太地区团队的成员。 他在2008加入JMJ,带来了超过25在能源,基础设施和制造领域的全球商业组织中积累的多年经验。

道格(Doug)在最近的职务中曾建议并支持壳牌(Shell)扩大其业务范围。 安全领导 上游,中游和下游业务的能力。 其中包括促进壳牌一些最高级的安全论坛,包括RDS供应链安全领导论坛,该论坛正在推动整个行业的标准化和简化。

Doug领导的JMJ团队支持我们的客户在中东地区的一些最大的重大项目中提供行业速度设定结果:

这包括支持壳牌在壳牌Pearl GTL项目中实现77百万小时LTI免费,该项目为安全和工人福利设定了标准(2008-2011),并在三年内获得壳牌全球CEO安全和福利奖。 该项目团队因为在55,000员工队伍中创造了非凡的文化氛围而获得认可。

Doug继续领导一支支持RasGas的团队,以达到120百万工时LTI Free。 在卡塔尔的Ras Laffan,有35,000 +的员工使用50 +语言。

他在2013迁至新加坡,领导了一些重大的资本项目和业务干预,扩大了JMJ在该地区的覆盖面和影响力。 其中包括:

  • EXXON PNG液化天然气项目在巴布亚新几内亚与25,000 +劳动力队伍达到60万工时LTI Free并获得年度项目奖。
  • Ichthys LNG项目30,000多名员工,在澳大利亚达尔文市和亚洲制造厂设有多个地点。 该项目实现了70万工时的免费LTI。 马来西亚国家石油公司(Petronas)的第9列液化天然气项目,拥有8,000多名员工,实现22万工时免费LTI
  • 中苏拉威西的Donggi Senoro液化天然气项目拥有3,000 +员工队伍,达到35万工时LTI Free。

  • 与马石油在马来西亚CCPS全球过程安全峰会上共同发表'领导力:激励一致的过程安全绩效',十一月2015
  • 在新加坡举行的17th亚洲精炼与技术年会上发表“在精炼中创造高效团队”,3月2014

我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Doug Mowle

 I work with my clients to expand their leadership capability to solve their most challenging dilemmas. 

Doug Mowle is a Partner of JMJ and a member of the APAC regional team. He joined JMJ in 2008 and brings more than 25 years of experience gained in global business organizations across the energy, infrastructure and manufacturing sectors.

In his recent roles, Doug has advised and supported Shell to expand their safety leadership capability across the upstream, midstream and downstream businesses. This has included facilitating some of Shell’s most senior safety forums including the RDS Supply Chain Safety Leadership Forum which is driving standardization and simplification across the industry.

Doug has led JMJ teams that have supported our clients to deliver industry pace-setting results on some of the largest Major Capital Projects in the Middle East:

This included supporting Shell to achieve 77 Million hours LTI Free on the Shell Pearl GTL Project in Qatar which set the standard for safety and worker welfare (2008-2011) and was awarded the Shell Global CEO Award for safety and welfare three years running. The project team was recognized for creating an extraordinary culture of care amongst the 55,000 workforce.

Doug went on to lead a team that supported RasGas to achieve 120 million workers hours LTI Free. With a workforce of 35,000+ speaking 50+ languages in Ras Laffan, Qatar.

He relocated to Singapore in 2013 to head up a number of major capital projects and operational interventions expanding JMJ reach and impact across the region. These included:

  • EXXON PNG LNG Project in Papua New Guinea with a workforce of 25,000+ workforce achieving 60 million workers hours LTI Free and received the Project of the Year award.
  • Ichthys LNG Project 30,000+ workforce, multiple locations in Darwin Australia and the Asian Fabrication yards. The project achieved 70 million worker-hours LTI Free. Petronas Train 9 LNG Project in Malaysia with an 8,000+ workforce, achieving 22 million worker hours LTI Free
  • Donggi Senoro LNG Project in Central Sulawesi with a 3,000+ workforce, reaching 35 million worker hours LTI Free.

  • Co-presented ' Leadership: Inspiring Consistent Process Safety Performance' with PETRONAS at the CCPS Global Summit on Process Safety in Malaysia, November 2015
  • Presented 'Creating High Performance Teams in Refining' at the 17th Annual Asian Refining and Technology Conference in Singapore, March 2014