أحب الشراكة مع العملاء ، ودعمهم لتحقيق أداء أعمال استثنائي من خلال القيادة التحويلية والثقافة وإشراك الناس.

تعد Flo Mostaccero شركة رائدة محنكة تتمتع بخبرة دولية وإقليمية تمتد لأكثر من 30 في قيادة الفرق لتقديم مشروعات رأسمالية كبيرة معقدة بأمان بنجاح. وقد عملت في أدوار تنفيذية لأصحاب المشاريع وكذلك شركات الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء ، حيث دعمت مشاريع النفط والغاز والكيماويات والتعدين ومصانع الجعة بملايين الدولارات. بعد أن قادت فرقًا متعددة التخصصات ، تمتد خبرتها عبر دورة حياة المشروع ، بما في ذلك الترابط بين الأشخاص والعمليات والتقنيات.

نهج Flo للمشاريع والتحالفات مبني على ممارسات التصنيع ذات المستوى العالمي ، حيث قادت تسليم واحد من أكثر مصانع الجعة الأوتوماتيكية في العالم ، مما أدى إلى إنتاج كامل في ثلث فترة تكثيف تاريخية. كما أنها معترف بها كخبير عالمي في إعداد التحالفات وتنفيذها والتحسين المستمر لها ، حيث قادت برامج التحالف عبر الصناعات من الأدوية إلى التعدين إلى النفط والغاز. شغفها هو تقديم الحلول من خلال أفضل المناهج في الفصول التي تم تكييفها للتأثيرات الثقافية. يأتي هذا الشغف من العيش والعمل في العديد من البلدان المختلفة ، تجربة ثقافات متنوعة حقًا.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ ، كان فلو نائب رئيس مركز التميز في تسليم المشاريع في جاكوبس ، وهي شركة إيرادات تبلغ 15 مليار دولار. هناك قادت التحسينات في تسليم المشروع عبر ثلاثة مجالات من أعمالها. قبل ذلك ، كان فلو نائبًا رئيسًا للعمليات والتعدين والمعادن والتكنولوجيا في آسيا ، حيث قاد العمليات مع أكثر من 850 بالإضافة إلى الإشراف التنفيذي على دعم مشروعات رأس المال للعملاء الصناعيين.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Flo Mostaccero

I love partnering with clients, supporting them to achieve extraordinary business performance through transformational leadership, culture and engaging people.

Flo Mostaccero is a seasoned leader with over 30 years of international and regional experience in leading teams to successfully delivering large complex capital projects safely. She has served in executive roles for project owners and as well as engineering, procurement, and construction companies, supporting multimillion-dollar oil and gas, chemicals, mining and brewery projects. Having led multidisciplinary teams, her expertise spans the project lifecycle, including the interdependencies between people, processes, and technologies.

Flo’s approach to projects and alliances are built on world class manufacturing practices, where she led the delivery of one of the world’s most highly automated breweries, resulting in full production in one third of a historical ramp-up time. She is also recognized as a global expert in the set-up, transition, execution and continuous improvement of alliances, having led alliance programs across industries from pharmaceuticals to mining to oil and gas. Her passion is delivering solutions through best in class approaches adapted for cultural influences. This passion comes from having lived and worked in many different countries, experiencing truly diverse cultures.

Prior to joining JMJ, Flo was the Vice President of Enterprise Project Delivery Centre of Excellence at Jacobs, a $15 billion revenue company. There she led improvements in project delivery across three lines of its business. Prior to that, Flo was the Vice President of Operations, Mining, Minerals and Technology in Asia, leading operations with over 850 people as well as executive oversight of sustaining capital projects for industrial clients.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.