我喜欢与客户合作,通过变革型领导,文化和吸引人来支持他们实现卓越的业绩。

Flo Mostaccero是一位经验丰富的领导者,拥有超过30多年的国际和区域经验,领导团队成功安全地交付大型复杂资本项目。 她曾担任项目业主以及工程,采购和建筑公司的执行职务,为数百万美元的石油和天然气,化工,采矿和酿酒项目提供支持。 在领导多学科团队后,她的专业知识涵盖了项目生命周期,包括人员,流程和技术之间的相互依赖关系。

Flo的项目和联盟方法是建立在世界一流的制造实践基础上的,在那里她领导了世界上自动化程度最高的啤酒厂之一的交付,从而在历来的加速时间内完成了全部生产。 她还被公认是联盟建立,过渡,执行和持续改进方面的全球专家,曾领导过从制药,采矿到石油和天然气等各个行业的联盟计划。 她的热情是通过采用适合文化影响的一流方法来提供解决方案。 这种热情来自在许多不同的国家生活和工作,经历了真正的多元文化。

在加入JMJ之前,Flo是雅各布斯企业项目交付卓越中心的副总裁,这是一家收入超过10亿美元的收入公司。 在那里,她领导了三个业务部门的项目交付方面的改进。 在此之前,Flo曾担任亚洲运营,矿业和技术副总裁,领导15人员的运营以及对工业客户的可持续资本项目的执行监督。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Flo Mostaccero

I love partnering with clients, supporting them to achieve extraordinary business performance through transformational leadership, culture and engaging people.

Flo Mostaccero is a seasoned leader with over 30 years of international and regional experience in leading teams to successfully delivering large complex capital projects safely. She has served in executive roles for project owners and as well as engineering, procurement, and construction companies, supporting multimillion-dollar oil and gas, chemicals, mining and brewery projects. Having led multidisciplinary teams, her expertise spans the project lifecycle, including the interdependencies between people, processes, and technologies.

Flo’s approach to projects and alliances are built on world class manufacturing practices, where she led the delivery of one of the world’s most highly automated breweries, resulting in full production in one third of a historical ramp-up time. She is also recognized as a global expert in the set-up, transition, execution and continuous improvement of alliances, having led alliance programs across industries from pharmaceuticals to mining to oil and gas. Her passion is delivering solutions through best in class approaches adapted for cultural influences. This passion comes from having lived and worked in many different countries, experiencing truly diverse cultures.

Prior to joining JMJ, Flo was the Vice President of Enterprise Project Delivery Centre of Excellence at Jacobs, a $15 billion revenue company. There she led improvements in project delivery across three lines of its business. Prior to that, Flo was the Vice President of Operations, Mining, Minerals and Technology in Asia, leading operations with over 850 people as well as executive oversight of sustaining capital projects for industrial clients.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.