أسس جاي جرينسبان شركة JMJ Associates في 1987 ، وقد أخذ عمله منذ ذلك الحين إلى أكثر من دول 40 التي تقدم منهجية إدارة JMJ في ظل ظروف مختلفة متعددة الثقافات إلى حد كبير. كمؤسس ، المدير التنفيذي لأول سنوات 12 ، والرئيس ، كان له دور فعال في تطوير نهج JMJ وإثباتهم في مكان العمل. وقد عمل مع العديد من أكبر الشركات في العالم ، بما في ذلك Intel و BP و Jacobs و Anglo American و Chevron و Skanska و Rio Tinto و Boeing وغيرها ، ولديه فهم عميق وتقدير للتحديات التي تواجهها هذه الشركات والدور الذي تلعبه يواجه المديرين في قيادة لهم.

كان جاي قوة دافعة في تطوير حادث JMJ وإصابة خالية™ (IIF™) نهج السلامة. وقد قدم هذا النهج في المصانع الكيميائية ، ومواقع البناء ، ومصانع رقائق الكمبيوتر ، وعمليات التعدين ، وآلات الحفر البحرية ، والعديد من المواقع الأخرى. في كل مكان ، كانت هناك اختراقات كبيرة ومستمرة في أداء السلامة. كما كان رائدًا في نهج JMJ لدعم تنفيذ المشاريع الرأسمالية الكبرى لتحقيق الأداء القياسي في التكلفة والجدول الزمني والجودة ، وقد شارك في تلك المشاريع ذات المستوى العالمي لمدة 30 عامًا ، والتي أصبح العديد منها المعيار الجديد للأداء لتلك الشركة أو في تلك الصناعة.

تستمد قوته في الاستشارات من الالتزام العميق بنجاح تلك الشركات والأفراد الذين يلتزمون بأداء استثنائي. وهو يقف لكل موظف في الشركات العالمية الكبرى أن يعامل بكرامة ورعاية واحترام. جاي شغوف بهذا العمل ويعبر عنه في كل لحظة من كل تعامل.

هناك مجال رئيسي آخر لعمل جاي وهو الدعم المباشر لكبار المديرين التنفيذيين في بناء مؤسساتهم وفرق القيادة بطريقة يمكنهم من خلالها الوفاء بوعد وإمكانية شركتهم. لقد طور وحافظ على علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الرؤساء التنفيذيين ورؤساء الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ويعتبر هذا أحد الجوانب الأكثر إشباعًا في مهنته الاستشارية. وهو يرأس حاليًا منتدى المديرين التنفيذيين لـ 18 شركة إنشاءات مقرها الولايات المتحدة تشترك في أفضل الممارسات مع بعضها البعض.

قبل إنشاء JMJ ، كان جاي مدير عمليات مشروع الجوع. منظمة غير حكومية ملتزمة بالقضاء على الجوع بشكل مستدام مع التركيز الأساسي على تمكين المرأة. خلال تلك الفترة طور كادرًا عالميًا لعشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص الذين يعملون محليًا في 26 دولة للقضاء على الجوع.

كانت مهنة جاي الأولى معلمة ثم مديرة مدرسة ثانوية داخل المدينة في أمريكا. كانت هذه مدرسة للطلاب المنبوذين ، وخلال فترة وجودها هناك أصبحت واحدة من المدارس الثانوية العامة الرائدة في أمريكا حيث وضعت 70 ٪ من الطلاب في الجامعات.

جاي متزوج وله ثلاثة أطفال عادوا مؤخرًا مع عائلته من عدة سنوات من العمل في جنوب إفريقيا ويقيمون حاليًا في واشنطن العاصمة. إنه رياضي متعطش ، وركوب الأمواج ، والجري لمسافات طويلة ويمارس اليوغا.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Jay Greenspan


Jay Greenspan founded JMJ Associates in 1987 and his work since then has taken him to more than 40 countries delivering JMJ’s management methodology under vastly differing multi-cultural circumstances. As Founder, CEO for the first 12 years, and Chairman, he has been instrumental in developing JMJ’s approaches and proving them in the workplace. He has worked with many of the world’s largest companies, including Intel, BP, Jacobs, Anglo American, Chevron, Skanska, Rio Tinto, Boeing among others, and has a deep understanding and appreciation for the challenges these corporations face and the role the senior managers face in leading them.

Jay was a driving force in the development of JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach. He has delivered this approach in chemical plants, construction sites, computer chip plants, mining operations, off-shore drilling rigs, and numerous other locales. In each setting, there have been significant and sustained breakthroughs in safety performance. He also pioneered JMJ’s approach to support major capital project execution to achieve benchmark performance in cost, schedule, and quality and had been involved with those world-class projects for 30 years, many of which became the new benchmark for performance for that company or in that industry.

His strength in consulting derives from a deep commitment to the success of those companies and individuals who themselves are committed to exceptional performance. He stands for every employee in large global corporations be treated with dignity, care, and respect. Jay is passionate about this work and expresses that in every moment of each engagement.

Another prime area of Jay’s work is in the direct support of senior executives in building their organizations and leadership teams in a way that they can fulfill the promise and possibility of their company. He has developed and maintained long-term relationships with CEOs and company presidents around the world and considers this one of the most fulfilling aspects of his consulting career. He currently chairs a CEO Forum for 18 US-based construction firms who share best practices with one another.

Prior to creating JMJ, Jay was COO of The Hunger Project. An NGO committed to the sustainable end of hunger with a core focus on the empowerment of women. During that period he developed a global cadre of tens of thousands of people working locally in 26 countries to eliminate hunger.

Jay’s first career was as a teacher and then principal at an inner-city high school in America. This was a school for the castoff students, and during his time there it became one of the leading public high schools in America placing 70% of the students in universities.

Jay is married with three children recently returning with his family from several years working in South Africa and currently resides in Washington, DC. He is an avid sportsman, surfing, long-distance running and practices yoga.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.