我的热情正在产生各种规模的人类系统的变革性变革,从个人到团队到组织和社会系统。

Joseph Friedman在咨询和指导个人和组织的沟通效率,领导力,高效团队合作以及制定和制定战略计划方面拥有超过40年的经验。 他曾在非洲,加勒比海地区,日本,印度和加拿大以及美国境内提供咨询,指导和教育项目。

在1987年共同创立JMJ Associates之后,约瑟夫将重点转移到设计和领导大规模, 组织变革 医院和大型医疗系统中的流程。 他在这些和其他行业的高级管理人员的培训和指导方面拥有丰富的经验。 从2001年开始,约瑟夫(Joseph)有权进行设计和执行 领导力发展计划 非洲和加勒比的联合国,使男人和女人能够动员其组织应对本国的艾滋病流行。

在联合国工作之后,约瑟夫回到JMJ,开发一套整体安全评估,帮助实施GROW教练模型,并为支持人员和顾问使用面对面和在线学习计划开发咨询服务建立全球培训和发展职能,教练,沟通和关系技巧。 他目前为个人和组织指导,咨询和设计变革性的开发计划,并且正在开发基于发展理论和复杂性科学的咨询方法。

在奥伯林学院获得文学学士学位后,约瑟夫从加州大学伯克利分校获得历史学硕士学位。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Joseph Friedman

 My passion is generating transformative change in human systems at all levels of scale, from the individual to team to the organization and social system. 

Joseph Friedman has over forty years’ experience in consulting and coaching individuals and organizations in communication effectiveness, leadership, high performance teamwork and creating and enacting strategic plans. He has delivered consulting, coaching and educational programs in Africa, the Caribbean, Japan, India and Canada as well as within the United States.

After co-founding JMJ Associates in 1987, Joseph shifted his focus to designing and leading large scale, organizational transformation processes in hospitals and large healthcare systems. He has had extensive experience coaching and guiding the development of Senior Executives in these and other industries. Beginning in 2001 Joseph was privileged to design and conduct leadership development programs for the United Nations in Africa and the Caribbean to enable men and women to mobilize their organizations to respond to the AIDS epidemic in their countries.

Following his UN work, Joseph returned to JMJ to develop a suite of Integral Safety Assessments, help implement the GROW model of coaching and create a global training and development function for support staff and consultants using both face to face and online learning programs to develop consulting, coaching, communication and relationship skills. He currently coaches, consults and designs transformative development programs for individuals and organizations and is developing consulting approaches based in development theory and complexity science.

After graduating with honors from Oberlin College with Bachelor of Arts degree, Joseph acquired an MA in history from the University of California at Berkeley.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.