شغفي هو توليد تغيير تحويلي في النظم البشرية على جميع مستويات الحجم ، من الفرد إلى الفريق إلى المنظمة والنظام الاجتماعي.

يتمتع جوزيف فريدمان بخبرة تزيد عن أربعين عامًا في مجال الاستشارات والتدريب للأفراد والمؤسسات في مجال فعالية الاتصال والقيادة والعمل الجماعي عالي الأداء وخلق وسن الخطط الاستراتيجية. وقد قدم برامج استشارية وتدريبية وتثقيفية في أفريقيا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي واليابان والهند وكندا وكذلك داخل الولايات المتحدة.

بعد مشاركته في تأسيس JMJ Associates في عام 1987 ، حوّل جوزيف تركيزه إلى التصميم وقيادة النطاق الواسع ، التحول التنظيمي العمليات في المستشفيات وأنظمة الرعاية الصحية الكبيرة. لديه خبرة واسعة في التدريب وتوجيه تطوير كبار التنفيذيين في هذه الصناعات وغيرها. ابتداءً من عام 2001 ، كان جوزيف متميزًا في التصميم والسلوك برامج تطوير القيادة لتمكين الأمم المتحدة في أفريقيا ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي الرجال والنساء من تعبئة منظماتهم للتصدي لوباء الإيدز في بلدانهم.

بعد عمله في الأمم المتحدة ، عاد جوزيف إلى JMJ لتطوير مجموعة من تقييمات السلامة المتكاملة ، والمساعدة في تنفيذ نموذج GROW للتدريب وإنشاء وظيفة تدريب وتطوير عالمية لموظفي الدعم والاستشاريين باستخدام برامج التعلم وجهًا لوجه وعبر الإنترنت لتطوير الاستشارات والتدريب والاتصال ومهارات العلاقات. يقوم حاليًا بتدريب واستشارة وتصميم برامج التطوير التحويلية للأفراد والمؤسسات ويقوم بتطوير مناهج استشارية تستند إلى نظرية التنمية وعلم التعقيد.

بعد تخرجه بمرتبة الشرف من كلية أوبرلين بدرجة بكالوريوس في الآداب ، حصل جوزيف على ماجستير في التاريخ من جامعة كاليفورنيا في بيركلي.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Joseph Friedman

 My passion is generating transformative change in human systems at all levels of scale, from the individual to team to the organization and social system. 

Joseph Friedman has over forty years’ experience in consulting and coaching individuals and organizations in communication effectiveness, leadership, high performance teamwork and creating and enacting strategic plans. He has delivered consulting, coaching and educational programs in Africa, the Caribbean, Japan, India and Canada as well as within the United States.

After co-founding JMJ Associates in 1987, Joseph shifted his focus to designing and leading large scale, organizational transformation processes in hospitals and large healthcare systems. He has had extensive experience coaching and guiding the development of Senior Executives in these and other industries. Beginning in 2001 Joseph was privileged to design and conduct leadership development programs for the United Nations in Africa and the Caribbean to enable men and women to mobilize their organizations to respond to the AIDS epidemic in their countries.

Following his UN work, Joseph returned to JMJ to develop a suite of Integral Safety Assessments, help implement the GROW model of coaching and create a global training and development function for support staff and consultants using both face to face and online learning programs to develop consulting, coaching, communication and relationship skills. He currently coaches, consults and designs transformative development programs for individuals and organizations and is developing consulting approaches based in development theory and complexity science.

After graduating with honors from Oberlin College with Bachelor of Arts degree, Joseph acquired an MA in history from the University of California at Berkeley.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.