我很高兴有机会与领导者合作,他们致力于通过参与和赋权人员来实现卓越的业务表现。

Kate Kaarthik现居伦敦,对人们充满热情。 从来没有人回避挑战,凯特照亮了这个机会,使人们能够产生他们从未想过的结果,并在做这件事时玩得开心。

凯特在2003加入JMJ,在伦敦呆了两年,之后在12年搬迁到珀斯,以支持澳大利亚业务部门的发展。 凯特于7月份回到伦敦参加2017,以履行她目前担任实践,产品和知识总监的全球角色。

在JMJ工作期间,凯特花了十年时间作为顾问广泛工作,负责管理其他顾问团队和多个大型项目。 凯特在重大石油和天然气项目方面拥有丰富的经验,从概念到整个调试和启动。 在与客户的合作中,她让重要的建筑,物流,海事和调试承包商改造他们的安全文化,并在安全绩效方面取得突破性成果。

凯特还领导了矿业和制造业客户的成功合作,帮助他们既改变文化,也嵌入并维持他们承诺的文化变革。

在这些“法庭上”咨询这些年来,凯特开发了JMJ的方法论,参与设计,管理和应用的广泛知识。 为她现在担任的实践产品和知识总监的角色提供了宝贵的基础。

凯特(Kate)今天担任实践产品和知识总监的使命是使JMJ能够将其最大的才能带到每个咨询业务中,并使其自身成为一个组织,为JMJ从未有过的客户提高绩效水平。



我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Kate Kaarthik

 I appreciate the opportunity to partner with leaders who are committed to achieving extraordinary business performance through engaging and empowering people. 

Currently based in London, Kate Kaarthik is passionate about people. Never one to shy away from a challenge, Kate lights up at the opportunity to enable people to produce results they never thought possible and have fun while doing it.

Kate joined JMJ in 2003, spending two years in London before relocating to Perth for 12 years to support the development of the Australian business unit. Kate returned to London in July 2017 to fulfill her current global role as the Practice, Product and Knowledge Director.

During her time in JMJ, Kate spent over ten years working extensively as a consultant, responsible for managing teams of other consultants and multiple large-scale engagements. Kate has extensive experience across major oil and gas projects from concept to all the way through to commissioning and start-up. In partnership with her client, she enabled major construction, logistics, marine and commissioning contractors to transform their safety culture and produce breakthrough results in their safety performance.

Kate has also led successful engagements with mining and manufacturing clients, helping them to both transform their culture but also embed and sustain the culture change they are committed to.

Following these years of ‘on the court’ consulting Kate developed an extensive knowledge of JMJ’s methodology, engagement design, management, and application. Providing an invaluable foundation for the role she now holds as Practice Product and Knowledge Director.

Kate’s mission today as Practice Product and Knowledge Director is to enable JMJ to bring its collective best to to every consulting engagement and push itself as an organization to levels of performance for its clients that JMJ has never experienced before.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.