أنا في أحسن حالاتي وأكثرها إلهامًا عند خدمة الآخرين - مساعدة الأفراد والمنظمات على تحقيق أكبر نجاحاتهم. شعاري: إيجاد طريق ، أو إنشاء واحد

يتحمل لوري برونر المسؤولية عن نمو أعمال JMJ وتجربة العميل الإجمالية. وهذا يشمل قيادة قدرات التسويق والمبيعات وخدمة المنتج للشركة.

لقد كان تطوير علاقات موثوقة وطويلة الأجل مع العملاء والشركاء والموردين وأعضاء الفريق جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نجاحها. تشمل خبرتها تصميم وتسليم مبادرات التحسين العالمية التي لديها إنتاجية تنظيمية متقدمة وأداء مشروع. لقد عملت كمستشارة للمنظمات التي تسعى لتطوير قدراتها القيادية ، وتحسين المبيعات وفعالية التسويق ، وتعزيز نجاح الأعمال من خلال الناس.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ ، عملت لوري كرئيسة لـ MainStream Management ، وهي شركة استشارية خاصة تتخصص في تحول المنظمات المنكوبة. قادت الشركة لأكثر من خمس سنوات ، وعملت مباشرة مع مجموعة من العملاء لتطوير استراتيجيات نمو الشركات وتحسين الأداء التشغيلي.

في السابق ، كانت نائب الرئيس الأول لخدمات العملاء العالمية في ESI International ، حيث كانت مسؤولة عن مبيعات وعمليات العملاء في شركة التدريب والاستشارات لإدارة المشاريع المتداولة علنًا. بدأت حياتها المهنية في AT&T ، حيث كانت مديرة المنطقة للعملاء التجاريين في واشنطن العاصمة.

حصل لوري على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في التسويق بالإضافة إلى شهادة الماجستير في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة جورج واشنطن. تخرجت من جامعة الجنوب بدرجة بكالوريوس علوم في الغابات والجيولوجيا. أكملت برنامج التعليم التنفيذي في القيادة التنظيمية في جامعة ييل. تهتم Laurie بعمق بالأطفال ومجتمعنا العالمي ، حيث تعمل كعضو نشط في مجلس منطقة واشنطن لمستشاري Childhelp وراعي Harmony Outreach.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Laurie Brunner

 I am at my best and most inspired when serving others – helping individuals and organizations achieve their greatest successes. My Motto: Find a Way, or Make One 

Laurie Brunner has responsibility for JMJ’s business growth and the overall client experience. This includes leading the firm’s marketing, sales and product service capabilities.

Developing long-term, trusted relationships with customers, partners, suppliers and team members have been integral to her success. Her experience includes the design and delivery of global improvement initiatives that have advanced organizational productivity and project performance. She has been an advisor to organizations seeking to develop leadership capabilities, improve sales and marketing effectiveness, and advance business success through people.

Prior to joining JMJ, Laurie served as President of MainStream Management, a privately-held consultancy specializing in the turnaround of distressed organizations. Leading the firm for over five years, she worked directly with a range of clients to develop corporate growth strategies and improve operational performance.

Previously, she was the Senior Vice President of Global Client Services at ESI International, where she was responsible for client sales and operations for this publicly traded project management training and consulting firm. She began her career at AT&T, where she was District Manager for commercial clients in Washington, DC.

Laurie earned a Master of Business Administration in Marketing as well as a Masters Certificate in Project Management from The George Washington University. She graduated from The University of the South with a Bachelor of Science in Forestry & Geology. She completed an Executive Education program in Organizational Leadership at Yale University. Laurie cares deeply for children and our global community, serving as an active member of the Washington Area Board of Advisors of Childhelp and a sponsor of Harmony Outreach.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.