在为他人服务时,我处于最佳和最鼓舞的状态 - 帮助个人和组织取得最大的成功。 我的座右铭:找到一条路,或做一个

Laurie Brunner负责JMJ的业务增长和整体客户体验。 这包括领导公司的营销,销售和产品服务能力。

与客户,合作伙伴,供应商和团队成员建立长期的,值得信赖的关系是她成功的关键。 她的经验包括设计和提供具有先进组织生产力和项目绩效的全球改进计划。 她一直是寻求发展领导能力,提高销售和市场营销效率以及通过人员提高业务成功的组织的顾问。

在加入JMJ之前,Laurie曾担任MainStream Management的总裁,该公司是一家专门从事陷入困境的组织转型的私人咨询公司。 领导该公司超过五年,她直接与一系列客户合作开发公司发展战略并提高运营绩效。

在此之前,她曾担任ESI International全球客户服务高级副总裁,负责该上市项目管理培训和咨询公司的客户销售和运营。 她的职业生涯始于AT&T,当时是华盛顿特区的商业客户区域经理。

Laurie获得了乔治华盛顿大学的市场营销专业工商管理硕士学位和项目管理硕士学位。 她毕业于南方大学,获得林业与地质学学士学位。 她在耶鲁大学完成了组织领导力高级管理人员教育课程。 劳里(Laurie)曾是华盛顿地区儿童救助顾问委员会的积极成员和“和谐外展”的赞助者,对儿童和我们的全球社区深表关怀。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Laurie Brunner

 I am at my best and most inspired when serving others – helping individuals and organizations achieve their greatest successes. My Motto: Find a Way, or Make One 

Laurie Brunner has responsibility for JMJ’s business growth and the overall client experience. This includes leading the firm’s marketing, sales and product service capabilities.

Developing long-term, trusted relationships with customers, partners, suppliers and team members have been integral to her success. Her experience includes the design and delivery of global improvement initiatives that have advanced organizational productivity and project performance. She has been an advisor to organizations seeking to develop leadership capabilities, improve sales and marketing effectiveness, and advance business success through people.

Prior to joining JMJ, Laurie served as President of MainStream Management, a privately-held consultancy specializing in the turnaround of distressed organizations. Leading the firm for over five years, she worked directly with a range of clients to develop corporate growth strategies and improve operational performance.

Previously, she was the Senior Vice President of Global Client Services at ESI International, where she was responsible for client sales and operations for this publicly traded project management training and consulting firm. She began her career at AT&T, where she was District Manager for commercial clients in Washington, DC.

Laurie earned a Master of Business Administration in Marketing as well as a Masters Certificate in Project Management from The George Washington University. She graduated from The University of the South with a Bachelor of Science in Forestry & Geology. She completed an Executive Education program in Organizational Leadership at Yale University. Laurie cares deeply for children and our global community, serving as an active member of the Washington Area Board of Advisors of Childhelp and a sponsor of Harmony Outreach.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.