جعل المستحيل ممكن. تحقيق مستويات صنع التاريخ من النتائج للسلامة وأداء الأعمال. التي تعاني من الناس في المنظمة متحمس والمشاركة في هذا لأنفسهم. هذا هو العمل العظيم أن تكون جزءا من!

مايكل هو أحد كبار الخبراء الاستشاريين في مجال الأداء العالي في JMJ ، حيث يدعم القادة وفرقهم في خلق رؤى جريئة وجذابة تحفز موظفي المنظمة على تحقيق اختراقات في تفكيرهم ونتائجهم ، تاركين وراءهم تركة الأداء التاريخي في صناعة رجال الأعمال وسلامتهم. والعمليات.

منذ انضمامه إلى JMJ في عام 2006 ، قاد مايكل عمليات Incident and Injury Free ™ (IIF ™) وفرق العمل عالية الأداء ™ في المشاريع وفي المنظمات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ومنطقة بحر قزوين والشرق الأوسط. أبرزها مع رويال داتش شل ، شركة مترو كوبنهاغن ، توتال ، بيوجين ، شيفرون ، وواحدة من أكبر شركات التكنولوجيا العالمية.

تضمنت نتائج العملاء: تحقيق وفورات 75 خالية من مليون عامل- LTI ، 100 مليون دولار على أداء المشروع ، وتطوير القادة الذين يواصلون قيادة استدامة هذه النتائج.

من خلال خبرات مايكل العالمية والصناعية الواسعة ، يعمل بسلاسة في بيئات متعددة الثقافات / متعددة اللغات ، حيث يتمتع الأشخاص على جميع المستويات بخبرة في بيئة فريق واحد حيث يتم جلب نقاط القوة والأفكار والشغف إلى مجال اللعب.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ ، عمل مايكل كمستشار أداء في شركة Axialent USA ومستشار مالي لدى UBS Financial Services.

مايكل يعيش في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك مع ولديه ؛ ابنه الأكبر حريص على أن يكون طيار رحلة تجارية وابنه الأصغر يرغب في عائلة من تلقاء نفسه.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Michael Levin

 Making the impossible, possible. Achieving history-making levels of results for safety and business performance. Experiencing the people of an organisation excited and engaged in this for themselves. This is great work to be a part of! 

Michael is one of JMJ’s leading High Performance consultants, supporting leaders and their teams in creating bold and engaging visions that catalyse an organization’s people to produce breakthrough’s in their thinking and results, leaving behind legacies of history-making performance for the business and safety of people and operations.

Since joining JMJ in 2006, Michael has led Incident and Injury Free™ (IIF™) and High-Performance™ team engagements on projects and in organisations across Europe, the Caspian Region and Middle East. Most notably with Royal Dutch Shell, Copenhagen’s Metro Company, Total, Biogen, Chevron, and one of the largest global technology companies.

Clients results have included: achieving 75 million-worker-hours LTI-free, $100 million savings on project performance, and development of leaders that go on to lead the sustainability of these results.

With Michael’s extensive international and industry experiences, he works seamlessly in multi-culture/multi-language environments, having people at all levels experience being part of a one-team environment where their strengths, ideas and passions are brought to the field of play.

Before joining JMJ, Michael worked as a Performance Consultant with Axialent USA and a Financial Advisor with UBS Financial Services.

Michael lives in Copenhagen, Denmark with his two sons; his older son is eager to be a commercial flight pilot and younger son desires a family of his own.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.