使不可能变为可能。 实现安全性和业务绩效的历史记录水平。 体验一个组织的员工感到兴奋,并亲自参与其中。 参与这项伟大的工作!

迈克尔(Michael)是JMJ领先的高性能顾问之一,支持领导者及其团队创建大胆而富于吸引力的愿景,以激发组织的员工在其思想和成果方面取得突破,从而为人类的业务和安全留下历史性业绩的遗产和操作。

自2006年加入JMJ以来,Michael一直负责欧洲,里海地区和中东的项目和组织中的Incident Free Free(IIF™)和High-Performance™团队。 最著名的是荷兰皇家壳牌公司,哥本哈根地铁公司,道达尔公司,Biogen公司,雪佛龙公司以及全球最大的科技公司之一。

客户取得的成果包括:实现75百万工时的无LTI节省,100 X百万美元的项目绩效节省,以及领导这些成果可持续性的领导者的培养。

凭借Michael丰富的国际和行业经验,他可以在多种文化/多种语言的环境中无缝工作,使各个层次的人们都成为一个团队环境的一部分,在这里,他们的优势,思想和热情都可以发挥。

在加入JMJ之前,Michael曾在Axialent USA担任绩效顾问,并在UBS Financial Services担任财务顾问。

迈克尔带着两个儿子住在丹麦哥本哈根。 他的大儿子渴望成为一名商业飞行飞行员,而小儿子则渴望拥有自己的家庭。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Michael Levin

 Making the impossible, possible. Achieving history-making levels of results for safety and business performance. Experiencing the people of an organisation excited and engaged in this for themselves. This is great work to be a part of! 

Michael is one of JMJ’s leading High Performance consultants, supporting leaders and their teams in creating bold and engaging visions that catalyse an organization’s people to produce breakthrough’s in their thinking and results, leaving behind legacies of history-making performance for the business and safety of people and operations.

Since joining JMJ in 2006, Michael has led Incident and Injury Free™ (IIF™) and High-Performance™ team engagements on projects and in organisations across Europe, the Caspian Region and Middle East. Most notably with Royal Dutch Shell, Copenhagen’s Metro Company, Total, Biogen, Chevron, and one of the largest global technology companies.

Clients results have included: achieving 75 million-worker-hours LTI-free, $100 million savings on project performance, and development of leaders that go on to lead the sustainability of these results.

With Michael’s extensive international and industry experiences, he works seamlessly in multi-culture/multi-language environments, having people at all levels experience being part of a one-team environment where their strengths, ideas and passions are brought to the field of play.

Before joining JMJ, Michael worked as a Performance Consultant with Axialent USA and a Financial Advisor with UBS Financial Services.

Michael lives in Copenhagen, Denmark with his two sons; his older son is eager to be a commercial flight pilot and younger son desires a family of his own.


How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.