أنا أستمتع بتداول المعاملات التجارية الصعبة والمعقدة والعمل كمستشار عام للشركات المتنامية التي تساعدهم على توسيع نطاق وصولهم وتأثيرهم.

انضم مايك ميلر إلى JMJ كرئيس قسم الشؤون القانونية في سبتمبر من 2013 مع خبرة 20 سنوات في تقديم الاستشارات القانونية لعملائه في مجموعة متنوعة من الأمور ، بما في ذلك عمليات الدمج وعمليات الشراء المعقدة ، ومعاملات الأسهم الخاصة ، ومسائل العقود التجارية ، والمشاريع المشتركة وإعادة هيكلة الأعمال.

يعمل مايك حاليًا أيضًا كمستشار لشركة دنفر ، كولورادو للمحاماة في أيرلندا ، Stapleton ، Pryor & Pascoe ، PC. على مدى السنوات العشر السابقة للانضمام إلى JMJ ، كان Mike شريكًا يمارس قانون الشركات في أيرلندا ، Stapleton ؛ وقبل ذلك ، كان في البداية مساعدًا ثم شريكًا في شركة Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC التي يقع مقرها في ويسكونسن.

حصل مايك على درجة الدكتوراه ، مع مرتبة الشرف ، من كلية الحقوق بجامعة شيكاغو ودرجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد ، مع التمييز ، من جامعة ويسكونسن وتم اختياره ليتم إدراجه في أفضل المحامين في أمريكا لقانون الشركات.

مايك عضو في مجلس إدارة مؤسسة Habitat for Humanity في Metro Denver ويتمتع بقضاء وقت العمل التطوعي كمستشار للهيئات الإنسانية.



كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Michael R. Miller

 I enjoy untangling difficult and complex business transactions and serving as general counsel for growing businesses helping them expand their reach and impact. 

Mike Miller joined JMJ as Chief Legal Officer in September of 2013 with over 20 years of experience providing legal counsel to his clients on a variety of matters including complex merger and acquisition transactions, private equity transactions, commercial contract matters, joint ventures and business restructurings.

Mike also currently serves as Of Counsel for the Denver, Colorado law firm of Ireland, Stapleton, Pryor & Pascoe, PC. For the ten years prior to joining JMJ, Mike was a Partner practicing corporate law at Ireland, Stapleton; and before that, he was first an Associate and then a Partner at the Wisconsin based law firm of Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.

Mike received his J.D. degree, with honors, from The University of Chicago Law School and his B.S. degree in Economics, with distinction, from the University of Wisconsin and has been selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® for Corporate Law.

Mike is a Member of the Board of Directors of Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver and enjoys spending time volunteering as pro bono counsel for Habitat for Humanity.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.