我喜欢解开困难和复杂的商业交易,担任成长型企业的总顾问,帮助他们扩大影响力和影响力。

Mike Miller在2013的9月份加入JMJ担任首席法务官,拥有超过20多年的经验,为客户提供关于复杂的合并与收购交易,私募股权交易,商业合同事宜,合资企业和业务重组等方面的法律顾问。

Mike目前还担任爱尔兰科罗拉多州丹佛市,斯台普顿,普赖尔和帕斯科的律师事务所的法律顾问。 在加入JMJ之前的十年中,Mike曾在爱尔兰Stapleton从事公司法业务的合伙人。 在此之前,他是威斯康星州赖因哈特·博纳·范·迪伦SC律师事务所的合伙人,然后是合伙人

Mike拥有芝加哥大学法学院的荣誉学位和威斯康星大学的经济学学士学位,并被选入美国最佳律师公司法律部门。

Mike是Metro Denver Humanities人居中心董事会成员,并且喜欢花时间作为Habitat for Humanity的无偿律师志愿服务。



我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Michael R. Miller

 I enjoy untangling difficult and complex business transactions and serving as general counsel for growing businesses helping them expand their reach and impact. 

Mike Miller joined JMJ as Chief Legal Officer in September of 2013 with over 20 years of experience providing legal counsel to his clients on a variety of matters including complex merger and acquisition transactions, private equity transactions, commercial contract matters, joint ventures and business restructurings.

Mike also currently serves as Of Counsel for the Denver, Colorado law firm of Ireland, Stapleton, Pryor & Pascoe, PC. For the ten years prior to joining JMJ, Mike was a Partner practicing corporate law at Ireland, Stapleton; and before that, he was first an Associate and then a Partner at the Wisconsin based law firm of Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren S.C.

Mike received his J.D. degree, with honors, from The University of Chicago Law School and his B.S. degree in Economics, with distinction, from the University of Wisconsin and has been selected for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® for Corporate Law.

Mike is a Member of the Board of Directors of Habitat for Humanity of Metro Denver and enjoys spending time volunteering as pro bono counsel for Habitat for Humanity.