永远不要怀疑,一小群有思想的人,可以改变世界; 事实上,这是唯一的事情。

Nick Klyne拥有超过30在个人发展和咨询行业的多年经验。 Nick在三月份的2005担任高级顾问,现在专门执行JMJ 事件和无伤害™(IIF™) 跨世界各大重要项目和组织的安全方法。

Nick是JMJ在瑞典所有工作的常务顾问,领导并发展了他的瑞典团队。 尼克还负责建筑部门的工作,客户包括BAM,Skanska和Balfour Beatty。 尼克(Nick)在不断开发和增强 安全领导 英国建筑行业的文化实践。 他已经开发了30多个“高级培训师”,他们分别在英国Skanska和LendLease工作,在其组织内担任安全冠军和培训师,为我们的客户提供内部可持续性和可转让性。

Nick以建立与不同团队的即时融洽关系而闻名,他是一位杰出的领导者,在提供客户结果方面有着良好的记录。 他可以提供清晰和幽默的信息和学习。 他从教练和激励所有观众的自然能力,从高级主管到员工队伍,都在全球范围内创造了前所未有的成果和高效的团队。

在加入JMJ之前,Nick曾担任培训和开发公司的国际总监。 在这里,他以20员工团队的发展和改造而闻名,成为创纪录的高绩效团队,超越了所有以前的公司生产力基准。

尼克目前与妻子伊丽莎白和孩子马修和托马斯住在布赖顿。 他是一名敏锐的高尔夫球手,喜欢写作和录制他的音乐。

Nick Klyne

 Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.  

Nick Klyne has over 30 years of experience in the personal development and consulting industry. Nick joined JMJ as a senior consultant in March 2005 and now specializes in implementing Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) Safety approach across major capital projects and organizations around the world.

Nick is Managing Consultant for all JMJ’s work in Sweden and leads and develops his Swedish Team. Nick also heads up the work with the Construction Sector with clients including BAM, Skanska, and Balfour Beatty. Nick has played a pivotal role in the ongoing development and enhancement of the safety leadership and culture practice across the UK construction sector. He has developed over 30 “Master Trainers,” personnel working for both Skanska UK and LendLease who operate as safety champions and trainers within their organizations, giving our clients internal sustainability and transferability.

Known for building instant rapport with diverse teams, Nick is an outstanding leader with a proven track record of delivering client results. He can deliver information and learning with clarity and humor. His natural ability to coach and inspire all audiences ranging from senior-level executives to workforce operatives has produced unprecedented results and high performing teams across the globe.

Before joining JMJ, Nick worked as an international director for a training and development company. Here he became well known for developing and transforming his team of 20 staff into a record-breaking high performance team that surpassed all previous company benchmarks for productivity.

Nick currently lives in Brighton with his wife Elizabeth and children Matthew and Thomas. He is a keen golfer and enjoys writing and recording his music.