لا شك في أن مجموعة صغيرة من الأشخاص الملتزمين والمدرّبين يمكنهم تغيير العالم. بالفعل ، هذا هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يمتلكه.

يمتلك نيك كلاين خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في مجال التطوير والاستشارات الشخصية. انضم نيك إلى JMJ كاستشاري أول في مارس 30 وهو الآن متخصص في التنفيذ حادثة وإصابة خالية ™ (IIF ™) نهج السلامة عبر مشاريع رأس المال الكبرى والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نيك هو مستشار إداري لجميع أعمال JMJ في السويد ، ويقود ويطور فريقه السويدي. يرأس نيك العمل مع قطاع الإنشاءات مع العملاء بما في ذلك BAM و Skanska و Balfour Beatty. وقد لعبت نيك دورا محوريا في التطوير المستمر وتعزيز قيادة السلامة وممارسة الثقافة في جميع أنحاء قطاع البناء في المملكة المتحدة. قام بتطوير أكثر من 30 من "Master Trainers" ، وهم موظفون يعملون في كل من Skanska UK و LendLease الذين يعملون كأبطال ومدربين في مجال السلامة داخل مؤسساتهم ، مما يوفر لعملائنا الاستدامة الداخلية وقابلية النقل.

يشتهر نيك ببناء علاقة فورية مع فرق متنوعة ، وهو قائد بارز ولديه سجل حافل في تقديم نتائج العملاء. يمكنه تقديم المعلومات والتعلم بوضوح ووضوح. وقد أنتجت قدرته الطبيعية على تدريب وإلهام جميع الجماهير التي تتراوح بين المديرين التنفيذيين رفيعي المستوى إلى نشطاء القوى العاملة نتائج غير مسبوقة وفرق عالية الأداء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ ، عمل نيك مديراً دولياً لشركة تدريب وتطوير. هنا أصبح معروفًا بتطويره وتحويل فريقه من موظفي 20 إلى فريق عمل عالي الأداء يتفوق على جميع معايير الشركة السابقة للإنتاجية.

يعيش نيك حاليًا في برايتون مع زوجته إليزابيث والأطفال ماثيو وتوماس. هو لاعب غولف محبوب ويستمتع بكتابة وتسجيل موسيقاه.

Nick Klyne

 Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed people can change the world; indeed, it's the only thing that ever has.  

Nick Klyne has over 30 years of experience in the personal development and consulting industry. Nick joined JMJ as a senior consultant in March 2005 and now specializes in implementing Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) Safety approach across major capital projects and organizations around the world.

Nick is Managing Consultant for all JMJ’s work in Sweden and leads and develops his Swedish Team. Nick also heads up the work with the Construction Sector with clients including BAM, Skanska, and Balfour Beatty. Nick has played a pivotal role in the ongoing development and enhancement of the safety leadership and culture practice across the UK construction sector. He has developed over 30 “Master Trainers,” personnel working for both Skanska UK and LendLease who operate as safety champions and trainers within their organizations, giving our clients internal sustainability and transferability.

Known for building instant rapport with diverse teams, Nick is an outstanding leader with a proven track record of delivering client results. He can deliver information and learning with clarity and humor. His natural ability to coach and inspire all audiences ranging from senior-level executives to workforce operatives has produced unprecedented results and high performing teams across the globe.

Before joining JMJ, Nick worked as an international director for a training and development company. Here he became well known for developing and transforming his team of 20 staff into a record-breaking high performance team that surpassed all previous company benchmarks for productivity.

Nick currently lives in Brighton with his wife Elizabeth and children Matthew and Thomas. He is a keen golfer and enjoys writing and recording his music.