بيتر ريغان هو رئيس JMJ وتم تعيينه في مجلس الإدارة في 1 November 2013. وهو رئيس مجلس إدارة من ذوي الخبرة بعد أن شغل هذا المنصب في السابق في إدارة الموارد البيئية (ERM) ، وتكنولوجيا مواد العناصر ومستشاري الثالوث. يتمتع بيت بأكثر من خبرة 27 سنوات في كل من الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس مجلس الإدارة في مجموعة متنوعة من الشركات التي تغطي قطاعات الخدمات والاستشارات المهنية. وهو مسؤول عن دعم ومساعدة كبار القادة على النمو والتطور كقادة أعمال أثناء قيامهم ببناء أعمال أكبر وأقوى.

في شركة ERM ، كان بيتر مسؤولاً عن مكاتب 145 في بلدان 41 في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية وأمريكا الشمالية ، وأكثر من موظفي 3,500 في جميع أنحاء العالم. حصل بيتر على درجة الماجستير ودرجة البكالوريوس في الجيولوجيا.



كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Pete Regan


Peter Regan is JMJ’s Chairman and was appointed to the Board on the 1 November 2013. He is an experienced chairman having served in that role previously at Environmental Resources Management (ERM), Element Materials Technology and Trinity Consultants. Pete has more than 27 years’ experience in both CEO and Chairman roles in a variety of businesses spanning the professional services and consultancy sectors. He is responsible for supporting and helping senior leaders to grow and develop as business leaders as they build a larger and even stronger business.

At ERM, Peter was responsible for 145 offices in 41 countries across Asia, Europe, Latin America, and North America, and more than 3,500 employees around the world. Peter earned an M.S and B.S degree in Geology.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.