鉴于我在会计和审计方面的背景和经验,我是一个IT职位的商业人物,所以我通过IT工具和服务实现更高效,更高效的业务流程。

Robert Kessler加入JMJ,担任2014的首席信息官,23拥有多年的IT领导,ERP实施,审计和财务报告方面的经验。 在加入JMJ之前,他领导了一个SAP实施团队,负责一个$ 1.4 Billion多工艺工业服务提供商。 他还率先在一家12 Million公开交易的建筑材料公司成功部署了Oracle R800。 除了在ERP实施方面的经验之外,Robert在IT运营管理,财务报告,合规性和内部审计方面拥有丰富的经验。

Robert拥有德州农工大学会计与金融专业的BBA学位。 他还是注册会计师和注册内部审计师。 他曾担任内部审计师协会休斯顿分会会长和董事会成员。



我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Robert Kessler

 Given my background and experience in accounting and audit, I am a business guy in an IT position, so I thrive on enabling more efficient and effective business process through IT tools and services. 

Robert Kessler joined JMJ as Chief Information Officer in 2014 with 23 years of experience in IT leadership, ERP implementation, audit and financial reporting. Prior to joining JMJ, he led an SAP implementation team for a $1.4 Billion multi-craft industrial service provider. He also led one of the first successful deployments of Oracle R12 at an $800 Million publicly traded building materials company. In addition to his experiences in ERP implementation, Robert has extensive experience in IT operations management, financial reporting, compliance and internal audit.

Robert holds BBA degrees in Accounting and Finance from Texas A&M University. He is also a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Internal Auditor. He served as President for the Houston Chapter of the Institute of Internal Auditors and as a member of the Board of Directors.