在加入JMJ之前,我曾是JMJ客户组织的执行官。 在那里,我亲身体验了个人决定对人类生活和组织福祉的影响。 正是从这个角度来看,我热衷于分享安全领导能够为企业和员工带来的价值。

罗宾伍德担任JMJ欧洲,中东和非洲地区的常务董事,领导JMJ的业务,为欧洲,俄罗斯,中东和非洲的客户提供支持。 他带来了40多年领导整个欧洲的大型建筑公司的经验。

Robin于2011年加入JMJ,担任管理顾问,为能源,制造,技术和材料领域的工作提供便利。 特别是,他领导JMJ在哈萨克斯坦的一家大型石油公司工作。 2015年,他被提升为现任职务,负责JMJ在欧洲,中东和非洲地区的客户,运营和绩效。 在此之前,Robin曾是Skanska Cementation的董事总经理,在那里他管理着一个由500名员工组成的组织,该组织在英国各地工作。 2010年,他将JMJ引入了Skanska UK组织。 今天继续存在的JMJ / Skanska合作伙伴关系已经发展 安全领导 在整个业务中产生了可观的经营收益。 在Skanska的30多年中,Robin担任过许多角色,从在现场担任现场工程师到经营Cementation和Skanska Rashleigh Weatherfoil业务部门。

在Skanska期间,Robin逐渐了解了平衡安全意图和项目获利能力的日常压力。 这种见解是Robin在当今JMJ所做贡献的主要驱动力-将安全影响与最终结果联系起来。

罗宾毕业于爱丁堡赫瑞瓦特大学,获得土木工程荣誉学位。 从2001年至2010年,他担任打桩专家联合会官员。 他目前与妻子住在苏格兰,并与两个孩子和两个孙子在一起。

Robin Wood

 Before joining JMJ, I was an executive at a JMJ client organization. There I experienced first-hand the impact that personal decisions can have on human lives and organizational well-being. It is from that perspective that I am passionate about sharing the value that safety leadership can bring to businesses and their employees. 

Robin Wood serves as JMJ’s Managing Director of the EMEA Region, where he leads JMJ’s business supporting clients across Europe, Russia, the Middle East and Africa. He brings 40 years of experience leading large construction companies operating throughout Europe.

Robin joined JMJ in 2011 as a Managing Consultant, facilitating engagements in the energy, manufacturing, technology and materials sectors. In particular, he lead JMJ’s work in Kazakhstan for a major oil company. In 2015, he was promoted to his current role and is responsible for JMJ’s clients, operations, and performance in EMEA. Previously, Robin was Managing Director for Skanska Cementation, where he managed an organization of 500 employees working throughout the UK. In 2010, he introduced JMJ to the Skanska UK organization. The JMJ/Skanska partnership, which continues today, has developed safety leadership across the business and yielded significant operational gains. During his more than 30 years at Skanska, Robin held numerous roles from working in the field as a site engineer to running both the Cementation and Skanska Rashleigh Weatherfoil business units.

During his time at Skanska, Robin developed an understanding of the daily pressures to balance safety intention with project profitability. This insight is a major driver of Robin’s contributions at JMJ today – linking the impact of safety to bottom-line results.

Robin graduated from Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh with an Honors degree in Civil Engineering. From 2001 – 2010, he served as an Officer of the Federation of Piling Specialists. He currently lives in Scotland with his wife and enjoys time with his two children and two grandchildren.