我喜欢与致力于卓越表现的客户合作,同时为应对未来挑战开发团队。

Steve Knisely以其迅速将多种文化融合在一起的能力而闻名,开发了一个高性能项目™(HPP™)文化,能够取得突破性成果。 他已经在30国家成功支持石油天然气,矿业,金属和基础设施行业的项目,并为客户提供广泛的客户服务。 他为建立高绩效团队环境的能力感到自豪,同时尊重多元文化。 客户经常说他对卓越服务的卓越承诺是他与众不同的原因。

他拥有35多年的石油和天然气行业经验。 在第一年的12期间,他曾在雪佛龙公司担任多个职位,包括项目经理,施工经理和项目工程师。

Steve Knisely曾在JMJ担任23年顾问,现任全球合伙人及董事会成员。 在此职位上,他支持客户在石油和天然气重大项目以及采矿和金属行业建立高绩效和安全文化。



我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Steve Knisely

 I love working with clients committed to exceptional performance while developing their teams for the challenges of the future. 

Steve Knisely is known for his ability to rapidly bring multiple cultures together to develop an aligned High Performance Project™ (HPP™) culture, capable of producing breakthrough results. He has successfully supported projects in the oil and gas, mining and metals and infrastructure industries with a wide range of clients in over 30 countries. He takes pride in his ability to build High Performance Team environments while honoring diverse cultures. Clients often say his exceptional commitment to extraordinary service is what sets him apart.

He has over 35 years’ experience in the oil and gas industry. During the first 12 years, he worked for Chevron Corporation in a variety of roles including Project Manager, Construction Manager, and Project Engineer.

Steve Knisely has worked for JMJ as a consultant for 23 years and is currently a Global Partner and member of the Board of Directors. In this role, he supports clients in building high performance and safety cultures in the oil and gas major capital projects and mining and metals industries.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.