أحب العمل مع العملاء الملتزمين بالأداء الاستثنائي أثناء تطوير فرقهم لمواجهة تحديات المستقبل.

يشتهر ستيف Knisely بقدرته على الجمع بين الثقافات المتعددة بسرعة لتطوير ثقافة متوافقة مع الأداء العالي (HPP ™) ، قادرة على إنتاج نتائج مذهلة. وقد دعم بنجاح المشاريع في صناعات النفط والغاز والتعدين والمعادن والبنية التحتية مع مجموعة واسعة من العملاء في أكثر من دول 30. يفتخر بقدرته على بناء بيئات فريق الأداء العالي مع تكريم الثقافات المتنوعة. كثيرًا ما يقول العملاء إن التزامه الاستثنائي بالخدمات الاستثنائية هو ما يميزه.

يمتلك خبرة تزيد عن سنوات 35 في صناعة النفط والغاز. خلال سنوات 12 الأولى ، عمل لدى شركة Chevron في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار بما في ذلك مدير المشروع ، ومدير البناء ، ومهندس المشروع.

عمل ستيف Knisely مع JMJ كمستشار لسنوات 23 وهو حاليًا شريك عالمي وعضو في مجلس الإدارة. في هذا الدور ، فهو يدعم العملاء في بناء ثقافات عالية الأداء والسلامة في المشاريع الرأسمالية الكبرى للنفط والغاز وصناعات التعدين والمعادن.



كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Steve Knisely

 I love working with clients committed to exceptional performance while developing their teams for the challenges of the future. 

Steve Knisely is known for his ability to rapidly bring multiple cultures together to develop an aligned High Performance Project™ (HPP™) culture, capable of producing breakthrough results. He has successfully supported projects in the oil and gas, mining and metals and infrastructure industries with a wide range of clients in over 30 countries. He takes pride in his ability to build High Performance Team environments while honoring diverse cultures. Clients often say his exceptional commitment to extraordinary service is what sets him apart.

He has over 35 years’ experience in the oil and gas industry. During the first 12 years, he worked for Chevron Corporation in a variety of roles including Project Manager, Construction Manager, and Project Engineer.

Steve Knisely has worked for JMJ as a consultant for 23 years and is currently a Global Partner and member of the Board of Directors. In this role, he supports clients in building high performance and safety cultures in the oil and gas major capital projects and mining and metals industries.



How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.