我喜欢与人合作,发现他们最大的潜力; 通过改变他们对工作场所及其角色的看法。 我与客户合作,在每个人都成功的组织中创造开放和诚实。

Vikki Sanders使用以下方法提供组织和个人转型 领导力发展,项目增强和个人指导产生非凡的效果。 她支持客户组织和项目团队通过JMJ的High Performance Projects™和Incident and Freeing Free™实践来创建和维持世界一流的绩效。

作为一名顾问,Vikki带来了20多年的独特经验和她在组织心理学方面的强大背景,通过专注于领导力,团队合作和员工满意度来改变组织发展。 她对多种观点有着非凡的理解,并利用这一点使客户在高水平的沟通,相互尊重和协作的基础上建立有效的关系。 她擅长在复杂的组织环境中平衡众多利益相关者的需求,以创造双赢的解决方案。

她在创建有效组织和高个人绩效方面的经验涉及行业界限,曾在制造业,建筑业,医疗保健业,石油天然气和海洋工业工作。 在为JMJ工作期间,Vikki与主要客户合作,包括:Whiting Turner,Eli Lilly,Suffolk,Jacobs Engineering,Lydonell Bassell,Syncrude,ExxonMobil,BP,Pioneer Energy和NASA。

我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击此处详细了解。.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Vikki Sanders

 I love working with people to find their greatest potential; by shifting how they view the workplace and their role with in it. I partner with clients in creating open and honest in their organizations in which everyone succeeds. 

Vikki Sanders provides organization and individual transformation using leadership development, Project enhancement and individual coaching to produce extraordinary results. She supports client organizations and project teams create and sustain world-class performance through JMJ’s High Performance Projects™ and Incident and Injury Free™ practices.

As a consultant, Vikki brings over 20 years of distinct experience and her robust background in Organizational Psychology to transform organizational development by focusing on leadership, teamwork, and employee satisfaction. She has an exceptional understanding of multiple perspectives and uses this to have clients build effective relationships based on high levels of communication, mutual respect and collaboration. She is adept at balancing the needs of numerous stakeholders in a complex organizational environment to create win-win solutions.

Her experience in creating effective organizations and high personal performance extends across industry boundaries, having worked in manufacturing, construction, healthcare, oil and gas and marine industries. Whilst working for JMJ, Vikki has worked with key clients including: Whiting Turner, Eli Lilly, Suffolk, Jacobs Engineering, Lydonell Bassell, Syncrude, ExxonMobil, BP, Pioneer Energy, and NASA.

How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.