أحب العمل مع الناس لإيجاد أكبر إمكاناتهم ؛ عن طريق تحويل كيفية رؤيتهم لمكان العمل ودورهم فيه. أنا شريك مع العملاء في خلق مفتوحة وصادقة في منظماتهم التي ينجح فيها الجميع.

يوفر Vikki Sanders التنظيم والتحويل الفردي باستخدام تنمية القيادات، وتعزيز المشروع والتدريب الفردي لتحقيق نتائج غير عادية. وهي تدعم المؤسسات العميلة وفرق المشاريع في إنشاء ودعم أداء عالمي من خلال مشاريع JMJ's High Performance Projects ™ و Incident and Injury Free.

وكخبير استشاري ، تجلب فيكي خبرة 20 من الخبرة المتميزة وخلفيتها القوية في علم النفس التنظيمي من أجل تغيير التطوير التنظيمي من خلال التركيز على القيادة والعمل الجماعي ورضا الموظفين. لديها فهم استثنائي من وجهات نظر متعددة ويستخدم هذا لجعل العملاء يبنون علاقات فعالة على أساس مستويات عالية من التواصل والاحترام المتبادل والتعاون. فهي بارعة في موازنة احتياجات العديد من أصحاب المصلحة في بيئة تنظيمية معقدة لخلق حلول مربحة للجانبين.

تمتد خبرتها في إنشاء المؤسسات الفعالة والأداء الشخصي العالي عبر حدود الصناعة ، حيث عملت في التصنيع والبناء والرعاية الصحية والنفط والغاز والصناعات البحرية. أثناء العمل لدى JMJ ، عملت Vikki مع عملاء رئيسيين مثل: Whiting Turner ، و Eli Lilly ، و Suffolk ، و Jacobs Engineering ، و Lydonell Bassell ، و Syncrude ، و ExxonMobil ، و BP ، و Pioneer Energy ، ووكالة NASA.

كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Vikki Sanders

 I love working with people to find their greatest potential; by shifting how they view the workplace and their role with in it. I partner with clients in creating open and honest in their organizations in which everyone succeeds. 

Vikki Sanders provides organization and individual transformation using leadership development, Project enhancement and individual coaching to produce extraordinary results. She supports client organizations and project teams create and sustain world-class performance through JMJ’s High Performance Projects™ and Incident and Injury Free™ practices.

As a consultant, Vikki brings over 20 years of distinct experience and her robust background in Organizational Psychology to transform organizational development by focusing on leadership, teamwork, and employee satisfaction. She has an exceptional understanding of multiple perspectives and uses this to have clients build effective relationships based on high levels of communication, mutual respect and collaboration. She is adept at balancing the needs of numerous stakeholders in a complex organizational environment to create win-win solutions.

Her experience in creating effective organizations and high personal performance extends across industry boundaries, having worked in manufacturing, construction, healthcare, oil and gas and marine industries. Whilst working for JMJ, Vikki has worked with key clients including: Whiting Turner, Eli Lilly, Suffolk, Jacobs Engineering, Lydonell Bassell, Syncrude, ExxonMobil, BP, Pioneer Energy, and NASA.

How can we help?



Thank you for your interest in JMJ. To reach a member of our team, simply select the team member from the drop down menu. Please complete the form below and share a few details on how we might serve you. A member of our team will promptly reply back. We look forward to connecting with you!

For all general inquiries, please click here.

Indicates Required*

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.