创建高性能项目



该计划具有无可置疑的价值,使我们能够尽早完成项目。 我唯一遗憾的是,从项目一开始我们就没有从JMJ开始这个过程。


项目总监,

卡塔尔化学公司


调整结果



在每个大陆的每个行业中,当要求JMJ部署我们的High Performance Project™方法时,关键绩效指标的显着提高都是结果。 此外,共同的责任感和尊重创造了无法估量的长期利益,这种利益无法始终衡量,但可以肯定地感受到。 我们发现实现这些非凡的有形和无形改进的秘诀是:在各个层面上保持一致,协调一致的行动,相互赞​​赏和尊重以及共同理解。

JMJ的高性能咨询流程使您能够解决业主与承包商之间,工程师与建筑商之间以及不同学科和行业之间的对峙,然后再进行应对。 我们构建高性能项目™的方法可确保每个人都致力于安全,高效地完成最终结果。 期。


联系我们

挥发性。 不确定。 复杂。 歧义。



它需要完全的承诺。 失败的机会很多,成功的可能性通常很小。 当涉及到无限的复杂性并且成千上万(甚至数十亿美元)的资金stake可危时,必须建立一支高绩效团队。 无论涉及多少种语言和文化,我们都可以帮助您让每个团队成员坚定不移地说话。 发生这种情况时,您将远远超过其他人认为可以接受的过去基准测试标准。



  • 客户结果

    在全球的每一个角落,在每个主要行业中,我们都引导客户达成许多想法无法实现的基准。 在这里,您将找到JMJ对文化真正转型带来的有意义影响的详细例子。

    了解详情
  • 客户说什么

    有时候,最好能听到我们客户的故事。 过滤。 无偏。 我们问客户JMJ为他们做了什么。 他们回答。 阅读客户使用JMJ进行的一些目标,进展和突破。

    了解详情
  • 文章和博客

    是否有更好的安全模型,成功和持续改进? 我们这么认为。 在这里,我们将分享我们在过去的30 +年中收集的关于如何最好地满足您的员工,股东和客户需求的一些见解。

    了解详情
  • 新闻稿

    新员工。 收购。 奖。 兼并。 查找可能影响您的组织如何帮助您改善团队中每个成员的底线和未来的故事的所有最新公告和媒体报道。

    了解详情
  • 新闻

    JMJ正在帮助像您这样的组织克服其最具挑战性和复杂问题的方式。 总有一个解决方案。 也许最真实的领导措施就是了解你何时需要寻求帮助。 在这里,您可以找到有关该领域的故事,分析,趋势,调查和结果,这些可以很好地影响您的下一个业务决策。

    了解详情
  • 动态

    在能源,制造业,建筑业,基础设施和采矿领域总是有很多事情要做。 行业会议上的对话经常引发业务转型。 常常要求JMJ分享这些活动中的行动见解。 要参加即将举行的会议,请查看我们未来活动的列表。

    了解详情

Creating High Performance Projects

Creating High Performance Projects



This program has delivered unquestionable value and has allowed us to complete the project in the earliest possible time frame. My only regret is that we didn’t start this process with JMJ right from the beginning of the project.


Project Director,

Qatar Chemical Company


Aligning for Results



In every industry, on every continent, when JMJ is called in to deploy our High Performance Project™ approach, significant increases in key performance metrics are the outcome. Moreover, the shared sense of responsibility and respect creates incalculable long-term benefits that can’t always be measured, but can be surely felt. We’ve found the secret to achieving these extraordinary tangible and intangible improvements is: alignment at every level, coordinated action, mutual appreciation and respect and shared understanding.

JMJ’s High Performance consulting process enables you to address confrontation between owners and contractors, between engineers and builders, and between different disciplines and trades - before it ever happens. Our approach to building a High Performance Project™ ensures everyone stays committed to accomplishing the end result safely, efficiently. Period.


Contact Us

Volatility. Uncertainty. Complexity. Ambiguity.



It takes complete commitment. The opportunities for breakdowns are many and the likelihood for success is often slim. When infinite complexities are involved and hundreds of millions – if not billions – of dollars are at stake, building a High Performance team is a must. And no matter how many languages and cultures are involved, we help you get every team member committed and speaking with one voice. When that happens, you can far exceed the past benchmarking standards others may have found acceptable.



  • Client Results

    In every corner of the globe, in every major industry, we’ve guided our clients to achieve benchmarks many thought were simply unattainable. Here, you’ll find detailed examples of the meaningful impacts that came from a true transformation of culture with JMJ.

    Learn More
  • What Clients Say

    Sometimes, it’s better to hear stories from our clients. Unfiltered. Unbiased. We asked clients what JMJ did for them. They answered. Read about some of the goals, progress, and breakthroughs clients made with JMJ at their side.

    Learn More
  • Articles & Blogs

    Is there a better model for safety, for success, and for continual improvement? We think so. Here, we’ll share some of the insights we’ve gathered over the last 30+ years on how to best serve the needs of your people, your shareholders, and your clients.

    Learn More
  • Press Releases

    New hires. Acquisitions. Awards. Mergers. Find all the latest announcements and media coverage on stories that may impact how your organization helps improve both the bottom line and the future of every member on your team.

    Learn More
  • News

    JMJ is leading the way in helping organizations like yours overcome their most challenging and complex problems. There is always a solution. And perhaps the truest measure of leadership is knowing when you need help finding it. Here you’ll find stories, analysis, trends, surveys, and results from the field that could very well impact your next business decision.

    Learn More
  • Events

    There’s always a lot going on in the worlds of energy, manufacturing, construction, infrastructure and mining. And business transformations are often sparked by a conversation at an industry conference. JMJ is often asked to share insights for action at these events. To join us at an upcoming conference, view our list of future events.

    Learn More