القيادة والأداء التنظيمي


يجب أن يكون الجميع قدوة. نموذج الدور هو الشخص الذي يقوم بالشيء الصحيح حتى عندما لا تتم مشاهدته.


يعقوب توماسين

الرئيس التنفيذي ل

ميرسك


القيادة الاستثنائية
اختراقات السلامة. لأجل الحياة.



تتطلب تحديات الأعمال في الوقت الحقيقي مهارات القيادة في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن تكون الاستجابات المتأخرة مكلفة. يمكن أن تكون خطرة.

عندما تتعلم فرق القيادة الخاصة بك ومديرك للتعرف على الطبيعة المتغيرة والمعقدة للمشاكل ، سيكونون مستعدين بشكل أفضل للتغلب عليها.

هذا هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه JMJ. تمنح ورش العمل المخصصة وبرامج القيادة الخاصة بك الأشخاص الرئيسيين المهارات العملية والتطبيقية التي يحتاجونها للعمل من خلال التحدي وتحقيق نتائج مذهلة.

لا يقتصر تركيزنا على القيادة على الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بأكبر سلطة في المنظمة. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يتعلم كبار المديرين كيفية تشكيل ثقافة يتمتع فيها جميع الأفراد بحرية قيادة وخلق وإدراك إمكانيات جديدة.

اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد حول ورشات العمل لدينا وبرامج القيادة.


اتصل بنا

تقود من مكان العمل إلى العالم



حتى مع تطبيق القدرات القيادية الجديدة بشكل خاص على التحديات التنظيمية ، فقد وجد العديد من العملاء أن هذه المواهب حسنت نطاق قيادتهم الفعالة بعيدًا عن مكان العمل. لقد جلبوا فعالية القيادة الجديدة في ساحات الاهتمامات الشخصية والخيرية والمجتمعية. وهذا لا يجعل مؤسستك - بل العالم - مكانًا أفضل.



  • نتائج العميل

    في كل ركن من أركان العالم ، في كل صناعة رئيسية ، وجهنا عملاءنا لتحقيق مقاييس كان يعتقد الكثيرون أنها غير قابلة للتحقيق. هنا ، ستجد أمثلة تفصيلية عن التأثيرات المجدية التي جاءت من التحول الحقيقي للثقافة مع JMJ.

    معرفة المزيد
  • ما يقوله العملاء

    في بعض الأحيان ، من الأفضل أن تسمع قصصًا من عملائنا. فلتر. غير متحيزة. سألنا العملاء ما فعلته JMJ بالنسبة لهم. اجابوا. اقرأ عن بعض الأهداف ، والتقدم ، والاختراقات التي قام بها العملاء مع JMJ إلى جانبهم.

    معرفة المزيد
  • مقالات ومدونات

    هل هناك نموذج أفضل للسلامة والنجاح والتحسين المستمر؟ نعتقد ذلك. في هذه الصفحة ، سنشارك بعض الأفكار التي جمعناها خلال آخر 30 من السنوات حول أفضل طريقة لتلبية احتياجات الأشخاص والمساهمين وعملائك.

    معرفة المزيد
  • كتابة بيانات صحفيه

    التعيينات الجديدة. الاستحواذ. الجوائز. عمليات الدمج. ابحث عن أحدث الإعلانات والتغطية الإعلامية حول القصص التي قد تؤثر على الطريقة التي تساعد بها مؤسستك في تحسين كل من الحد الأدنى ومستقبل كل عضو في فريقك.

    معرفة المزيد
  • جديدنا

    تقود JMJ الطريق في مساعدة منظمات مثل منظمتك على التغلب على مشاكلها الأكثر تحديًا وتعقيدًا. هناك دائما حل. ولعل المقياس الحقيقي للقيادة هو معرفة متى تحتاج للمساعدة في العثور عليها. ستجد هنا قصصًا وتحليلات واتجاهات واستطلاعات ونتائج من الميدان قد تؤثر بشكل كبير على قرار عملك التالي.

    معرفة المزيد
  • الجلسات الموسمية

    دائمًا ما يحدث الكثير في عوالم الطاقة والتصنيع والبناء والبنية التحتية والتعدين. وكثيرًا ما تنشأ تحولات الأعمال عن طريق محادثة في مؤتمر صناعي. غالبًا ما يُطلب من JMJ مشاركة الإحصاءات للعمل في هذه الأحداث. للانضمام إلينا في مؤتمر قادم ، شاهد قائمة الأحداث المستقبلية.

    معرفة المزيد

Leadership and Organizational Performance

Leadership and Organizational Performance


“Everyone should be a role model. A role model is one who does the right thing even when he or she is not being watched.”

Jakob Thomasen, CEO, Maersk


Extraordinary Leadership



Real-time business challenges require real-time leadership skills. Delayed responses can be costly. They can be dangerous.

When your leadership teams and your managers learn to recognize the changing, complex nature of problems, they’ll be better prepared to overcome them.

That’s where JMJ comes in. Our custom workshops and leadership programs give your key people the practical, hands-on skills they need to work through the challenge and produce breakthrough results.

Our focus on leadership is not limited to the people with the most authority in the organization. Rather, senior managers learn how to shape a culture in which all individuals have the freedom to lead, create and realize new possibilities.

Contact us today to learn more about our workshops and leadership programs.


Contact Us

Leading from the Workplace to the World


Even as new leadership capacities are applied specifically to organizational challenges, many clients have found these talents have improved their range of effective leadership far beyond the workplace. They’ve brought new leadership effectiveness into the arenas of personal, philanthropic, and community concerns. And that makes not just your organization - but the world - a better place.



  • Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™)
    Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™)

    Come home safely. We’ve helped some of the world’s biggest companies operating, in some of the world’s riskiest environments, fulfill on this promise. Our Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach ensures there’s a firm commitment to safety shared by a critical mass of employees – from the C-suite to workers at every level.

    Learn More
  • High Performance Projects™
    High Performance Projects™

    Operating in a complex, uncertain world with new challenges that must be solved every day requires agile, new thinking. Large scale endeavors can afford no less. Assure exceptional project performance by adopting a new mindset for success – one that engages all team members with clarity, commitment and coordinated action.

    Learn More
  • Leadership and Organizational Performance
    Leadership and Organizational Performance

    JMJ’s approach to addressing your biggest business challenges is to first help you shape a culture of leadership, behaviors, and priorities from the ground up. We’ve learned it’s shared beliefs that are most critical to the success of your organization now and in the future. Leadership development is the catalyst to sustainable performance.

    Learn More
  • High Integrity Turnarounds™
    High Integrity Turnarounds™

    Turnarounds are complex. They’re costly. They’re risky. A majority of companies fail to deliver them either on time or on budget. The failures are most often attributed to leadership, culture and behavior. We can help you change all three – and create a shared vision and strategy - before you get started.

    Learn More
  • Coaching for Team Results
    Coaching for Team Results

    Technical skills and world class processes alone aren’t sufficient to decode today’s project complexities. In order for teams to create breakthrough results they have to align their commitment to their actions. That requires a new combination of shared understanding and mutually held respect. We’ll show you how to foster this valuable and necessary quality among your team.

    Learn More
  • The School of Coaching
    The School of Coaching

    You’ve seen the results JMJ can help you produce. Now, achieve the next highest level of performance – for you and your organization. The School of Coaching will give you the focused perspective needed to accelerate your accomplishments and overcome any obstacle.

    Learn More