工厂周转服务



JMJ为我们的工厂周转创建协作团队的方法大大提高了安全性,现场士气以及各方(壳牌,承包商和建筑行业)之间在现场的合作。


弗兰克R恩格利

周转经理


提供高完整性的工厂周转



正如任何曾经完成工厂周转的人都会告诉您的那样,他们充满了无数风险。 它们非常耗时,昂贵,当然,它们通常比计划的要复杂得多。 大多数工厂周转都经历了一个或多个级别的失败。 而且,尽管公司通常会提前数月或数年计划周转项目,但仍有约68%的炼油厂和化工厂无法按时交付计划的停工,周转和停运。


联系我们

挑战我们的客户带给我们





“我们在工厂周转方面的表现是无法预测的。 周转后必须进行返工会影响我们设施的可靠性。”


“我们的扭亏成本超额损害了盈利能力; 我们将来如何避免这种情况?“


“我们面临着充满挑战的工厂周转,现场将有大量额外的人员,材料和设备。 我们如何在不给我们自己或当地社区造成严重破坏的情况下促进这一工作?”


“我们有大量的外部承包商到现场; 他们不熟悉这里的设施或安全文化。 我们如何将它们与我们的流程,思想和价值观统一起来?”

代表TM
JMJ方法



三个关键因素可以提高您的工厂周转项目成功的几率:领导力,文化和行为。 我们可以帮助您解决这三个问题。 这是一个三管齐下的战略,其中包括对领导力实践的重新思考以及对流程的严格管理。



一个高度适应性的框架



通过数十年在全球范围内开展转机项目的经验,JMJ开发了一个高度适应性的框架,专为满足您独特的挑战而量身定制。 该框架通过以下方式用于支持贵组织的Turnaround安全(个人,流程和环境)和绩效目标:

  • 包含事件和免伤™(IIF™)以及所有利益相关者绩效目标的成功愿景
  • 明确关键人员的期望,承诺和领导能力
  • 一项能够在所有利益相关者中产生所有权和行动的战略计
  • 增强的加速能力,有效实现周转
  • 一整套可操作的周转工具和清晰的执行步骤

联系我们
  • 客户结果

    在全球的每一个角落,在每个主要行业中,我们都引导客户达成许多想法无法实现的基准。 在这里,您将找到JMJ对文化真正转型带来的有意义影响的详细例子。

    更多信息
  • 客户说什么

    有时候,最好能听到我们客户的故事。 过滤。 无偏。 我们问客户JMJ为他们做了什么。 他们回答。 阅读客户使用JMJ进行的一些目标,进展和突破。

    更多信息
  • 文章和博客

    是否有更好的安全模型,成功和持续改进? 我们这么认为。 在这里,我们将分享我们在过去的30 +年中收集的关于如何最好地满足您的员工,股东和客户需求的一些见解。

    更多信息
  • 新闻稿

    新员工。 收购。 奖。 兼并。 查找可能影响您的组织如何帮助您改善团队中每个成员的底线和未来的故事的所有最新公告和媒体报道。

    更多信息
  • 新闻

    JMJ正在帮助像您这样的组织克服其最具挑战性和复杂问题的方式。 总有一个解决方案。 也许最真实的领导措施就是了解你何时需要寻求帮助。 在这里,您可以找到有关该领域的故事,分析,趋势,调查和结果,这些可以很好地影响您的下一个业务决策。

    更多信息
  • 活动

    在能源,制造业,建筑业,基础设施和采矿领域总是有很多事情要做。 行业会议上的对话经常引发业务转型。 常常要求JMJ分享这些活动中的行动见解。 要参加即将举行的会议,请查看我们未来活动的列表。

    更多信息

Plant Turnaround Services



JMJ’s approach to creating a collaborative team for our plant turnaround resulted in significant improvement in safety, site morale and cooperation in the field between all parties (Shell, Contractors and Building trades).


Frank R Engli

Turnaround Manager


Delivering High Integrity Plant Turnaround



As anyone who’s ever completed a plant turnaround will tell you, they’re filled with numerous risks. They’re time-consuming, costly, and, of course, they’re usually far more complicated than planned. The great majority of plant turnarounds experience failure on one or more levels. And, even though companies usually plan turnaround projects months or years in advance, some 68% of refineries and chemical plants still fail to deliver their planned shutdowns, turnarounds and outages on time.


Contact Us

Challenges our Clients Bring Us





“Our performance on plant turnaround is unpredictable. Having to do re-work after the turnaround is impacting the reliability of our facility.”


“Our turnaround cost over-runs are hurting profitability; how do we avoid this in the future?”


“We face a challenging plant turnaround with a large number of additional people, materials and equipment coming on site. How do we facilitate this without causing a serious disruption to either ourselves or to the local community?”


“We have a large number of outside contractors coming onsite; they’re not familiar with either the facility or the safety culture here. How do we unify them with our processes, thinking and values?”

StandForTM
The JMJ Approach



Three key factors can improve your odds of plant turnaround project success: leadership, culture and behavior. We can help you address all three. It’s a three-pronged strategy that includes a rethinking of leadership practices as well as the rigorous management of processes.



A Highly Adaptable Framework



Through decades of experience on turnaround projects around the globe, JMJ has developed a highly adaptable framework, tailored to meet your unique challenges. This framework is used to support your organization’s Turnaround safety (personal, process and environmental) and performance goals through:

  • An aligned vision of success that includes Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) and performance goals for all stakeholders
  • Clear expectations, commitments and leadership among key personnel
  • A strategic plan that generates both ownership and action across stakeholders
  • Enhanced, accelerated capabilities for efficient turnaround execution
  • An integrated set of actionable turnaround tools and clear steps for execution

Contact Us

Latest Insights


Stay up to date with the latest thinking from JMJ's consultants in transformation and human performance.

BLOG

October 28, 2020

How Do You as a Leader Generate and Elevate Real Conversations Faster, in a Safe Space and More Creatively within an Organization?

Leaders need high-quality, intentional, honest conversations that open up new possibilities and inspire others to act. However, many leaders struggle to generate high-quality conversations. In this Podcast series “What Does Poetry Have to do With Leadership?”, we provide leaders with a new creative leadership tool as well as leadership development skills and leadership distinctions to enable critical conversations faster within their teams and organization.

Read More

BLOG

September 17, 2020

What has the Foundational Power to Change the Construction Industry?

It costs nothing yet in its absence can cost us everything, and has the foundational power to transform the construction industry? Any ideas…?

Read More

BLOG

August 13, 2020

Teichert’s Safety Journey Enables Operational Excellence a Conversation with Dana Davis, President of Teichert Materials

Michael Huvane, JMJ Master Consultant, and, Dana Davis, President of Teichert Materials, a US-based construction materials company explore the relationship between a strong culture of safety and operational effectiveness.

Read More