العلامة: السلامة القائمة على السلوك

17 فبراير 2020
كيف يمكن لقوة الضرب أن تغير سلوك السلامة

دليل اجتماعي: كيف يمكن لقوة الضرب أن تغير سلوك السلامة

التصنيع هو عالم دائم التغير سريع الخطى لقادة السلامة. لقد قيل إن القائد العظيم يجعل الناس يفعلون ما يجب القيام به دون المطالبة بذلك. يجب أن يشعر العامل أن قرار التصرف يأتي من أنفسهم وليس لأن الإدارة اقترحت الفكرة. أداة القيادة هذه هي ما يعرف بـ "الدليل الاجتماعي".
23 سبتمبر 2015
السمة المميزة لمنظمة بقيادة جيدا: كيف تستجيب للحوادث و "الفشل"

السمة المميزة لمنظمة بقيادة جيدا: كيف تستجيب للحوادث و "الفشل"

قال العلماء والخبراء على مدى عقود إن جميع الحوادث تقريبًا ليست ناجمة عن الأخطاء والسلوك البشري ، ومع ذلك لا يزال معظم المديرين يعتقدون ذلك ولا تزال معظم المنظمات تعمل بهذه الطريقة. التحقيقات تسير بهذه الطريقة. حتى التحقيقات المستنيرة تدعو المديرين إلى تجاوز سلوك العمال باعتباره السبب والبحث عن "أسباب" أخرى مثل مساءلة المشرف.
يوليو 15، 2015
قيادة السلامة (ليس السلوك القائم على السلوك) هي الطريق لتغيير سلوك العامل

قيادة السلامة (ليست السلامة القائمة على السلوك) هي المسار لتغيير سلوك العمال

ماذا لو أصبح الناس في مؤسستك محرك التعلم لشركتك ، وليس محرك الإنتاجية؟ ماذا لو كانت القيادة الاستثنائية التي ركزت تاريخيا على قيادة أهداف الإنتاج قد تحولت الآن إلى قيادة تحويلية تبدأ بالسلامة؟
يوليو 7، 2015
السلامة القائمة على السلوك لبناء ثقافة السلامة

JMJ تشارك في تقديم "السلامة القائمة على السلوك لبناء ثقافة السلامة" في KISS 2015

سيتحدث مايك جودو ، مؤسس وشريك JMJ كجزء من حلقة نقاش دولية حول "نهج السلامة القائمة على السلوك لإنشاء ثقافة السلامة" خلال معرض كوريا الدولي السنوي الثالث والثلاثين للسلامة والصحة (KISS) ، الذي عقد في السابع من يوليو ، 33.
يونيو
أستراليا وكوريا: يمكن أن يستمر محرك الإنتاج في توليد العواقب المأساوية

أستراليا وكوريا: يمكن أن يستمر محرك الإنتاج في توليد العواقب المأساوية

في الشهر القادم ، سيتحدث مايك جودو إلى الجمهور في بيرث وأستراليا وسيول ، كوريا على مستوى السلامة الرائد بشكل مختلف. هنا يستكشف هاتين الثقافتين المختلفتين ، وكيف أن هناك حاجة مماثلة وفرصة لقيادة السلامة.

Tag: behavior based safety

February 17, 2020
How Force Multiplication Can Change Safety Behavior

Social Proof: How Force Multiplication Can Change Safety Behavior

Manufacturing is an ever-changing, fast-paced world for safety leaders. It has been said that a great leader gets people to do what needs to be done without demanding it. A worker must feel that the decision to act is coming from themselves and not because management suggested the idea. This leadership tool is what is known as "Social Proof".
September 23, 2015
The Hallmark of a Well-led Organization: How Well it Responds to Incidents and “Failures”

The Hallmark of a Well-led Organization: How Well it Responds to Incidents and “Failures”

Scholars and experts have said for decades that virtually all incidents are not caused by errors and human behavior, yet most managers still believe it and most organizations still operate that way. Investigations proceed that way. Even enlightened investigations invite managers to go beyond worker behavior as the cause and look for other ’causes’ such as supervisor accountability.
July 15, 2015
Safety Leadership (Not Behaviour-Based Safety) is the Pathway to Change Worker Behaviour

Safety Leadership (Not Behavior-Based Safety) is the Pathway to Change Worker Behaviour

What if people in your organization became the engine of learning for your company, not the engine of productivity? What if the extraordinary leadership historically focused on driving the goals of production were now turned to transformational leadership beginning with safety?
July 7, 2015
Behaviour-Based Safety to Build a Safety Culture

JMJ to Co-Present “Behaviour-Based Safety to Build a Safety Culture” at KISS 2015

JMJ Founder & Partner Mike Goddu will speak as part of a panel on International Seminar on “Behavior-Based Safety Approaches for Establishing a Safety Culture” during the 33rd annual Korea International Safety and Health Show (KISS), held on the 7th of July, 2015.
June 18, 2015
Australia and Korea: the Drive for Production Could Continue to Produce Tragic Consequences

Australia and Korea: the Drive for Production Could Continue to Produce Tragic Consequences

In the next month, Mike Goddu will be speaking to audiences in Perth, Australia and Seoul, Korea on Leading Safety Differently. Here he explores these two different cultures, and how there is a similar need and opportunity for Safety Leadership.