2020年3月4日

脚手架还是绞刑架?

最近一名工人从位于加工厂外面的4.8米高的脚手架坠落。 他和两位同事配备了安全带,并准备了一个工具箱讲座(TBT),以在天气晴朗的时候拆除脚手架。 尽管被绑架,一名男子倒在地上,并受重伤。 幸运的是,他并没有死。
2020年2月21日
JMJ的持续增长推动了其全球总部和美洲办事处的迁移

JMJ的持续增长推动了其全球总部和美洲办事处的迁移

德克萨斯州奥斯汀,20年2020月XNUMX日-JMJ公司和美洲办事处搬迁至德克萨斯州奥斯丁的植物园地区。 此举凸显了JMJ在奥斯汀这个不断发展的商业中心的持续存在,就就业增长和人口而言,它一直名列美国十大城市之列。
2019年1月11日
施工安全-软件可以帮助发展施工安全文化

软件可以帮助发展建筑安全文化

建筑行业正在大力推动建立有关工人健康和安全的新企业安全文化。 这种推动对工人有长期的影响和好处。
27-2019-XNUMX

JMJ连续第六年赞助建筑安全周2019

(德克萨斯州奥斯汀市 - 4月22nd,2019)5月6-10 2019,美国国家和全球建筑公司的领导者将加入安全周,其目的只有一个:激发并实现新的行业安全水平。 JMJ与该联盟的其他成员保持一致,以一个新的主题“选择安全”来提升和庆祝整个行业的“安全周”。
2020年2月21日

JMJ将在美国奥斯汀举行的2019年ABC德克萨斯中部领导力会议上发表演讲

JMJ美洲管理顾问Greg Savage将在ABC Central Texas领导会议期间发表主题演讲。

Tag: construction safety consultant

March 24, 2020

Scaffold or Gallows ?

Recently a worker fell from a 4.8-meter-high scaffold located just outside a process plant. He and two colleagues equipped with harnesses and prepped with a Tool Box Talk (TBT) set out to dismantle the scaffolding in fair weather. Despite being tied off, one man fell to the ground and suffered serious injuries. Fortunately, he did not die.
February 20, 2020
JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

AUSTIN, TEXAS, February 20, 2020—JMJ’s Corporate and Americas office relocates to the Arboretum area in Austin, Texas. The move highlights JMJ’s continued presence in Austin, a booming business hub which continuously ranks among the top ten cities in the United States on both job growth and population.
January 15, 2020
construction safety - Software can help develop a construction safety culture

Software can help develop a construction safety culture

There is a new push within the construction industry to create new corporate safety cultures regarding the health and safety of workers. This push has long-term ramifications and benefits for workers.
April 27, 2019

JMJ Sponsors Construction Safety Week 2019 for the Sixth Consecutive Year

(Austin, Texas – April 22nd, 2019) On May 6-10 2019, leaders of national and global construction firms in the United States will join Safety Week with a single purpose: to inspire and achieve new levels of industry safety. JMJ has aligned with other members in the consortium to elevate and celebrate the industry-wide ‘Safety Week’ under a new theme, ‘Safe by Choice.’
February 19, 2019

JMJ to Speak at ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference 2019 in Austin, US

JMJ Americas Managing Consultant, Greg Savage will present a keynote speech during the ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference.