الوسم: مستشار سلامة البناء

مارس،

سقالة أو المشنقة؟

في الآونة الأخيرة سقط عامل من سقالة عالية 4.8 متر تقع خارج محطة عملية. وقد شرع هو وزملاؤه المجهزين بأدوات التعشيق مع أداة Tool Box Talk (TBT) في تفكيك السقالات في الطقس المعتدل. على الرغم من تعثرهم ، سقط رجل على الأرض وأصيب بجروح خطيرة. لحسن الحظ ، لم يمت.
20 فبراير 2020
نمو JMJ المستمر يحفز نقل مقرها الرئيسي ومكتب الأمريكتين

نمو JMJ المستمر يحفز نقل مقرها الرئيسي ومكتب الأمريكتين

أوستن ، تكساس ، 20 فبراير ، 2020 - ينتقل مكتب JMJ Corporate and Americas إلى منطقة المشتل في أوستن ، تكساس. تبرز هذه الخطوة وجود JMJ المستمر في أوستن ، مركز الأعمال المزدهر الذي يحتل مكانًا مستمرًا بين أفضل عشر مدن في الولايات المتحدة من حيث نمو الوظائف والسكان.
يناير 15, 2020
سلامة البناء - يمكن للبرنامج المساعدة في تطوير ثقافة سلامة البناء

يمكن للبرنامج المساعدة في تطوير ثقافة سلامة البناء

هناك دفعة جديدة في صناعة البناء لإنشاء ثقافات جديدة للسلامة فيما يتعلق بصحة العمال وسلامتهم. هذا الدفع له تداعيات طويلة الأجل وفوائد للعمال.
أبريل 27

JMJ ترعى أسبوع سلامة البناء 2019 للعام السادس على التوالي

(أوستن ، تكساس - أبريل 22nd ، 2019) في مايو 6-10 2019 ، سينضم قادة شركات المقاولات الوطنية والعالمية في الولايات المتحدة إلى Week Safety بهدف واحد: إلهام وتحقيق مستويات جديدة من السلامة الصناعية. تعاونت JMJ مع أعضاء آخرين في الكونسورتيوم لرفع "أسبوع السلامة" على مستوى الصناعة والاحتفال به تحت شعار جديد هو "Safe by Choice".
19 فبراير 2019

JMJ للتحدث في مؤتمر ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference 2019 في أوستن ، الولايات المتحدة

سيقدم جريج سافاج ، مستشار الإدارة الأمريكية JMJ ، خطابًا رئيسيًا خلال مؤتمر القيادة ABC Central Texas.

Tag: construction safety consultant

March 24, 2020

Scaffold or Gallows ?

Recently a worker fell from a 4.8-meter-high scaffold located just outside a process plant. He and two colleagues equipped with harnesses and prepped with a Tool Box Talk (TBT) set out to dismantle the scaffolding in fair weather. Despite being tied off, one man fell to the ground and suffered serious injuries. Fortunately, he did not die.
February 20, 2020
JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

AUSTIN, TEXAS, February 20, 2020—JMJ’s Corporate and Americas office relocates to the Arboretum area in Austin, Texas. The move highlights JMJ’s continued presence in Austin, a booming business hub which continuously ranks among the top ten cities in the United States on both job growth and population.
January 15, 2020
construction safety - Software can help develop a construction safety culture

Software can help develop a construction safety culture

There is a new push within the construction industry to create new corporate safety cultures regarding the health and safety of workers. This push has long-term ramifications and benefits for workers.
April 27, 2019

JMJ Sponsors Construction Safety Week 2019 for the Sixth Consecutive Year

(Austin, Texas – April 22nd, 2019) On May 6-10 2019, leaders of national and global construction firms in the United States will join Safety Week with a single purpose: to inspire and achieve new levels of industry safety. JMJ has aligned with other members in the consortium to elevate and celebrate the industry-wide ‘Safety Week’ under a new theme, ‘Safe by Choice.’
February 19, 2019

JMJ to Speak at ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference 2019 in Austin, US

JMJ Americas Managing Consultant, Greg Savage will present a keynote speech during the ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference.