Tag: Management der Änderungssicherheit

18. September 2019

Zeitmanagement ist eigentlich Zeitverschwendung

Viele von uns haben mit Zeitproblemen zu kämpfen. Leider denken wir, dass Zeitmanagement die Lösung ist. Verwalte deine Zeit nur richtig und beobachte, wie deine Produktivität sprunghaft ansteigt! Sie können endlich Zeit mit Ihren Freunden verbringen oder das Hobby beginnen, das Sie aufgeschoben haben.
20. Mai 2015
Safety Leadership: Sensibilisierung und Perspektive für das Sicherheitsmanagement

Safety Leadership: Sensibilisierung und Perspektive für das Sicherheitsmanagement

Der Test einer erstklassigen Intelligenz ist die Fähigkeit, zwei gegensätzliche Ideen gleichzeitig im Verstand zu halten und trotzdem die Fähigkeit zu behalten, zu funktionieren.
10. Dezember 2013
Die erste Lektion in Smart Management

Die erste Lektion in Smart Management

In der Geschäftswelt sind wir in Führungspositionen verliebt. (Eine Suche nach "Business Leadership" in Google bringt 907,000,000-Ergebnisse.) Die Konsensmeinung lautet: "Wenn wir nur intelligentere, entwickeltere, transformiertere Führungskräfte hätten, wären unsere Organisationen in Ordnung."
9. August 2013
American Infrastructure erhält den Preis für Risikomanagement

American Infrastructure erhält den Risk Management Award des Workers Compensation Institute

Der JMJ-Kunde American Infrastructure (AI), eine schwere Zivilbauorganisation, wurde kürzlich vom Workers 'Compensation Institute (WCEC) mit dem Excellence Award des National Underwriters in Workers Compensation Risk Management ausgezeichnet.
1. März 2002
ncident und verletzungsfreie Kultur

Incident and Injury-Free Culture: Transformation in den Arbeiten von GLDD

Das Senior Management von Great Lakes hat eine große Initiative ins Leben gerufen, um die Sicherheitseinstellungen von der einfachen Einhaltung von Regeln und Vorschriften zu einer Denkweise zu ändern, die arbeitsbedingte Vorfälle und Verletzungen vollständig beseitigen soll. Sicherheitsexperten nennen dies eine Neuausrichtung der Sicherheitskultur. Es ist eine Veränderung, die nur durch das Engagement und Engagement aller Mitarbeiter in Great Lakes erreicht werden kann.

management of change safety

September 18, 2019

Time Management Is Actually a Waste of Time

Many of us grapple with time management difficulties. Unfortunately, we think that time management is the solution. Merely manage your time correctly, and watch your productivity skyrocket! You’ll finally be able to spend quality time with your friends or begin that hobby you’ve been putting off.
May 20, 2015
Safety Leadership: Bringing Awareness and Perspective to Safety Management

Safety Leadership: Bringing Awareness and Perspective to Safety Management

The test of a first-rate intelligence is the ability to hold two opposed ideas in the mind at the same time, and still retain the ability to function.
December 10, 2013
The First Lesson in Smart Management

The First Lesson in Smart Management

In the business world, we are enamored with leadership. (A search for “Business Leadership” in Google gets 907,000,000 results.) The consensus opinion is that, “If only we had smarter, more developed, more transformed leaders our organizations would all be okay.”
August 9, 2013
American Infrastructure receives risk management award

American Infrastructure Receives Risk Management Award from Workers’ Compensation Institute

JMJ client American Infrastructure (AI), a heavy civil construction organization, was recently presented with a National Underwriter’s Excellence in Workers’ Compensation Risk Management Award by the Workers’ Compensation Institute (WCEC).
March 1, 2002
ncident and Injury-Free Culture

Incident and Injury-Free Culture: Transformation in the works at GLDD

Great Lakes’ senior management has launched a major initiative to transform safety attitudes from simple compliance with rules and regulations to a mind-set that intends to eliminate work-related incidents and injuries altogether. Safety professionals call this a realignment of safety culture. It is a change that can be realized only through the commitment and engagement of all Great Lakes employees.