Tag: Meeres

23. Mai 2016

Associate British Ports startet Beyond Zero Journey

JMJ Client Associated Britischen Häfen (ABP) beginnt eine bahnbrechende Gesundheit und Sicherheit Reise, die nicht nur ABP-Mitarbeiter sehen wird, sondern jeder, mit dem das Unternehmen arbeitet, streben nach Beyond Zero.
21. April 2016
COO teilt seine Safety Leadership, Kultur und Performance-Reise bei Seaway Heavy Lifting

COO teilt seine Safety Leadership, Culture und Performance Journey bei Seaway Heavy Lifting

Hebevorgänge und schwebende Lasten sind immer im oberen 10 der identifizierten Sicherheitsrisiken. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), ein führender Offshore-Unternehmer, wollte seine Sicherheitskultur im Bereich der Organisation verbessern. Der COO, Peter de Bree, berichtet über seine persönliche Sicherheitsführerschaft, seine Überlegungen und die Erfahrungen, die er bei der Umsetzung des JMJ-Sicherheitskonzepts Incident and Injury-Free ™ (IIF ™) gesammelt hat.
14. Oktober 2015
Um das Unmögliche möglich zu machen, braucht es Resilienz, Mut, Kreativität und Kreativität

Um das Unmögliche möglich zu machen, braucht es Resilienz, Mut, Kreativität und Kreativität

JMJ ist stolz darauf, The Hunger Projects (THP) kürzlich vorgestellten Video mit dem Titel "Von Unmöglich zu möglich." JMJ ist die längste Dauer Sponsor des The Hunger Project, eine gemeinnützige Organisation auf Prinzipien, Methoden und eine Verpflichtung zu machen gegründet das Unmögliche möglich, das eng mit denen von JMJ Associates abgestimmt ist.
18. Februar 2015
JMJ und Prof. Sidney Dekker moderieren eine Diskussion über die Führung und das Management von Sicherheit

JMJ und Professor Sidney Dekker veranstalten eine provokative Diskussion über Führung und Sicherheitsmanagement

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIEN, Februar 18, 2015 - Am Donnerstag werden 19 March 2015, Mike Goddu, Mitbegründer von JMJ Associates und Bestseller-Autor Professor Sidney Dekker von der Griffith University eine provokative Diskussion zum Thema "Führende Sicherheit anders" geben im Hilton Brisbane Hotel.
3. Dezember 2014
Professor Sidney Dekker

Strafe gegen Leistung auf Sicherheit

JMJ-Mitbegründer Mike Goddu und Professor Sidney Dekker stellten in Business News Australia in Business News Australia vor (klicken Sie auf den PDF-Link oben für den vollständigen Artikel) JMJ Co-Gründer Mike Goddu und Professor Sidney Dekker von Griffith University teilen ihre Perspektiven über Strafmaßnahmen und Sicherheit.

Tag: Marine

May 23, 2016

Associate British Ports Launches Beyond Zero Journey

JMJ Client Associated British Ports (ABP) is embarking on a ground-breaking health and safety journey which will see not only ABP employees, but everyone the business works with, strive for Beyond Zero.
April 21, 2016
COO Shares His Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

COO Shares his Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

Lifting operations and suspended loads are always in the top 10 of identified safety risks. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), a leading offshore contractor wanted to enhance their organizational safety culture. The COO, Peter de Bree shares his personal safety leadership journey, his reflections and the lessons he learned in implementing JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach.
October 14, 2015
To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

JMJ is proud to present The Hunger Project’s (THP) recently launched video called “From Impossible to Possible.” JMJ is the longest-duration corporate sponsor of The Hunger Project, a non-profit organization founded on principles, methods and a commitment to making the impossible possible that are closely aligned with those of JMJ Associates.
February 18, 2015
JMJ and Prof. Sidney Dekker to Co-host Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety

JMJ and Professor Sidney Dekker to Co-host Provocative Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety Differently

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA, February 18, 2015—On Thursday, 19 March 2015, Mike Goddu, co-founder of JMJ Associates, and best-selling author Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University, will host a provocative discussion exploring the issue of Leading Safety Differently at the Hilton Brisbane Hotel.
December 3, 2014
Professor Sidney Dekker

Punishment vs Performance on Safety

JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker featured in Business News Australia Featured in Business News Australia, (please click on the PDF link above for the full article) JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University share their perspectives on punitive measures and safety.