العلامة: البحرية

23 مايو 2016

الموانئ البريطانية المعاونه تطلق ما وراء رحلة الصفر

تبدأ شركة JMJ Client Associated British Ports (ABP) في رحلة رائدة في مجال الصحة والسلامة والتي لن ترى فقط موظفي ABP ، بل كل شخص يعمل مع الشركة ، تسعى جاهدة وراء Beyond Zero.
أبريل 21
مدير العمليات يشترك في قيادته للسلامة والثقافة والأداء رحلة في Seaway Heavy Lifting

مدير العمليات يشترك في قيادته لسلامة القيادة والثقافة والأداء في Seaway Heavy Lifting

تكون عمليات الرفع والأحمال المعلقة دائمًا في أعلى 10 لمخاطر السلامة المحددة. أراد Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL) ، وهو مقاول خارجي رائد ، تعزيز ثقافة السلامة التنظيمية الخاصة به. يشترك مدير العمليات ، بيتر دي بري في رحلته في قيادة السلامة الشخصية ، وتأملاته والدروس التي تعلّمها في تطبيق منهج السلامة الذي يتبعه JMJ's Incident and Injury-Free ™ (IIF ™).
14 اكتوبر 2015
لجعل المستحيل ممكن أن يأخذ المرونة والشجاعة والإبداع والإبداع

لجعل المستحيل ممكن أن يأخذ المرونة والشجاعة والإبداع والإبداع

تفخر JMJ بتقديم برنامج فيديو Hunger Project (THP) الذي أطلق مؤخرًا والذي أطلق عليه اسم "من المستحيل إلى الممكن". ويعتبر JMJ هو الراعي الأقدم لفيلم The Hunger Project ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تأسست على مبادئ وأساليب والتزام بجعل المستحيل ممكن أن تتماشى بشكل وثيق مع تلك من JMJ Associates.
18 فبراير 2015
JMJ والبروفسور سيدني ديكر لاستضافة مناقشة حول القيادة والسلامة

JMJ والبروفسور سيدني Dekker لاستضافة مشاركة مناقشة استفزازية على قيادة وإدارة السلامة بشكل مختلف

BRISBANE، AUSTRALIA، February 18، 2015 - يوم الخميس، 19 March 2015، Mike Goddu، المؤسس المشارك لـ JMJ Associates، والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعاً الأستاذ سيدني Dekker من جامعة Griffith، سوف يستضيفون مناقشة استفزازية تستكشف قضية السلامة الرائدة بشكل مختلف في فندق هيلتون بريسبان.
3 ديسمبر 2014
البروفسور سيدني ديكر

العقاب مقابل الأداء على السلامة

شارك المؤسس المشارك لـ JMJ Mike Goddu والأستاذ Sidney Dekker في Business News Australia في Business News Australia ، (يرجى النقر فوق ارتباط PDF أعلاه للحصول على المقال الكامل) شارك JMJ المؤسس المشارك Mike Goddu والأستاذ سيدني Dekker من جامعة Griffith في وجهات نظرهم على التدابير العقابية والسلامة.

Tag: Marine

May 23, 2016

Associate British Ports Launches Beyond Zero Journey

JMJ Client Associated British Ports (ABP) is embarking on a ground-breaking health and safety journey which will see not only ABP employees, but everyone the business works with, strive for Beyond Zero.
April 21, 2016
COO Shares His Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

COO Shares his Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

Lifting operations and suspended loads are always in the top 10 of identified safety risks. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), a leading offshore contractor wanted to enhance their organizational safety culture. The COO, Peter de Bree shares his personal safety leadership journey, his reflections and the lessons he learned in implementing JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach.
October 14, 2015
To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

JMJ is proud to present The Hunger Project’s (THP) recently launched video called “From Impossible to Possible.” JMJ is the longest-duration corporate sponsor of The Hunger Project, a non-profit organization founded on principles, methods and a commitment to making the impossible possible that are closely aligned with those of JMJ Associates.
February 18, 2015
JMJ and Prof. Sidney Dekker to Co-host Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety

JMJ and Professor Sidney Dekker to Co-host Provocative Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety Differently

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA, February 18, 2015—On Thursday, 19 March 2015, Mike Goddu, co-founder of JMJ Associates, and best-selling author Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University, will host a provocative discussion exploring the issue of Leading Safety Differently at the Hilton Brisbane Hotel.
December 3, 2014
Professor Sidney Dekker

Punishment vs Performance on Safety

JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker featured in Business News Australia Featured in Business News Australia, (please click on the PDF link above for the full article) JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University share their perspectives on punitive measures and safety.