الوسم: مشاريع النفط والغاز

18 فبراير 2015
JMJ والبروفسور سيدني ديكر لاستضافة مناقشة حول القيادة والسلامة

JMJ والبروفسور سيدني Dekker لاستضافة مشاركة مناقشة استفزازية على قيادة وإدارة السلامة بشكل مختلف

BRISBANE، AUSTRALIA، February 18، 2015 - يوم الخميس، 19 March 2015، Mike Goddu، المؤسس المشارك لـ JMJ Associates، والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعاً الأستاذ سيدني Dekker من جامعة Griffith، سوف يستضيفون مناقشة استفزازية تستكشف قضية السلامة الرائدة بشكل مختلف في فندق هيلتون بريسبان.
نوفمبر 23، 2014
JMJ توسع Global Ops بوحدة أعمال جديدة في كازاخستان

شركة JMJ توسع عملياتها العالمية بوحدة أعمال جديدة في كازاخستان

يسر AUSTIN و TEXAS و 28 2014 و XNUMX - JMJ الإعلان عن افتتاح وحدة الأعمال الجديدة في كازاخستان. سيكون مقر "وحدة الأعمال" في أتيراو وسوف يدعم نمو الأعمال في منطقة بحر قزوين بالإضافة إلى توسعة أعمال "جيه إم جيه" الأوروبية.
20 مايو 2014
JGC and JMJ to Speak at the 5th Wcogi

JGC و JMJ تقدمان رؤية جديدة للسلامة في المؤتمر العالمي 5th حول سلامة صناعة النفط والغاز (WCOGI)

AUSTIN ، TEXAS ، مايو 20 ، 2014 - في يونيو 10 ، 2014 ، Tsutomu Akabane ، JGC العضو المنتدب الرئيسي و JMJ شريك بارز ريك باير سيناقش "مستقبل السلامة: تحويل دور الناس في خلق أداء السلامة" في مؤتمر WCOGI في أوكاياما ، اليابان.
26 سبتمبر 2013
JMJ يحرز جائزة الجودة الأوروبية المرموقة (EQA) للتدريب والتوجيه

JMJ يحرز جائزة الجودة الأوروبية المرموقة (EQA) للتدريب والتوجيه

يسر JMJ Associates ، وهي شركة استشارات إدارية عالمية متخصصة في تحويل المؤسسات ، أن تعلن عن حصول برنامج التدريب على الأداء الخاص بها على جائزة الجودة الأوروبية المرموقة (EQA) من مجلس التوجيه والتدريب الأوروبي (EMCC).
6 ديسمبر 2012
JMJ يحتفل بنجاح 2012 IIF في كوريا

JMJ يحتفل بنجاح 2012 IIF في كوريا

AUSTIN، TEXAS، December 6، 2012— في ​​يوم الاثنين ، ديسمبر 3rd ، حصلت GS Caltex Korea على أول جائزة نجاح من قبل مؤسسة JMJ. وقد أدركت هذه الجائزة التأثير الكبير الذي حققته جهود GS Caltex IIF في مشاريع GS Caltex وكذلك على ثقافة السلامة في كوريا ككل.

Oil and Gas Capital Projects

February 18, 2015
JMJ and Prof. Sidney Dekker to Co-host Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety

JMJ and Professor Sidney Dekker to Co-host Provocative Discussion on Leading and Managing Safety Differently

BRISBANE, AUSTRALIA, February 18, 2015—On Thursday, 19 March 2015, Mike Goddu, co-founder of JMJ Associates, and best-selling author Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University, will host a provocative discussion exploring the issue of Leading Safety Differently at the Hilton Brisbane Hotel.
November 23, 2014
JMJ Expands Global Ops with New Business Unit in Kazakhstan

JMJ Expands Global Operations With New Business Unit in Kazakhstan

AUSTIN, TEXAS, October 28, 2014—JMJ is pleased to announce the opening of its new Business Unit in Kazakhstan. The Business Unit will be headquartered in Atyrau and will support the growth of the business in the Caspian region in addition to the expansion of JMJ’s European business.
May 20, 2014
JGC and JMJ to Speak at the 5th Wcogi

JGC and JMJ Offer a New View of Safety at the 5th World Conference on the Safety of the Oil and Gas Industry (WCOGI)

AUSTIN, TEXAS, May 20, 2014—On June 10, 2014, Tsutomu Akabane, JGC Senior Managing Director and JMJ Senior Partner Rick Bair will discuss “The Future of Safety: Transforming the Role of People in Creating Safety Performance” at the WCOGI Conference in Okayama, Japan.
September 26, 2013
JMJ Achieves Prestigious European Quality Award (EQA) for Coaching and Mentoring

JMJ Achieves Prestigious European Quality Award (EQA) for Coaching and Mentoring

JMJ Associates, a global management consultancy specializing in Enterprise Transformation, is pleased to announce that its Performance Coaching Program has received a prestigious European Quality Award (EQA) from the European Mentoring and Coaching Council (EMCC).
December 6, 2012
JMJ Celebrates 2012 IIF Success in Korea

JMJ Celebrates 2012 IIF Success in Korea

AUSTIN, TEXAS, December 6, 2012—On Monday, December 3rd, GS Caltex Korea was awarded the first-ever IIF Success Award by JMJ. This award recognized the significant impact that the GS Caltex IIF efforts have had on GS Caltex projects as well as on the safety culture of Korea as a whole.
December 4, 2012
JKC CEO Forum

JKC CEO Forum

AUSTIN, TEXAS, December 4, 2012—In September 2012 more than 90 CEOs and senior level executives from major international contractors and organizations gathered in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia, to discuss a collaborative approach towards safety on a major gas project.
August 1, 2012
JMJ Hosts Inaugural Korea Incident and Injury-free® (IIF®) Success Day

JMJ Hosts Inaugural Korea Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™ ) Success Day

AUSTIN, TEXAS, July 13, 2012—The JMJ Korea Team hosted the first ever one-day Korea IIF Success Day (KIS Day) to recognize the successful results of their clients’ implementation of the IIF safety program. The purpose of the day was to share successes, lessons learned and best practices with current and future leaders of the IIF approach throughout Korea.