Tag: Öl- und Gasbetrieb

15. Dezember 2015
Katargas gewinnt zwei renommierte Auszeichnungen vom British Safety Council

Katargas gewinnt zwei renommierte Auszeichnungen vom British Safety Council

Qatargas erhielt das Ehrenschwert für herausragende Leistungen bei der Handhabung von Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrisiken am Arbeitsplatz und den Globe of Honor für herausragende Leistungen im Umweltmanagement. Diese begehrten Auszeichnungen sind der Gipfel der Errungenschaften in der Welt des Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmanagements.
16. November 2015
Chevron El Segundo Refinery CDRP wurde als PMI-Projekt des Jahres ausgezeichnet!

Chevron El Segundo Refinery CDRP wurde als PMI-Projekt des Jahres ausgezeichnet!

Das El Segundo Raffinerie Coke Drum Reliability Project (CDRP) wurde vom Project Management Institute (PMI) als Gewinner der höchsten Auszeichnung des Unternehmens ausgezeichnet - dem 2015 PMI Project of the Year Award.
14. Oktober 2015
Um das Unmögliche möglich zu machen, braucht es Resilienz, Mut, Kreativität und Kreativität

Um das Unmögliche möglich zu machen, braucht es Resilienz, Mut, Kreativität und Kreativität

JMJ ist stolz darauf, The Hunger Projects (THP) kürzlich vorgestellten Video mit dem Titel "Von Unmöglich zu möglich." JMJ ist die längste Dauer Sponsor des The Hunger Project, eine gemeinnützige Organisation auf Prinzipien, Methoden und eine Verpflichtung zu machen gegründet das Unmögliche möglich, das eng mit denen von JMJ Associates abgestimmt ist.
1. Mai 2015
Operations Manager's Safety Leadership Reise

Operations Manager's Safety Leadership Reise

JMJ-Kunde Ewan Chesser, Chevrons Danemark Country Manager, berichtet von seiner Erfahrung als Operations Manager bei Chevron Netherlands. Ewan zeigt, wie neue Herausforderungen zu außergewöhnlichen Ergebnissen führen können.
22. April 2015
PTIT-Fokusmerkmale

PTIT Focus Features Sicherheit: Over Managed und Under Led

Das Petroleum Institute of Thailands (PTIT) Focus beschreibt in einem Artikel, wie sich Safety Leadership vom Safety Management unterscheidet und wie Safety Leadership priorisiert werden muss, um die nächste Stufe von Sicherheitsergebnissen zu erreichen.

Tag: Oil and Gas Operations

December 15, 2015
Qatargas Wins Two Prestigious Awards From the British Safety Council

Qatargas Wins Two Prestigious Awards From the British Safety Council

Qatargas was presented with the Sword of Honour, for excellence in the management of health and safety risks at work, and the Globe of Honour, for excellence in environmental management. These coveted awards represents the pinnacle of achievement in the world of health and safety management.
November 16, 2015
Chevron’s El Segundo Refinery CDRP Named PMI Project of the Year Award Winner!

Chevron’s El Segundo Refinery CDRP Named PMI Project of the Year Award Winner!

The El Segundo Refinery Coke Drum Reliability Project (CDRP) has been honored by the Project Management Institute (PMI) as the winner of the profession’s highest accolade—the 2015 PMI Project of the Year Award.
October 14, 2015
To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

JMJ is proud to present The Hunger Project’s (THP) recently launched video called “From Impossible to Possible.” JMJ is the longest-duration corporate sponsor of The Hunger Project, a non-profit organization founded on principles, methods and a commitment to making the impossible possible that are closely aligned with those of JMJ Associates.
May 1, 2015
Operations Manager’s Safety Leadership Journey

Operations Manager’s Safety Leadership Journey

JMJ client Ewan Chesser, Chevron’s Denmark Country Manager, shares his safety leadership journey from his experience as an Operations Manager for Chevron Netherlands. Ewan demonstrates how bringing new eyes to challenges can produce extraordinary results.
April 22, 2015
PTIT Focus Features

PTIT Focus Features ‘Safety: Over Managed and Under Led

Petroleum Institute of Thailand’s (PTIT) Focus features an article exploring how Safety Leadership is distinct from Safety Management, and the ways in which Safety Leadership must be prioritized in order to achieve the next level of safety results.