2020年2月21日
JMJ的持续增长推动了其全球总部和美洲办事处的迁移

JMJ的持续增长推动了其全球总部和美洲办事处的迁移

德克萨斯州奥斯汀,20年2020月XNUMX日-JMJ公司和美洲办事处搬迁至德克萨斯州奥斯丁的植物园地区。 此举凸显了JMJ在奥斯汀这个不断发展的商业中心的持续存在,就就业增长和人口而言,它一直名列美国十大城市之列。
2020年2月21日
领导心态

以破坏性的思维方式接近人们的转型

您准备好在不断变化的环境中蓬勃发展的公司文化了吗? 欢迎来到颠覆性变革的世界。 安全,包容和变化的文化的好处会随着公司的变化而改变。
2019年1月11日
12个短语转变领导者用来获得惊人的结果

12个短语转变领导者用来获得惊人的结果

话语有分量。 您想与您的员工深入互动吗? 这里有十二个简单的短语,可以用来启动您的领导力转变。 目标是增加参与度,促进健康的沟通,并建立每个人都可以赖以生存的安全文化。 您当前的管理曲目中是否包含这些短语?
24年2019月XNUMX日

最近十年来最重要的20业务转型

在2012,丹麦最大的电力公司丹麦石油和天然气陷入金融灾难,原因是天然气价格暴跌90%,标准普尔将其信用评级降至负面。 董事会聘请了乐高(LEGO)的前任高管Henrik Poulsen作为新任首席执行官。 尽管一些领导人可能已经进入危机管理模式,裁员直到价格恢复,但波尔森认为此刻是彻底变革的契机。
5年2018月XNUMX日
在全球范围内转变安全文化

在全球范围内转变安全文化

组织转型不是一项小任务,看起来不可能在地球上的每个大陆上达到数百,数千甚至数十万人的需求。 JMJ联合创始人约瑟夫弗里德曼与JMJ全球客户经理比利阿富汗谈到了承诺的价值以及如何在可以覆盖全球的大型组织中实现文化安全转型。

Tag: safe transformation

February 20, 2020
JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

AUSTIN, TEXAS, February 20, 2020—JMJ’s Corporate and Americas office relocates to the Arboretum area in Austin, Texas. The move highlights JMJ’s continued presence in Austin, a booming business hub which continuously ranks among the top ten cities in the United States on both job growth and population.
February 5, 2020
leadership mindset

Approaching people transformation with a disruptive mindset

Are you ready for your company culture to thrive in an ever-changing environment? Welcome to the world of disruptive transformation. The benefits of a culture of safety, inclusion, and flux that will change as your company changes.
January 22, 2020
12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

Words have weight. Do you want to engage deeply with your employees? Here are a dozen simple phrases that can be used to kick-start your leadership transformation. The goal is to increase engagement, foster healthy communication, and create a safety culture where everyone thrives. Are these phrases in your current management repertoire?
September 24, 2019

The Top 20 Business Transformations of the Last Decade

In 2012, Denmark’s largest power corporation, Danish Oil and Natural Gas, slipped into financial disaster as the price of gas was plunging by 90% and S&P decreased its credit rating to negative. The board hired a previous executive at LEGO, Henrik Poulsen, as the new CEO. Whereas some leaders might have gone into crisis-management mode, laying off workers until prices recovered, Poulsen saw the moment as an opening for radical transformation.
December 5, 2018
Transforming Safety Cultures in Organizations with Global Reach

Transforming Corporate Safety Cultures in Organizations with Global Reach

An organizational Transformation is no small task, with the seemingly impossible demand to reach hundreds, thousands, or even hundred thousands of people sometimes on every continent on the planet. JMJ Co-founder, Joseph Friedman, spoke with JMJ Global Client Manager Billy Afghan about the value of commitment and what it takes to cause a cultural safety Transformation in large organizations that can reach around the world.