العلامة: التحول الآمن

20 فبراير 2020
نمو JMJ المستمر يحفز نقل مقرها الرئيسي ومكتب الأمريكتين

نمو JMJ المستمر يحفز نقل مقرها الرئيسي ومكتب الأمريكتين

أوستن ، تكساس ، 20 فبراير ، 2020 - ينتقل مكتب JMJ Corporate and Americas إلى منطقة المشتل في أوستن ، تكساس. تبرز هذه الخطوة وجود JMJ المستمر في أوستن ، مركز الأعمال المزدهر الذي يحتل مكانًا مستمرًا بين أفضل عشر مدن في الولايات المتحدة من حيث نمو الوظائف والسكان.
5 فبراير 2020
عقلية القيادة

الاقتراب من الناس التحول مع عقلية التخريبية

هل أنت مستعد لثقافة شركتك لتزدهر في بيئة دائمة التغير؟ مرحبا بكم في عالم التحول التخريبية. فوائد ثقافة الأمان والتضمين والتدفق ستتغير مع تغير شركتك.
يناير 22, 2020
12 عبارات قادة التحويلية تستخدم للحصول على نتائج مذهلة

12 عبارات قادة التحويلية تستخدم للحصول على نتائج مذهلة

الكلمات لها وزن. هل تريد الانخراط بعمق مع موظفيك؟ فيما يلي عشرات العبارات البسيطة التي يمكن استخدامها لبدء عملية تحول قيادتك. الهدف هو زيادة المشاركة ، وتعزيز التواصل الصحي ، وخلق ثقافة السلامة حيث يزدهر الجميع. هل هذه العبارات في ذخيرتك الحالية في الإدارة؟
24 سبتمبر 2019

أهم تحولات 20 للأعمال في العقد الأخير

في 2012 ، تراجعت أكبر شركة للطاقة في الدنمارك ، وهي شركة النفط والغاز الطبيعي الدانمركية ، إلى كارثة مالية حيث انخفض سعر الغاز بنسبة 90٪ وخفضت S&P تصنيفها الائتماني إلى سالب. قام مجلس الإدارة بتعيين مدير تنفيذي سابق في LEGO ، هنريك بولسن ، كمدير تنفيذي جديد. في حين أن بعض الزعماء ربما دخلوا في وضع إدارة الأزمات ، مما أدى إلى تسريح العمال حتى تعافت الأسعار ، رأى بولسن أن هذه اللحظة هي بمثابة فتح لتحول جذري.
5 ديسمبر 2018
تحويل ثقافة السلامة في المنظمات ذات الوصول العالمي

تحويل ثقافات سلامة الشركات في المنظمات ذات الانتشار العالمي

إن التحول التنظيمي ليس مهمة صغيرة ، حيث يبدو الطلب المستحيل الوصول إلى المئات أو الآلاف أو حتى مئات الآلاف من الناس في كل القارات على كوكب الأرض. تحدث جوزيف فريدمان ، أحد مؤسسي JMJ ، مع مدير عملاء JMJ Global Billy الأفغاني حول قيمة الالتزام وما يلزم لإحداث أمان ثقافي التحول في المؤسسات الكبيرة التي يمكن أن تصل إلى جميع أنحاء العالم.

Tag: safe transformation

February 20, 2020
JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

JMJ’s Continued Growth Spurs Move of its Global Headquarters and Americas Office

AUSTIN, TEXAS, February 20, 2020—JMJ’s Corporate and Americas office relocates to the Arboretum area in Austin, Texas. The move highlights JMJ’s continued presence in Austin, a booming business hub which continuously ranks among the top ten cities in the United States on both job growth and population.
February 5, 2020
leadership mindset

Approaching people transformation with a disruptive mindset

Are you ready for your company culture to thrive in an ever-changing environment? Welcome to the world of disruptive transformation. The benefits of a culture of safety, inclusion, and flux that will change as your company changes.
January 22, 2020
12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

Words have weight. Do you want to engage deeply with your employees? Here are a dozen simple phrases that can be used to kick-start your leadership transformation. The goal is to increase engagement, foster healthy communication, and create a safety culture where everyone thrives. Are these phrases in your current management repertoire?
September 24, 2019

The Top 20 Business Transformations of the Last Decade

In 2012, Denmark’s largest power corporation, Danish Oil and Natural Gas, slipped into financial disaster as the price of gas was plunging by 90% and S&P decreased its credit rating to negative. The board hired a previous executive at LEGO, Henrik Poulsen, as the new CEO. Whereas some leaders might have gone into crisis-management mode, laying off workers until prices recovered, Poulsen saw the moment as an opening for radical transformation.
December 5, 2018
Transforming Safety Cultures in Organizations with Global Reach

Transforming Corporate Safety Cultures in Organizations with Global Reach

An organizational Transformation is no small task, with the seemingly impossible demand to reach hundreds, thousands, or even hundred thousands of people sometimes on every continent on the planet. JMJ Co-founder, Joseph Friedman, spoke with JMJ Global Client Manager Billy Afghan about the value of commitment and what it takes to cause a cultural safety Transformation in large organizations that can reach around the world.