الوسم: تدريب السلامة في العمل

24 سبتمبر 2019

هل قادة السلامة على مستوى التحدي؟

أثناء تنوع مجموعة العمل ، يبقى الحفاظ على سلامة الموظفين في الوظيفة هو الغرض الثابت لجميع أنواع قيادة السلامة. قد تعتقد أنه إذا سألت أحد المتخصصين في التدريب على السلامة في 1,500 ، فستحصل على إجابات مختلفة من 1,500 ، لكن يبدو أن هذا ليس هو الحال. بعيدا وبعيدا ، الجواب الأكثر شعبية لهذا التحقيق
17 سبتمبر 2019

التدريب على الواقع الافتراضي يمكن أن يحسن سلامة الموظفين

يشير تحقيق جديد إلى أنه يمكن تعزيز ثقافة سلامة العمال من خلال استخدام الواقع الافتراضي (VR) في التدريب على الصحة والسلامة ، مثل تمارين الإخلاء من الحرائق.
2 سبتمبر 2019

كيف تساهم ثقافة Hasbro في الاستدامة

يقول لاعب المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات التابع لشركة هاسبرو ، إن صانع الألعاب الشهير لا يتظاهر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستدامة ، وعلى الرغم من تحقيق هذه الأهداف المشتركة ، يجب أن يأخذ العمال التدريب على قيادة السلامة بنفس القدر من الجدية. في الحقيقة ، يعاني العالم من مأزق بلاستيكي ، حيث تنتشر الحطام من الأنهار إلى بحار العالم إلى أشكال متعددة من القمامة المطلقة التي تستقر في مقالب القمامة.
26 أغسطس 2019

دورة لحام للنساء تثير الاهتمام في التجارة التي يهيمن عليها الذكور

أقل من 1 في عمال اللحام 20 من النساء وقد حان الوقت لتغيير ذلك. تعتزم المناهج الدراسية الجديدة في مجال اللحام في مجال السلامة في كلية ألجونكوين في أوتاوا جذب مزيد من النساء إلى مهنة كان يهيمن عليها الذكور تقليديًا.
مارس،

العودة إلى الأساسيات: لماذا برامج العنف في مكان العمل مهمة

الشنودة ، مدير الحماية الفيدرالي السابق ، يتحدث عن أهمية أن يكون موظفو قيادة السلامة والتدريب على السلامة مستعدون لحوادث إطلاق النار النشطة.

Tag: safety at work training

September 24, 2019

Are Safety Leaders Up to the Challenge?

While the variety of work is developing, maintaining employees safety on the job remains the unchanging purpose of all types of safety leadership. You might think that if you asked 1,500 safety training professionals a question, you’d get 1,500 different answers, but as it turns out that’s not the case. Far and away, the most popular answer to that inquiry
September 17, 2019

Virtual reality training could improve employee safety

A new investigation suggests worker safety culture could be enhanced through the use of Virtual Reality (VR) in Health and Safety training, such as fire evacuation exercises.
September 2, 2019

How Hasbro’s Culture Contributes to Sustainability

The iconic toymaker isn’t pretending when it comes to sustainability, Hasbro’s SVP of Corporate Social Responsibility says, though to accomplish these shared goals, workers must take safety leadership training just as seriously. In truth, the world has a plastic predicament, with debris spilling from rivers into the world’s seas to the multiple forms of the sheer refuse that settle in landfills.
August 26, 2019

Welding course for women sparks interest in male-dominated trade

Fewer than 1 in 20 welders are women and it's time to change that. A brand new safety training welding curriculum at Algonquin College in Ottowa is intending to draw more women into what has been a traditionally male-dominated profession.
March 13, 2019

Back to Basics: Why Workplace Violence Programs Matter

Al Shenouda, the former federal protective manager, talks about the importance of safety leadership and safety training employees to be prepared for active shooting incidents.