2020年3月4日
第一部分:线路经理的安全基本规则,不只是工人

第一部分:线路经理的安全基本规则,不只是工人

救生规则“等等。 这些标题已被创建,以表明其命令。 它们也构成了“正义事业”的基础:对违规工作人员和监督人员违规的纪律处分程度。
8年2017月XNUMX日

迈克Goddu

Mike Goddu是JMJ的联合创始人,并且在30以上的时间里曾与全球财富500公司和世界级建筑项目合作过。 其中包括澳大利亚的石油和天然气,俄罗斯和哈萨克斯坦的管道,亚洲的造船厂,墨西哥湾的海上项目以及海湾战争后在1991重建科威特。 他还在包括炼油厂,天然气,石油化工,核能和研究在内的各个行业进行广泛的工作。
5年2016月XNUMX日
第二部分:线路经理的安全基本规则,不仅仅是工人

第二部分:线路经理的安全基本规则,不仅仅是工人

首先是我的头衔,“管理者基本规则”和我对这个主题的处理方法。 单词规则和合规性出现在您的一些评论中。 一些人认为,为管理人员增加规则只会导致更加合规的文化,而不一定是更安全的文化。 我同意。
28年2013月XNUMX日
变革领导者,变革组织:JMJ高级合伙人Rick Bair访谈

变革领导者,变革组织:JMJ高级合伙人Rick Bair访谈

在我与JMJ高级合伙人Rick Bair的最后一次对话中,他谈到了JMJ's Incident and Injury-Free®(IIF®)安全方法的创建和发展。 这一次,他分享了一些他认为反映了各种转变的故事 - 无论是单独的还是组织上的 - 都可能是IIF方法的结果。

safety cardinal rules

December 8, 2017

Mike Goddu

Mike Goddu is a co-founder of JMJ and for more than 30 years has worked with Global Fortune 500 companies and world-scale construction projects. These ranged from oil and gas in Australia, pipelines in Russia and Kazakhstan, shipyards throughout Asia, offshore projects in the Gulf of Mexico and the rebuilding of Kuwait after the Gulf War in 1991. He has also worked extensively in operations including refineries, natural gas, petrochemicals, and nuclear power and research.
May 5, 2016
Part II: Safety Cardinal Rules for Line Managers, Not Just Workers

Part II: Safety Cardinal Rules for Line Managers, Not Just Workers

First my title, “Cardinal Rules for Managers” and my approach to this topic. The words rules and compliance appear in a number of your comments. A few argue that adding rules for managers will just result in a more compliance-driven culture and not necessarily a safer one. I agree.
March 15, 2016
Part I: Safety Cardinal Rules for Line Managers, Not Just Workers

Part I: Safety Cardinal Rules for Line Managers, Not Just Workers

Life-Saving Rules” and so on for their workers. These titles have been created to signal their imperative. They also form the basis for “just cause”: the levels of disciplinary response to violations by offending workers and supervisors.
May 28, 2013
Transforming Leaders, Transforming Organizations: An Interview with JMJ Senior Partner Rick Bair

Transforming Leaders, Transforming Organizations: An Interview with JMJ Senior Partner Rick Bair

In my last conversation with JMJ Senior Partner Rick Bair, he talked a bit about the creation and evolution of JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free® (IIF®) safety approach. This time, he shared some stories that he felt reflected the kinds of transformations–both individually and organizationally–that can occur as a result of the IIF approach.