23年2019月XNUMX日

使用技术提高安全性

技术在安全领导方面处于领先地位。 它会对许多行业的员工的安全培训产生巨大影响。
7年2019月XNUMX日

主要资本项目

20年2019月XNUMX日

在油品健康和安全漏洞的世界中,掩盖,谎言是“全身性癌症”:告密者

这个建议可能不是具体的,但是油品承包商Matthew Linnitt说他知道他“应该”做什么:躺在关于可能杀死他的事件的官方记录上,或者有人会被解雇。
13年2019月XNUMX日

为什么不良转移可能导致严重的油气事故

在石油和天然气行业,不确定性是不可避免的,如果不能正确识别,它们可能会导致诸如事故等不幸的情况。 石油和天然气行业的持续过程要求对石油和天然气工厂进行操作和维护的人员,通常在24小时内,每周7天。
7年2016月XNUMX日
重大事件; 方法的改变

重大事件; 方法的改变

周六早上,泰国年轻的工头Somchai疲惫不堪,但警惕。 晋升到他的职位,并且最近和他的工作人员一起从一个民用工地迁移到这个南亚的旧炼油厂,他意识到他每个工作日的大部分时间都很焦虑。

Tag: safety incident

October 23, 2019

Using Technology to Improve Safety

Technology is leading the way in safety leadership. It can have a huge impact in the safety training of employees across many industries.
September 7, 2019

Major Capital Projects

August 20, 2019

Cover-ups, lies ‘a systemic cancer’ in world of oilpatch health and safety breaches: whistleblowers

The advice may not have been specific, but oilpatch contractor Matthew Linnitt states he knew what he was "supposed" to do: lie on official records about an event that could have killed him, or someone would be fired.
August 13, 2019

Why Poor Shift Handover Can Lead to Serious Oil & Gas Incidents

In the oil & gas industry, uncertainties are unavoidable and if they are not recognized correctly, they may lead to unfortunate circumstances such as accidents. Constant process in the oil & gas industry requires people who carry out operations and maintenance of oil & gas factories, normally within 24 hours, 7 days a week.
July 7, 2016
A Significant Incident; A Change in Approach

A Significant Incident; A Change in Approach

It’s early Saturday morning and Somchai, a young Thai foreman, is tired, but alert. Promoted to his position and transferred recently, along with his crew, from a civil worksite to this old refinery in South Asia, he realizes he is anxious much of each working day.