بطاقة: السلامة البحرية

أبريل 21
مدير العمليات يشترك في قيادته للسلامة والثقافة والأداء رحلة في Seaway Heavy Lifting

مدير العمليات يشترك في قيادته لسلامة القيادة والثقافة والأداء في Seaway Heavy Lifting

تكون عمليات الرفع والأحمال المعلقة دائمًا في أعلى 10 لمخاطر السلامة المحددة. أراد Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL) ، وهو مقاول خارجي رائد ، تعزيز ثقافة السلامة التنظيمية الخاصة به. يشترك مدير العمليات ، بيتر دي بري في رحلته في قيادة السلامة الشخصية ، وتأملاته والدروس التي تعلّمها في تطبيق منهج السلامة الذي يتبعه JMJ's Incident and Injury-Free ™ (IIF ™).
8 سبتمبر 2015
SPE أوفشور أوروبا في أبردين

JMJ لحضور SPE أوفشور أوروبا في أبردين ، المملكة المتحدة. انضم إلينا!

ستحضر JMJ مؤتمر ومعرض SPE Offshore لهذا العام الذي سيعقد في AECC ، أبردين يوم الثلاثاء 8 إلى الجمعة 11 سبتمبر 2015. معترف بها من قبل المتخصصين في الخارج E & P كمؤتمر ومعرض الصناعة الرائدة في أوروبا في أبردين.
يونيو
فيديو: مدير المشروع يشارك رأس المال الرئيسي مشروع قيادة السلامة رحلة

فيديو: مدير المشروع يشارك رأس المال الرئيسي مشروع قيادة السلامة رحلة

تحدث نائب رئيس الدنمارك لشركة Shell Upstream International ، Ben Ring مؤخرًا في المؤتمر السنوي للسلامة البحرية 2014 في الدنمارك. في هذا الفيديو ، يشارك في رحلته في مجال القيادة الآمنة ، وتأملاته الشخصية والدروس التي تعلمها كمدير مشروع في مشروع Shell Pearl GTL Mega.
19 مايو 2014
راس غاز تضع سجل السلامة الرائد في الصناعة

راس غاز تضع سجل السلامة الرائد في الصناعة

شركة JMJ Client RasGas تحدد سجل السلامة الرائد في الصناعة من خلال تحقيق 130 مليون ساعة عمل بدون حوادث وقت ضائعة (LTI) عميل JMJ تحتفل شركة RasGas المحدودة بأحدث أعمالها للبناء على 100 مليون ساعة عمل حديثة دون وقوع حادث ضائع (LTI) ) في ديسمبر من العام الماضي في مشروع برزان البحري.
1 مايو 2014
مدير المشروع شارك رأس المال الرئيسي مشروع قيادة السلامة رحلة

مدير المشروع شارك رأس المال الرئيسي مشروع قيادة السلامة رحلة

تحدث نائب رئيس الدنمارك لشركة Shell Upstream International ، Ben Ring مؤخرًا في المؤتمر السنوي للسلامة البحرية 2014 في الدنمارك. في هذا الفيديو ، يشارك في رحلته في مجال القيادة الآمنة ، وتأملاته الشخصية والدروس التي تعلمها كمدير مشروع في مشروع Shell Pearl GTL Mega.

Safety offshore

April 21, 2016
COO Shares His Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

COO Shares his Safety Leadership, Culture and Performance Journey at Seaway Heavy Lifting

Lifting operations and suspended loads are always in the top 10 of identified safety risks. Seaway Heavy Lifting (SHL), a leading offshore contractor wanted to enhance their organizational safety culture. The COO, Peter de Bree shares his personal safety leadership journey, his reflections and the lessons he learned in implementing JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) safety approach.
September 8, 2015
SPE Offshore Europe in Aberdeen

JMJ to Attend the SPE Offshore Europe in Aberdeen, UK. Join Us!

JMJ will be attending this year’s SPE Offshore Conference and Exhibition to be held at the AECC, Aberdeen on Tuesday 8 to Friday 11 September 2015. Recognised by Offshore E&P Professionals as Europes’ Leading Industry Conference and Exhibition in Aberdeen.
June 30, 2014
Video: Project Manager Shares Major Capital Project Safety Leadership Journey

Video: Project Manager Shares Major Capital Project Safety Leadership Journey

The Vice President of Denmark for Shell Upstream International, Ben Ring recently spoke at the Annual Offshore Safety Conference 2014 in Denmark. In this video, he shares about their safety leadership journey, his personal reflections and the lessons he learned as a Project Manager on the Shell Pearl GTL Mega Project.
May 19, 2014
RasGas Sets Industry-Leading Safety Record

RasGas Sets Industry-Leading Safety Record

JMJ Client RasGas Sets Industry-Leading Safety Record by Achieving 130 Million Worker Hours Without Lost Time Incident (LTI) JMJ Client RasGas company, LTD is celebrating their latest feat to build on its recent 100 million worker-hours without a Lost Time Incident (LTI) set in December last year on the Barzan offshore Project.
May 1, 2014
Project Manager Shares Major Capital Project Safety Leadership Journey

Project Manager Shares Major Capital Project Safety Leadership Journey

The Vice President of Denmark for Shell Upstream International, Ben Ring recently spoke at the Annual Offshore Safety Conference 2014 in Denmark. In this video, he shares about their safety leadership journey, his personal reflections and the lessons he learned as a Project Manager on the Shell Pearl GTL Mega Project.
June 13, 2013

JMJ to Present ‘Safety Culture Over the Life Cycle of a Project’ at The Offshore Project Safe Forum

JMJ Associates will deliver a session on the Culture of Safety at The Offshore Project Safe Forum in June.
August 20, 2010
Cal Dive International, Inc.

Cal Dive Builds its Corporate Culture Using JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) Safety Approach

Cal Dive International, Inc., headquartered in Houston, Texas, is the largest commercial diving company in the world. Based on the size of its fleet, Cal Dive is the leader in the diving support business, which provides services including construction, inspection, maintenance, repair and decommissioning of offshore production and pipeline infrastructure on the Gulf of Mexico Outer Continental Shelf and in select international offshore markets, sometimes partnering with other enterprises.