Tag: Sicherheitsdienste

2. November 2018

Top-Spezialunternehmen in Florida, Hypower, erhält zum zweiten Mal in Folge die Auszeichnung für herausragende Leistungen im Bauwesen

FORT LAUDERDALE, Florida, November 2, 2018 / PRNewswire-PRWeb / - Hypower, ein führendes Elektro- und Energieversorgungsunternehmen, hat bei den 2018 Excellence in Construction Awards von den Associated Builders and Contractors ( ABC), Florida East Coast Chapter, das am 19 im Oktober im Boca Raton Resort & Club stattfand.
30. Oktober 2018

FTS: Funksicherheitsinitiative in informellen Siedlungen in Durban

FTS setzt Feuer-Sicherheitsinitiative in den informellen Siedlungen von Durban ein Von iAfrica Die FTS Safety Group hat im Rahmen ihrer Initiative für soziales Unternehmertum, FTS SPARC, etwa 20-Bewohner in den informellen Siedlungen Kennedy Road / Blackburn Village und Malacca Road im Norden von Durban im Norden von Durban ausgebildet hofft, die Bewohner in die Lage zu versetzen, verheerende Brände von Shacks zu verhindern und einzudämmen, die regelmäßig durch diese extrem verwundbaren Gemeinschaften gerissen werden.
30. Dezember 2012
Der Projektleiter von BHP Billiton teilt seine Sichtweise, wie er eine Vielzahl von Herausforderungen bewältigt hat

Der Projektleiter von BHP Billiton teilt seine Sichtweise, wie er eine Vielzahl von Herausforderungen mit den Diensten von JMJ angegangen ist

Als Projektleiter für BHP Billiton und andere Unternehmen arbeitete Ian Jacobsen für nahezu 20-Jahre eng mit JMJ an Kapitalprojekten auf der ganzen Welt zusammen. Hier betrachtet er die "Formel" für erfolgreiche Partnerschaften.

safety services

November 2, 2018

Top Florida Specialty Contractor Hypower Wins the Most Excellence in Construction Awards for Second Consecutive Year

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. , Nov. 2, 2018 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ --Hypower , a leading electrical and utility contracting company took home a record-breaking number of recognitions at the 2018 Excellence in Construction Awards by the Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Florida East Coast Chapter that took place on October 19 at the Boca Raton Resort & Club.
October 30, 2018

FTS Sparks Fire Safety Initiative In Durban Informal Settlements

FTS Sparks Fire Safety Initiative In Durban Informal Settlements By iAfrica The FTS Safety Group, through its corporate social investment initiative FTS SPARC, has trained approximately 20 residents at the Kennedy Road / Blackburn Village and Malacca Road informal settlements to the north of Durban, in the hopes of empowering residents to prevent and contain devastating shack fires that regularly rip through these extremely vulnerable communities.
December 30, 2012
Project Director at BHP Billiton Shares His Perspective on How He Has Addressed a Diverse Number of Challenges

Project Director at BHP Billiton Shares His Perspective on How He Has Addressed a Diverse Number of Challenges Using JMJ’s Services

As a project director for BHP Billiton and other companies, Ian Jacobsen worked closely with JMJ for nearly 20 years on capital projects around the world. Here he looks at the “formula” for creating successful partnerships.