2年2018月XNUMX日

佛罗里达州顶级特种承包商Hypower连续第二年荣获最佳建筑奖

佛罗里达州劳德代尔堡,11月2,2018 / PRNewswire-PRWeb / - 领先的电气和公用事业承包公司Hypower在相关建筑商和承包商的2018卓越建筑奖中获得了创纪录的许多认可( ABC),佛罗里达东海岸分会于十月19在博卡拉顿度假村和俱乐部举行。
30年2018月XNUMX日

FTS引发德班非正式聚居地的消防安全倡议

FTS引发德班非正式聚居地消防安全倡议iAfrica FTS安全小组通过其企业社会投资计划FTS SPARC,在肯尼迪路/布莱克本村和马六甲路的非正式定居点培训了大约20居民,在德班北部,希望赋予居民权力,防止和遏制经常从这些极端脆弱的社区中掠夺的毁灭性小棚火灾。
30年2012月XNUMX日
必和必拓项目总监分享他的观点,他如何应对多种挑战

必和必拓项目总监分享他的观点,他如何利用JMJ的服务解决多种挑战

作为必和必拓和其他公司的项目总监,Ian Jacobsen与JMJ在世界各地的资本项目上进行了近20年的密切合作。 在这里他看到了创建成功伙伴关系的“公式”。

safety services

November 2, 2018

Top Florida Specialty Contractor Hypower Wins the Most Excellence in Construction Awards for Second Consecutive Year

FORT LAUDERDALE, Fla. , Nov. 2, 2018 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ --Hypower , a leading electrical and utility contracting company took home a record-breaking number of recognitions at the 2018 Excellence in Construction Awards by the Associated Builders and Contractors (ABC), Florida East Coast Chapter that took place on October 19 at the Boca Raton Resort & Club.
October 30, 2018

FTS Sparks Fire Safety Initiative In Durban Informal Settlements

FTS Sparks Fire Safety Initiative In Durban Informal Settlements By iAfrica The FTS Safety Group, through its corporate social investment initiative FTS SPARC, has trained approximately 20 residents at the Kennedy Road / Blackburn Village and Malacca Road informal settlements to the north of Durban, in the hopes of empowering residents to prevent and contain devastating shack fires that regularly rip through these extremely vulnerable communities.
December 30, 2012
Project Director at BHP Billiton Shares His Perspective on How He Has Addressed a Diverse Number of Challenges

Project Director at BHP Billiton Shares His Perspective on How He Has Addressed a Diverse Number of Challenges Using JMJ’s Services

As a project director for BHP Billiton and other companies, Ian Jacobsen worked closely with JMJ for nearly 20 years on capital projects around the world. Here he looks at the “formula” for creating successful partnerships.