الوسم: استشاريو تدريب السلامة

13 أغسطس 2019

تعتمد السلامة على كل شخص ، في كل لحظة

يجب أن تكون قيادة السلامة والتدريب على السلامة أولوية قصوى لكل شركة. الهدف النهائي هو تجنب الإصابات الخطيرة والوفيات. ومع ذلك ، حتى إصابة بسيطة لشخص واحد يمكن أن تؤذي معنويات المنظمة بأكملها. السلامة تدور حول تجنب غرامة OSHA الكبيرة.
يوليو 29، 2019

تحويل السلامة من خلال اليقظه

ما هو السياق الحالي الذي يعيش فيه موظفوك؟ ما هي الأفكار التي يجلبونها إلى الطاولة؟ للانخراط في قيادة السلامة الكاملة ، وممارسة اليقظه في هذه الساحة.
8 اكتوبر 2018

JMJ Associates Consultants مقدمان حول موضوعين حيويين في شركة غاستك 2018 في برشلونة

AUSTIN، TEXAS، October 8، 2018 - يسر JMJ Associates (JMJ) ، وهي شركة استشارية عالمية رائدة في مجال الإدارة ، الحضور والتحدث في Gastech 2018 - وهو حدث يحظى باحترام كبير لسوق الغاز الطبيعي المسال والغاز الطبيعي المسال - على موضوعين حيويين. كانت المنصة الفريدة فرصة مثالية للتواصل والتواصل مع استشاريين JMJ ومشاركة الأفكار وإجراء اتصالات جديدة والتعلم من الآخرين في هذه الصناعة.
6 اكتوبر 2008

شركة مانسون للإنشاءات

لقد تسببت JMJ في حدوث تحول كامل في تفكير مانسون حول السلامة وعلاقات القيادة مع موظفيها. كان هذا الأمر مثيراً - فقد كان لدينا العديد من برامج السلامة على مر السنين ، ولكن هذا كان له الأثر الأكثر أهمية.

Tag: safety training consultants

August 13, 2019

Safety depends on every person, in every moment

Safety leadership and safety training must be the top priority for every company. The ultimate aim is to avoid serious injuries and fatalities. However, even a minor injury to one person can hurt the morale of the entire organization. Safety is about so much more avoiding big OSHA fine.
July 29, 2019

Transforming Safety Through Mindfulness

What is the current context your employees live in? What insights are they bringing to the table? To engage in full safety leadership, practice mindfulness in this arena.
October 8, 2018

JMJ Associates Consultants Presented on Two Vital Topics at Gastech 2018 in Barcelona

AUSTIN, TEXAS, October 8, 2018 — JMJ Associates (JMJ), a leading global management consulting company, was delighted to attend and speak at Gastech 2018 — a highly regarded event for the gas and LNG market — on two vital topics. The unique platform was a perfect opportunity to network, meet with JMJ consultants, share ideas, make new contacts, and learn from others in the industry.
October 6, 2008

Manson Construction Co.

JMJ has caused a complete paradigm shift in Manson’s thinking about safety and leadership’s relationships with its employees. This has been dramatic—we have had several safety programs over the years, but this has had the most significant impact.