13年2019月XNUMX日

安全取决于每个人,每时每刻

安全领导和安全培训必须成为每家公司的首要任务。 最终目标是避免重伤和死亡。 然而,即使对一个人造成轻微伤害也会伤害整个组织的士气。 安全性远远超过了大OSHA罚款。
29年2019月XNUMX日

通过正念转变安全

您的员工目前的背景是什么? 他们带来了哪些见解? 要进行全面的安全领导,在这个舞台上练习正念。
8年2018月XNUMX日

JMJ Associates顾问在巴塞罗那Gastech 2018的两个重要主题上发表演讲

AUSTIN,TEXAS,十月8,2018 - 全球领先的管理咨询公司JMJ Associates(JMJ)很高兴参加Gastech 2018,这是一个备受关注的天然气和液化天然气市场活动,并在两个重要主题上发表演讲。 这个独特的平台是一个完美的网络交流机会,与JMJ顾问会面,分享想法,建立新的联系,并向业内其他人学习。
6年2008月XNUMX日

曼森建筑公司

JMJ在Manson关于安全和领导力与员工关系的思考中引起了一个完整的范式转变。 这很戏剧化 - 多年来我们已经有了几个安全计划,但这是最重要的影响。

Tag: safety training consultants

August 13, 2019

Safety depends on every person, in every moment

Safety leadership and safety training must be the top priority for every company. The ultimate aim is to avoid serious injuries and fatalities. However, even a minor injury to one person can hurt the morale of the entire organization. Safety is about so much more avoiding big OSHA fine.
July 29, 2019

Transforming Safety Through Mindfulness

What is the current context your employees live in? What insights are they bringing to the table? To engage in full safety leadership, practice mindfulness in this arena.
October 8, 2018

JMJ Associates Consultants Presented on Two Vital Topics at Gastech 2018 in Barcelona

AUSTIN, TEXAS, October 8, 2018 — JMJ Associates (JMJ), a leading global management consulting company, was delighted to attend and speak at Gastech 2018 — a highly regarded event for the gas and LNG market — on two vital topics. The unique platform was a perfect opportunity to network, meet with JMJ consultants, share ideas, make new contacts, and learn from others in the industry.
October 6, 2008

Manson Construction Co.

JMJ has caused a complete paradigm shift in Manson’s thinking about safety and leadership’s relationships with its employees. This has been dramatic—we have had several safety programs over the years, but this has had the most significant impact.