الوسم: تدريب سلامة للموظفين

23 اكتوبر 2019

باستخدام التكنولوجيا لتحسين السلامة

التكنولوجيا هي الرائدة في مجال قيادة السلامة. يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير في تدريب السلامة للموظفين في العديد من الصناعات.
24 سبتمبر 2019

هل قادة السلامة على مستوى التحدي؟

أثناء تنوع مجموعة العمل ، يبقى الحفاظ على سلامة الموظفين في الوظيفة هو الغرض الثابت لجميع أنواع قيادة السلامة. قد تعتقد أنه إذا سألت أحد المتخصصين في التدريب على السلامة في 1,500 ، فستحصل على إجابات مختلفة من 1,500 ، لكن يبدو أن هذا ليس هو الحال. بعيدا وبعيدا ، الجواب الأكثر شعبية لهذا التحقيق
يوليو 29، 2019

المشاركة: أهمية الاستماع إلى الموظفين

يستمع القادة: يطلب الموظفون الاستماع إليهم. كيف يمكنك الحصول على فهم واضح لاحتياجات الموظف الخاص بك؟ يبدأ بالاستماع النشط. على سبيل المثال ، عند إدارة الموظفين ، ما هي الجهود التي تبذلونها للتعرف عليهم؟ أولاً ، ابدأ كل يوم بمقابلة الموظفين أثناء تحولهم.
مارس،

العودة إلى الأساسيات: لماذا برامج العنف في مكان العمل مهمة

الشنودة ، مدير الحماية الفيدرالي السابق ، يتحدث عن أهمية أن يكون موظفو قيادة السلامة والتدريب على السلامة مستعدون لحوادث إطلاق النار النشطة.
يناير 11, 2018

ليونديل باسل خبراء السلامة يستضيفون ورشة عمل عالمية لتعليم المعلمين حول سلامة العمليات

لأكثر من 30 سنوات ، تلتزم JMJ Associates بحلقات التدريب على السلامة التي تمكن الشركات من تحويل ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بها إلى أماكن العمل الخالية من الحوادث أو الحوادث. من خلال هذا النهج ، نعمل مع فرق القيادة والموظفين على جميع المستويات لإحداث تغيير في الأشخاص والعمليات والثقافة والمؤسسات ، على غرار النتائج التي حققتها LyondellBasell في ورشة العمل العالمية الخاصة بالكلية.

October 23, 2019

Using Technology to Improve Safety

Technology is leading the way in safety leadership. It can have a huge impact in the safety training of employees across many industries.
September 24, 2019

Are Safety Leaders Up to the Challenge?

While the variety of work is developing, maintaining employees safety on the job remains the unchanging purpose of all types of safety leadership. You might think that if you asked 1,500 safety training professionals a question, you’d get 1,500 different answers, but as it turns out that’s not the case. Far and away, the most popular answer to that inquiry
July 29, 2019

Engagement: The Importance of Listening to Employees

Leaders listen up: employees are asking to be heard. How do you gain a clear understanding of your employee's needs? It starts with active listening. For example, when managing employees, what efforts do you do to get to know them? First off, start each day by meeting the employees on their shift.
March 13, 2019

Back to Basics: Why Workplace Violence Programs Matter

Al Shenouda, the former federal protective manager, talks about the importance of safety leadership and safety training employees to be prepared for active shooting incidents.
January 11, 2018

LyondellBasell Safety Experts Host Global Faculty Workshop to Teach the Teachers About Process Safety

For more than 30 years, JMJ Associates has been committed to safety training workshops that enable companies to transform their safety practices to achieve incident and injury-free workplaces. Through this approach, we work with leadership teams and employees at all levels to create change in people, processes, culture and organizations, similar to the results achieved by LyondellBasell at their global faculty workshop.