العلامة: القيادة التحويلية

يناير 22, 2020
12 عبارات قادة التحويلية تستخدم للحصول على نتائج مذهلة

12 عبارات قادة التحويلية تستخدم للحصول على نتائج مذهلة

الكلمات لها وزن. هل تريد الانخراط بعمق مع موظفيك؟ فيما يلي عشرات العبارات البسيطة التي يمكن استخدامها لبدء عملية تحول قيادتك. الهدف هو زيادة المشاركة ، وتعزيز التواصل الصحي ، وخلق ثقافة السلامة حيث يزدهر الجميع. هل هذه العبارات في ذخيرتك الحالية في الإدارة؟
31 اكتوبر 2019

لماذا يبدو القادة المحتملين أكثر فاعلية

في 2007 ، طار جندي أمريكي في مهمة مروحية كيوا ووريور فوق الحدود الكويتية في العراق. هذا هو الموقع الذي كان بمثابة محطة توقف لجميع الأفراد العسكريين الأمريكيين حيث طُلب منهم إكمال التدريب المطلوب قبل نشرهم في القتال.
10 مايو 2019

Flo Mostaccero

19 فبراير 2019

JMJ للتحدث في مؤتمر ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference 2019 في أوستن ، الولايات المتحدة

سيقدم جريج سافاج ، مستشار الإدارة الأمريكية JMJ ، خطابًا رئيسيًا خلال مؤتمر القيادة ABC Central Texas.
22 اكتوبر 2018

إشراك القوى العاملة هو مفتاح لتميز الصحة والسلامة

سيقدم الدكتور فولويلر كلمة رئيسية في مؤتمر قيادة السلامة EHS Today's 2018 ، "المشاركة - الطريق إلى التميز في الصحة والسلامة". سيعقد المؤتمر في الفترة من 6 إلى 8 نوفمبر في لويزفيل بولاية كنتاكي. لمزيد من المعلومات ، انتقل إلى safetyleadershipconference.com

Tag: transformational leadership

January 22, 2020
12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

12 Phrases Transformational Leaders Use To Get Amazing Results

Words have weight. Do you want to engage deeply with your employees? Here are a dozen simple phrases that can be used to kick-start your leadership transformation. The goal is to increase engagement, foster healthy communication, and create a safety culture where everyone thrives. Are these phrases in your current management repertoire?
October 31, 2019

Why Likable Leaders Seem More Effective

In 2007, a United States soldier flew a Kiowa Warrior helicopter mission over the Kuwaiti border in Iraq. This is the location that served as a stopover to all U.S. military personnel where they were required to complete their required training before being deployed into combat.
May 10, 2019

Flo Mostaccero

February 19, 2019

JMJ to Speak at ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference 2019 in Austin, US

JMJ Americas Managing Consultant, Greg Savage will present a keynote speech during the ABC Central Texas Leadership Conference.
October 22, 2018

Engaging the Workforce Is a Key to Health & Safety Excellence

Dr. Fulwiler will be presenting a keynote address at EHS Today’s Safety Leadership Conference 2018, “Engagement–The Path to Health & Safety Excellence.” The conference will be held Nov. 6-8 in Louisville, Ky. For more information, go to safetyleadershipconference.com