使用条款


所有使用位于的网页 www.JMJ.com 受以下条款和条件(“条款”)的约束。 使用此类网页构成用户同意遵守本条款。 我们可以随时通过在本网站上发布修订条款来修改条款。


隐私



请查看我们的 隐私声明,这也支配你的访问 www.JMJ.com,了解我们的做法。


电子通讯



当您访问 www.JMJ.com 或发送电子邮件给我们,您正在以电子方式与我们沟通。 您同意接收我们的电子通讯。 我们将通过电子邮件或在本网站上发布通知与您联系。 您同意我们以电子方式向您提供的所有协议,通知,披露和其他通信均满足此类通信以书面形式提供的任何法律要求。


版权



本网站提供的所有内容均由JMJ Associates,LLP和/或其附属公司拥有或授权(“JMJ内容”)并受美国和国际版权法保护。 JMJ及其许可人保留JMJ内容的所有专有权利。 未经JMJ Associates事先书面同意,不得复制,传播或分发JMJ内容。 更多信息可以找到 请点击此处。 .


商标



我们的公司名称和标志和 事故和免伤™ IIF™标志以及所有相关名称,徽标,产品和服务名称,设计和标语均为JMJ Associates或其附属公司或许可方的商标。 有关合理使用,常规使用和JMJ标记列表的更多信息可以找到 请点击此处。.


可接受的使用



您仅可将本网站用于合法目的并符合这些条款。 您不得以任何违反任何适用的联邦,州,地方或国际法律或法规(包括但不限于关于向美国或其他国家出口数据的法律)使用本网站。

您不得以任何方式使用我们的网站,导致或可能导致损害网站或损害或阻止访问或网站的可用性; 或以任何非法,欺诈或有害的方式,或与任何其他非法,欺诈或有害的目的或活动有关。

您不得将本网站用于链接到,复制,存储,托管,传输,发送,使用,发布或分发任何恶意材料,包括但不限于任何间谍软件,计算机病毒,特洛伊木马,蠕虫,击键记录器,rootkit或其他恶意或欺骗性的计算机软件。 您不得使用或启动任何自动系统(例如脱机阅读器,蜘蛛或机器人),该系统会在给定的时间内向网站服务器发送更多的请求消息,而不是通过使用公开的可用时间在同一时间内合理地生成,典型的标准网页浏览器。 您不得规避,禁用或以其他方式干涉或试图干扰网站的任何功能或功能。

您不得使用我们的网站传输或发送未经请求的商业通信或广告材料。

未经我们的明确书面同意,您不得将我们的网站用于任何营销目的,也不得冒充或试图模仿JMJ Associates,JMJ Associates员工或代表或任何其他人员或实体。

未经我们的明确书面同意,您不得在我们的网站上进行任何系统化或自动化的数据收集活动(包括但不限于刮取,数据挖掘,数据提取和数据收集)。

如果您的网站在任何时候都提供了获取用户ID和密码的权限以访问网站的某些功能,则必须确保该用户ID和密码保密,并且您的帐户不会被未经授权的人员使用。 您同意立即通知我们任何未经授权的访问或使用您的用户名或密码或任何其他违反安全的行为。 我们可以随时自行决定禁用您的用户名和密码,恕不另行通知或解释。


免责声明



网站上或通过网站提供的信息仅供一般信息之用。 我们不保证本网站上发布的信息的完整性或准确性; 我们也承诺保证网站的可用性或网站上的材料保持最新状态。 本网站及其所有内容均“按原样”提供,我们不作任何形式的陈述或保证。 在适用法律允许的最大范围内,我们明确否认所有明示或默示担保,包括但不限于对适销性,适用于特定用途,所有权和非侵权的暗示担保。 您对此类信息的任何依赖都由您自担风险。 我们拒绝您或任何其他访问者访问本网站或任何可能通过其任何内容通知的任何人对此类材料的任何依赖所产生的一切责任和义务。


责任限制



在任何情况下,JMJ ASSOCIATES及其分支机构或其许可方,雇员,代理,官员或董事均不对任何种类的损害承担任何法律责任(无论是合同,民事侵权行为(包括疏忽),违反合同还是以其他方式,您使用或无法使用本网站,与其相关的任何网站,本网站或其他网站上的任何内容,或通过本网站获得的任何服务或项目,包括任何直接,间接,特殊,偶然的,结果性的或惩罚性的损害赔偿,包括但不限于收入损失,利润损失,业务或预期储蓄损失,使用损失,商誉损失,数据丢失或程序损失。


法律及司法管辖权



这些条款将受德克萨斯州和美利坚合众国法律管辖并根据其解释,任何与这些条款相关的争议将由德克萨斯州特拉维斯县的法院管辖,美利坚合众国,而没有提到任何法律冲突的规定。


联系信息



注意:

首席法务官

地址:

8310-1 N.德克萨斯州首都高速公路#440奥斯汀,德克萨斯州78731,美国

邮箱:

如果您认为网站上出现的任何信息侵犯了任何一方的着作权,商标,专利,知识产权,隐私权或保密权,或者是冒犯性的,或者是非法或非法的,请通过电子邮件向我们报告这些信息因此我们可能会采取措施调查并删除这些信息。

Terms of Use



Terms of Use


All use of web pages located within www.JMJ.com is subject to the terms and conditions set forth below ("Terms"). Any use of such web pages constitutes the user's agreement to abide by the Terms. We may amend the Terms at any time by posting the amended terms on this site.


Privacy

Please review our Privacy Statement, which also governs your visit to www.JMJ.com, to understand our practices.


Electronic Communications

When you visit www.JMJ.com or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. We will communicate with you by e-mail or by posting notices on this site. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.


Copyright

All content provided on this site is owned by or licensed to JMJ Associates, LLP and/or its affiliates (the "JMJ Content") and protected by United States and international copyright laws. JMJ and its licensors retain all proprietary rights to the JMJ Content. The JMJ Content may not be reproduced, transmitted or distributed without the prior written consent of JMJ Associates. More information can be found here .


Trademarks

Our company name and logo and the Incident and Injury Free™ and IIF™ marks, and all related names, logos, product and service names, designs and slogans, are trademarks of JMJ Associates or its affiliates or licensors. More information about fair use, general use and a list of JMJ marks can be found here.


Acceptable Use

You may use the website only for lawful purposes and in accordance with these Terms. You must not use the website in any way that violates any applicable federal, state, local or international law or regulation (including, without limitation, any laws regarding the export of data to and from the US or other countries).

You must not use our website in any way that causes, or may cause, damage to the website or impairs or prevents access or availability of the website; or in any way which is illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any other illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity.

You must not use our website for the purpose of linking to, copying, storing, hosting, transmitting, sending, using, publishing, or distributing any malicious material, including without limitation, any spyware, computer virus, Trojan horse, worm, keystroke logger, rootkit or other malicious or deceptive computer software. You must not use or launch any automated system (such as an offline reader, spider or robot) that sends more request messages to the website servers in a given period of time than a human can reasonably produce in the same period by using a publicly available, standard web browser in a typical fashion. You must not circumvent, disable, or otherwise interfere or attempt to interfere with any functions or features of the website.

You must not use our website to transmit or send unsolicited commercial communications or advertising materials.

You must not use our website for any marketing purposes without our express written consent, or to impersonate or attempt to impersonate JMJ Associates, a JMJ Associates employee or representative or any other person or entity.

You must not conduct any systematized or automated data collection activities (including without limitation scraping, data mining, data extraction and data harvesting) on or in relation to our website without our express written consent.

If at any time the website provides the ability for you to obtain a user ID and password in order to access certain features of the website, you must ensure that that user ID and password is kept confidential and that your account is not used by unauthorized personnel. You agree to notify us immediately of any unauthorized access to or use of your user name or password or any other breach of security. We may disable your user ID and password at any time in our sole discretion without notice or explanation.


Disclaimer of Warranties

The information presented on or through the website is made available solely for general information purposes. WE DO NOT WARRANT THE COMPLETENESS OR ACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE; NOR DO WE COMMIT TO ENSURING THAT THE WEBSITE REMAINS AVAILABLE OR THAT THE MATERIAL ON THE WEBSITE IS KEPT UP-TO-DATE. THE WEBSITE AND ALL OF ITS CONTENTS ARE PROVIDED "AS IS" AND WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY OF ANY KIND. TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW WE EXPRESSLY DISCLAIM ALL EXPRESS AND IMPLIED WARRANTIES INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, TITLE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT. ANY RELIANCE YOU PLACE ON SUCH INFORMATION IS STRICTLY AT YOUR OWN RISK. WE DISCLAIM ALL LIABILITY AND RESPONSIBILITY ARISING FROM ANY RELIANCE PLACED ON SUCH MATERIALS BY YOU OR ANY OTHER VISITOR TO THE WEBSITE, OR BY ANYONE WHO MAY BE INFORMED OF ANY OF ITS CONTENTS.


Limitation of Liability

IN NO EVENT WILL JMJ ASSOCIATES, ITS AFFILIATES OR THEIR LICENSORS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, OFFICERS OR DIRECTORS BE LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, UNDER ANY LEGAL THEORY (WHETHER IN CONTRACT, TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), BREACH OF CONTRACT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE, OR INABILITY TO USE, THE WEBSITE, ANY WEBSITES LINKED TO IT, ANY CONTENT ON THE WEBSITE OR SUCH OTHER WEBSITES OR ANY SERVICES OR ITEMS OBTAINED THROUGH THE WEBSITE, INCLUDING ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LOSS OF REVENUE, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF BUSINESS OR ANTICIPATED SAVINGS, LOSS OF USE, LOSS OF GOODWILL, LOSS OF DATA OR PROGRAMS.


Law and Jurisdiction

These Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Texas, the United States of America, and any disputes relating to these Terms will be subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of Travis County, the State of Texas, of the United States of America, without reference to any conflict of law provisions.


Contact Information

Attention:

Chief Legal Officer

Address:

8310-1 N. Capital of Texas Highway #440 Austin, Texas 78731, United States of America

E-mail:

If you believe that any information appearing on the website infringes on any party’s right of copyright, trademark, patent, intellectual property, privacy, or confidentiality, or is offensive or is unlawful or illegal in nature, please report such information to us at the email listed above so we may take steps to investigate and remove such information.