商标声明


JMJ Associates徽标和商标以及所有相关名称,徽标,产品和服务名称,设计和标语均为本公司或其附属公司或许可方的商标。


合理使用指南



JMJ Associates非常注意开发和保护其商标,并保留其商标所有权。 JMJ Associates商标的“合理使用”,即第三方未经明确许可或许可使用,仅限于纯文字引用JMJ Associates商标,如产品和服务名称,并且不包括JMJ Associates徽标。 在这样的参考文献中,你必须是真实的,不能贬低JMJ Associates,也不能误导公众。 您必须清楚准确地了解JMJ Associates与贵公司,其产品及其服务之间关系的性质。 您不得以可能导致JMJ Associates赞助,关联或认可混淆的方式使用JMJ Associates商标。

除上述规定外,未经明确许可,JMJ Associates商标不得供第三方使用。 要获得许可,请联系我们。


一般用法



正确使用JMJ Associates商标会加强他们作为我们产品和服务品牌的角色,并有助于防止他们成为任何人都可以使用的通用名称。

遵守以下规则,您有助于保护JMJ Associates对其商标的投资:

在通讯中提到JMJ Associates产品时,JMJ Associates的所有权必须在使用JMJ Associates商标的页面/屏幕或通讯的法律部分或其参考网站的脚注中注明。 例如,Incident and Injury Free™是JMJ Associates或其附属公司的商标。

不要为JMJ Associates或JMJ Associates产品名称创建任何新徽标。

请勿将任何JMJ Associates产品名称并入您公司的产品名称中。

请勿将任何JMJ Associates名称并入任何互联网根域或贵公司拥有的子域名中。

不要使用JMJ Associates标语。

请勿将您的公司名称与JMJ Associates产品名称连接起来。

不允许更改JMJ Associates的商标商标。


域名



不要使用JMJ Associates商标,也不要在互联网域名中使用混淆的变体。 这有助于防止互联网用户对您或JMJ Associates是否是网站的来源感到困惑。


徽标



有关使用JMJ Associates徽标的更多信息,请与我们联系。


商标列表



以下是JMJ Associates全球所有商标的最新列表。 请注意,关于商标或产品名称的使用和标记的法律因国家而异。 请咨询当地律师以获取更多指导。

以下商标是®JMJ Associates的注册商标; 那些跟随TM的是JMJ Associates的商标或普通法标志,可能会或可能不会被注册。

如果名称或标识未出现在名单上,则不构成JMJ Associates或其附属公司在其任何商标和徽标中确定的任何和所有知识产权的放弃。

JMJASSOCIATES®, JMJ ASSOCIATES和Design®, JMJ®, STANDFOR™, 事故和伤害免费®, 事故和无伤害®, IIF®, 做出不可能的可能性®, OPERACIONLIDER®, J2M™, J2M ASSOCIATES™, 教练学校,


联系我们



如果您对JMJ Associates商标有任何疑问,请随时通过以下方式之一与我们联系:

注意:

首席法务官

地址:

8310-1 N.德克萨斯州首都高速公路#440奥斯汀,德克萨斯州78731,美国

邮箱:

Trademark Notice



Trademark Notice


JMJ Associates logos and marks, and all related names, logos, product and service names, designs and slogans, are trademarks of the Company or its affiliates or licensors.


Fair Use Guidelines

JMJ Associates takes great care in the development and protection of its trademarks and reserves all rights of ownership of its trademarks. "Fair use" of JMJ Associates trademarks, that is, use by a third party without express permission or license, is limited to text-only references to JMJ Associates trademarks such as product and service names, and excludes JMJ Associates logos. In such references, you must be truthful, must not disparage JMJ Associates, and must not mislead the public. You must be clear and accurate as to the nature of the relationship between JMJ Associates and your company, its products, and its services. You may not use JMJ Associates trademarks in a manner which could cause confusion as to JMJ Associates sponsorship, affiliation or endorsement.

Except as stated above, JMJ Associates trademarks may not be used by third parties without express permission. To obtain permission, please contact us.


General Usage

Proper use of JMJ Associates trademarks reinforces their role as brands for our products and services, and helps prevent them from becoming generic names that can be used by anyone.

By adhering to the following rules, you help protect JMJ Associates investment in its trademarks:

When a JMJ Associates product is mentioned in communications, ownership by JMJ Associates must be attributed in a footnote either on the page/screen where the JMJ Associates trademark is used, or in the legal section of the communication or site in which it is referenced. For example, Incident and Injury Free™ is a trademark of JMJ Associates or its affiliates.

Do not create any new logo for JMJ Associates or JMJ Associates product names.

Do not incorporate any JMJ Associates product names into your company's product names.

Do not incorporate any JMJ Associates names into any internet root domains or subdomains owned by your company.

Do not use JMJ Associates taglines.

Do not connect your company name with JMJ Associates product names.

Alterations of the approved JMJ Associates trademark are not allowed.


Domain Names

Do not use JMJ Associates trademarks or potentially confusing variations in your internet domain name. This helps prevent internet users from being confused as to whether you or JMJ Associates is the source of the Web site.


Logos

For more information regarding use of JMJ Associates logos, please contact us.


List of Trademarks

Below is a current listing of trademarks owned by JMJ Associates globally. Please note that laws concerning use and marking of trademarks or product names vary by country. Always consult a local attorney for additional guidance.

Those trademarks followed by ® are registered trademarks of JMJ Associates; those followed by ™ are trademarks or common law marks of JMJ Associates and may or may not be registered.

To the extent a name or logo does not appear on the list does not constitute a waiver of any and all intellectual property rights that JMJ Associates or its affiliates has established in any of its trademarks and logos.

JMJ ASSOCIATES®, JMJ ASSOCIATES and Design®, JMJ®, STANDFOR™, INCIDENT AND INJURY FREE®, INCIDENT AND INJURY-FREE®, IIF®, MAKING THE IMPOSSIBLE POSSIBLE®, OPERACION LIDER®, J2M™, J2M ASSOCIATES™, THE SCHOOL OF COACHING™,


Contact Us

If you have any questions about JMJ Associates trademarks please feel free to contact us in one of the following ways:

Attention:

Chief Legal Officer

Address:

8310-1 N. Capital of Texas Highway #440 Austin, Texas 78731, United States of America

E-mail: