التصنيف: بودكاست

8 مايو 2020
القيادة الناشئة في أزمة ما بعد القرن 19

القيادة الناشئة في أزمة ما بعد القرن 19

انضم إلى أحد مؤسسي JMJ Mike Goddu في محادثة حول كيفية ظهورنا كقادة في عالم الأزمات ما بعد Covid-19. من وجهة نظر التميز التنظيمي والأداء البشري والتطوير التنظيمي ، ليس هناك وقت أفضل للتعلم والتحسين. ليس هناك وقت أفضل لإشراك المشرفين في الفنيين لديك. ليس هناك وقت أفضل ، وقد اكتشف الناس كيف يعرفون الزر الذي يجب النقر عليه. للحصول على الأشخاص متعددي الوظائف معًا لإجراء التحسينات التي يرغبون دائمًا في الحصول على وقت لها ، ويمكن أن تكون سلسلة التوريد.
4 مايو 2020
حياة القائد خلال Covid-19

حياة القائد خلال Covid-19

انضم إلى JMJ Master Consultant Gill Kernick وهي تجري مقابلات مع Tamsin Lishman ، مدير الأصول ، Northumbrian Water. يشترك Lishman في تحديات العمل خلال هذه الأوقات المتقطعة وكيف يتقبلونها. استمع إلى كيفية تكيفهم وتعلمهم وابتكارهم وتعاونهم لضمان توفيرهم لمورد أساسي.
أبريل 3

يقود ثقافة شاملة تقريبا

في محادثاتنا ، نتحدث كثيرًا عن الاختلافات في أسلوب الاتصال وكيف يعزز ذلك الشمولية أو يمنعها. كما أننا ندخل في القيادة ودورهم في الفهم الأول ثم تعزيز السلوك الشامل. نناقش كيف تعتبر السلامة النفسية ضرورة أساسية وأساسية في تعزيز الاندماج والتنوع وكيف أن كل هذا صعب للغاية وأكثر صعوبة عندما لا يكون الناس وجهًا لوجه.
مارس،
ثقافة الجودة والأداء العالي

المشاريع الرأسمالية الكبرى: الجودة والثقافات عالية الأداء

تجري Flo Mostaccero ، الشريك في JMJ ، مقابلة مع Mike Harrington ، وهو خبير متمرس في الجودة وتقديم المشاريع والبرامج والمحافظ الناجحة للغاية من خلال التركيز على ثقافة سلامة الفريق عالية الأداء.
مارس،

الاحتفال بقيادة السلامة في اليوم العالمي للمرأة

احتفالا باليوم العالمي للمرأة ، تناقش هيلين أتكينسون ، الخبيرة العالمية في موضوع المواد في التدريب على الأداء العالي والمستشارة الرئيسية في JMJ ، جيل كيرنيك ، العمل والاستشارات في الصناعات والبيئات الشديدة الخطورة التي يهيمن عليها الذكور.

Category: Podcast

May 8, 2020
Emerging Leadership in a Post Covid-19 Crisis

Emerging Leadership in a Post Covid-19 Crisis

Join JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu in a conversation on how we emerge as leaders in a Post Covid-19 crisis world. From the standpoint of organizational excellence, human performance, organizational development, there is no better time to learn and improve. There is no better time to engage your supervisors in your technicians. There is no better time, and people have figured out how they know which button to hit. To get the cross-functional people together to make the improvements they always wish they had time to, and it could be supply chain.
May 4, 2020
Life of a Leader During Covid-19

Life of a Leader During Covid-19

Join JMJ Master Consultant Gill Kernick as she interviews Tamsin Lishman, Asset Director, Northumbrian Water. Lishman shares the challenges of working during these interruptive times and how they are embracing them. Listen to how they are adapting, learning, innovating, collaborating to ensure they provide an essential resource.
April 3, 2020

Driving a Virtually Inclusive Culture

In our conversations, we talk a lot about communication style differences and how this either promotes or inhibits inclusiveness. We also get into leadership and their role in first understanding and then promoting inclusive behavior. We discuss how psychological safety is an absolute imperative and foundational in promoting inclusion and diversity and how all of this is quite hard and even more difficult when people are not face-to-face.
March 24, 2020
Quality and High Peformance Culture

Quality and High Peformance Culture

Flo Mostaccero, a partner at JMJ, interviews Mike Harrington, an experienced expert in quality and delivering highly successful projects, programs, and portfolios by focusing on a high-performance team safety culture.
March 6, 2020

Celebrating Safety Leadership on International Women’s Day

In celebration of International Women’s Day, Global Subject Matter Expert in High-Performance Coaching Helen Atkinson and JMJ Senior Consultant Gill Kernick discuss working and consulting in traditionally male-dominated high hazard industries and environments.