أحب الشراكة مع القادة والفرق الفردية لتحفيز إمكاناتهم الكاملة في خدمة مستقبل غير عادي أثناء العمل داخل المنظمة لتحقيق التعبير الكامل عن قيمها وأهدافها.

انضم Greg Savage إلى JMJ في 2007 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين عقد شراكة مع العملاء في مجال الطيران والهندسة / الإنشاءات وأشباه الموصلات والتعدين ، حيث التزم كل منهم بخلق اختراقات مستدامة في السلامة والأداء البشري والتطوير التنظيمي. يقترب غريغ من كل تحدي للعميل بفضول عدواني ، ويستمع إلى ما هي القدرات والمساهمات الفريدة اللازمة لتحقيق اختراقات الأداء عبر نطاق واسع من القطاعات الصناعية والمشاكل المستعصية.

بالإضافة إلى المشاركات التنظيمية للعملاء الفرديين ، يسهّل Greg إنشاء منتدىين يتألفان من مؤسسات البناء الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة والعالم حادث وإصابة خالية™ [IIF™] منتدى الرئيس التنفيذي و IIF منتدى الصحة والسلامة والبيئة. منذ عام 2008 ، يجتمع كل منتدى مرتين في السنة ويلتزم بتحويل ثقافة السلامة والنتائج في منظماتهم ، بالإضافة إلى موقف جماعي للقضاء على إصابة العمال في البناء باعتبارها "فكرة حان وقتها".

قبل JMJ ، عمل جريج كمستشار محترف مرخص ومدرب تنفيذي ، يمزج بين تطبيقات علم النفس السريري وعالي الأداء للحصول على حلول عملية للتحديات الشخصية والمهنية. حصل جريج على درجة الماجستير في الخدمات الإنسانية من جامعة سانت إدواردز وبكالوريوس في علم النفس والعلوم السياسية من جامعة ساوث وسترن. يقيم حاليًا في أوستن ، تكساس مع زوجته وابنتيه.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Greg Savage

 I love partnering with individual leaders and teams to catalyze their full potential in service of an extraordinary future while working inside the organization to realize the fullest expression of its values and goals. 

Greg Savage joined JMJ in 2007 and has since then partnered with clients in aerospace, engineering/construction, semiconductor, and mining, each committed to creating sustained breakthroughs in safety, human performance, and organizational development. Greg approaches each client challenge with aggressive curiosity, listening for what unique capabilities and contributions are needed to realize performance breakthroughs across a wide span of industrial sectors and intractable problems.

In addition to individual client organizational engagements, Greg facilitates two forums comprised of leading US and Global construction organizations- the Incident and Injury-Free™ [IIF™] CEO Forum and IIF Health, Safety, and Environment Forum. Since 2008, each forum meets twice a year and is committed to both transforming their respective organizations’ safety culture and results, in addition to a collective stand for the elimination of worker injury in construction as “an idea whose time has come.”

Prior to JMJ, Greg worked as a Licensed Professional Counselor and executive coach, mixing both clinical and high-performance psychology applications for workable solutions to personal and professional challenges. Greg has a Masters in Human Services from St. Edwards University and a BA in Psychology and Political Science from Southwestern University. He currently resides in Austin, TX with his wife and two daughters.