لقد تشرفت بالعمل الكثير من حياتي مع الأشخاص الذين يبنون أمتنا. لدي شغف بالعمل مع القادة والعاملين في صناعة البناء لإنشاء مشاريع عظيمة حيث يساهم الناس بطريقة تعطي معنى لحياتهم ويختبرون كونهم قيّمين.

مارك غيست ، CSP® ، هو مستشار إدارة المنطقة الأمريكتين ل JMJ. بصفته مستشارًا إداريًا ، فإن Mark مسؤول عن التشاور مع العملاء والتأثير الشامل لعمل JMJ مع عملاء منطقة الأمريكتين. تلتزم Mark التزاما عميقا بمساعدة منظمات العملاء وفرق المشروع على خلق أداء عالمي المستوى والحفاظ عليه من خلال JMJ's حادث وإصابة خالية(IIF) و مشاريع عالية الأداء ™ (HPP ™) الممارسات.

لقد قاد مارك العديد من المشاركات الاستشارية في JMJ في الولايات المتحدة وعلى المستوى الدولي ، حيث يعمل مع المنظمات وفرق المشروعات متعددة الوظائف والمتعددة الثقافات. تمتد الخبرة الاستشارية مارك على الصناعات التي تشمل التعدين تحت الأرض ، والبناء التجاري الثقيل ، والبناء في الخارج والتركيب ومرافق التشغيل في كل من صناعات التكرير والصناعات الكيماوية. وقد ساعد الجمع بين المعرفة الواسعة للبناء والسلامة مع خبرته في الصناعة عملاء JMJ من خلال تحقيق تكامل قوي من IIF و HPP المبادئ والأدوات مع العمليات والأنظمة القائمة. بعض عملاء JMJ ، التي استشارها مارك مثل Anadarko ، BP ، Chevron ، Chevron Phillips Chemicals ، Jacobs Engineering ، Skanska USA ، Fluor و Lend Lease.

قبل انضمامه إلى JMJ في 2002 ، كان مارك المدير العالمي للصحة والبيئة والسلامة لشركة Kellogg Brown & Root (KBR) Onshore Operations. عمل مارك لدى شركة KBR وشركة سابقتها ، Brown & Root Inc. ، من أجل سنوات 25. وقد عمل في مجال البناء والصيانة لخدمة عملاء KBR في مجال البتروكيماويات والتصنيع والطرق السريعة الثقيلة والبناء المدني والمرافق وتوليد الطاقة ، وجميعها تشمل الصحة والسلامة والبيئة. بينما كان في شركة KBR ، كان مارك أحد عملاء JMJ وقضى ثماني سنوات في تطوير IIF ثقافة داخل عمليات KBR البرية. قبل تقاعده من شركة KBR ، كان مارك مسؤولًا عن الإشراف على متخصصي الصحة والسلامة في 250 في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك مؤسسة HES للشركات من موظفي 20 HES والموظفين ، والتي بدورها دعمت أكثر من 40,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مارك هو محترف معتمد للسلامة (CSP®) ، وهو عضو مهني في الجمعية الأمريكية لمهندسي السلامة (ASSE) ، وعضو سابق في مجلس إدارة جمعية السلامة في تكساس. يعيش مارك في تيكساركانا بولاية تكساس مع زوجته جيني ، وهو أب لأربعة أطفال.


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Mark Guest

 I have had the honor to work much of my adult life with the people who build our nation. I have a passion for working with leaders and workers in the construction industry to create great projects where people contribute in a way that gives meaning to their lives and they experience being valued. 

Mark Guest, CSP®, is an Americas Region Managing Consultant for JMJ. As a Managing Consultant, Mark is responsible for consulting engagement delivery and the overall impact of JMJ’s work with Americas Region clients. Mark is deeply committed to helping client organizations and project teams create and sustain world-class performance through JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free(IIF) and High Performance Projects™ (HPP™) practices.

Mark has led numerous JMJ consulting engagements in the United States and internationally, working with cross-functional and multi-cultural organizations and project teams. Mark’s consulting experience spans industries that include underground mining, heavy commercial construction, offshore construction and installation and operating facilities in both the refining and chemical industries. The combination of Mark’s extensive construction and safety knowledge with his industry experience has benefited JMJ’s clients by producing a powerful integration of IIF and HPP principles and tools with existing processes and systems. Some of JMJ clients, that Mark has consulted include Anadarko, BP, Chevron, Chevron Phillips Chemicals, Jacobs Engineering, Skanska USA, Fluor and Lend Lease.

Prior to joining JMJ in 2002, Mark was the Global Health, Environment and Safety Director for Kellogg Brown & Root (KBR) Onshore Operations. Mark worked for KBR and its predecessor company, Brown & Root Inc., for 25 years. He has worked in construction and maintenance serving KBR clients in petrochemical, manufacturing, heavy highways, civil construction, utilities and power generation, all involving health, safety, and environment. While at KBR, Mark was a client of JMJ and spent eight years developing an IIF culture inside of KBR Onshore Operations. Prior to his retirement from KBR, Mark was responsible for supervising 250 health and safety professionals worldwide, including a corporate HES organization of 20 HES professionals and staff, which in turn supported over 40,000 employees worldwide.

Mark is a Certified Safety Professional® (CSP®), a professional member of the American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE), and a past member of the Board of Directors for the Texas Safety Association. Mark lives in Texarkana, Texas with his wife Jeannie, and is the father of four grown children.