我有幸与我们国家的人民一起成长。 我热衷于与建筑行业的领导者和工作人员合作,创造出伟大的项目,让人们以一种赋予生命意义的方式作出贡献,并体验到被重视。

Mark Guest,CSP®是JMJ的美洲地区管理顾问。 作为管理顾问,Mark负责咨询服务交付以及JMJ与美洲地区客户合作的整体影响。 Mark致力于通过JMJ帮助客户组织和项目团队创造并维持世界一流的表现 事件和免伤(IIF),而 高性能项目™ (HPP™)的做法。

Mark曾在美国和国际上领导了众多JMJ咨询业务,与跨职能和多文化组织以及项目团队合作。 Mark的咨询经验涵盖了包括地下采矿,重型商业建筑,海上施工以及炼油和化工行业的安装和操作设施等行业。 Mark广泛的施工和安全知识与他的行业经验相结合,使JMJ的客户得到了强大的整合 IIF HPP 原则和工具与现有流程和系统。 Mark咨询的一些JMJ客户包括Anadarko,BP,Chevron,Chevron Phillips Chemicals,Jacobs Engineering,Skanska USA,Fluor和Lend Lease。

在2002加入JMJ之前,Mark是Kellogg Brown&Root(KBR)陆上业务的全球健康,环境和安全总监。 Mark在25年为KBR及其前身公司Brown&Root Inc.工作。 他曾在石化,制造,重型公路,土木建筑,公用事业和发电领域为KBR客户提供建筑和维护服务,涉及健康,安全和环境。 在KBR期间,马克是JMJ的客户,并花了八年时间开发一个 IIF KBR陆上作业中的文化。 在从KBR退休之前,Mark负责监督全球的250健康与安全专业人员,其中包括一家HES公司的HN专业人员和员工,这些公司为20全球员工提供支持。

Mark是一名认证安全专家®(CSP®),美国安全工程师协会(ASSE)的专业会员,以及德克萨斯安全协会过去的董事会成员。 Mark和他的妻子Jeannie住在得克萨斯州的Texarkana,是四个成年孩子的父亲。


我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Mark Guest

 I have had the honor to work much of my adult life with the people who build our nation. I have a passion for working with leaders and workers in the construction industry to create great projects where people contribute in a way that gives meaning to their lives and they experience being valued. 

Mark Guest, CSP®, is an Americas Region Managing Consultant for JMJ. As a Managing Consultant, Mark is responsible for consulting engagement delivery and the overall impact of JMJ’s work with Americas Region clients. Mark is deeply committed to helping client organizations and project teams create and sustain world-class performance through JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free(IIF) and High Performance Projects™ (HPP™) practices.

Mark has led numerous JMJ consulting engagements in the United States and internationally, working with cross-functional and multi-cultural organizations and project teams. Mark’s consulting experience spans industries that include underground mining, heavy commercial construction, offshore construction and installation and operating facilities in both the refining and chemical industries. The combination of Mark’s extensive construction and safety knowledge with his industry experience has benefited JMJ’s clients by producing a powerful integration of IIF and HPP principles and tools with existing processes and systems. Some of JMJ clients, that Mark has consulted include Anadarko, BP, Chevron, Chevron Phillips Chemicals, Jacobs Engineering, Skanska USA, Fluor and Lend Lease.

Prior to joining JMJ in 2002, Mark was the Global Health, Environment and Safety Director for Kellogg Brown & Root (KBR) Onshore Operations. Mark worked for KBR and its predecessor company, Brown & Root Inc., for 25 years. He has worked in construction and maintenance serving KBR clients in petrochemical, manufacturing, heavy highways, civil construction, utilities and power generation, all involving health, safety, and environment. While at KBR, Mark was a client of JMJ and spent eight years developing an IIF culture inside of KBR Onshore Operations. Prior to his retirement from KBR, Mark was responsible for supervising 250 health and safety professionals worldwide, including a corporate HES organization of 20 HES professionals and staff, which in turn supported over 40,000 employees worldwide.

Mark is a Certified Safety Professional® (CSP®), a professional member of the American Society of Safety Engineers (ASSE), and a past member of the Board of Directors for the Texas Safety Association. Mark lives in Texarkana, Texas with his wife Jeannie, and is the father of four grown children.