对于30以上的年份,JMJ与客户一起处理他们面临的最大挑战 - 看起来不可能实现的目标,建立历史项目并实现卓越的业务回报。 在他们组织的各级表现出来的领导力几年前就激发了我对30的激励,直到今天。

Mike Goddu是JMJ的联合创始人,并且在30以上的时间里曾与全球财富500公司和世界级建筑项目合作过。 其中包括澳大利亚的石油和天然气,俄罗斯和哈萨克斯坦的管道,亚洲的造船厂,墨西哥湾的海上项目以及海湾战争后在1991重建科威特。 他还在包括炼油厂,天然气,石油化工,核能和研究在内的各个行业进行广泛的工作。

Mike是JMJ公司的热门顾问 事件和无伤害™(IIF™) 用于制造,运营和建设 高性能项目™(HPP™) 服务。 他向全球众多行业聚会介绍了产品的作用和价值。 安全领导,不同于有效的HSE管理并对其提供支持。 这些事件的参与者正面临有关安全管理的当前形势:尽管近年来安全性能有所提高,但进展却停滞不前。 此外,公司还承担着过多的安全官僚主义和成本负担。

与JMJ的方法一致,Mike正在挑战经理和管理人员改变他们的方法:做更多的安全管理将增加额外的重量和成本; 同样,与人们作为要控制的变量或事件原因不会获得新的解决方案。 相反,将主管和员工视为解决方案的途径并超越传统的安全管理将为改善安全绩效,降低成本和改善运营绩效提供新见解。

迈克居住在新加坡。 从那里他带领JMJ团队和合作伙伴与客户一起,在整个亚洲发展安全领导力和运营效率。


  • 在2015年XNUMX月于新加坡举行的Gastech会议上发表了“提高人们在创造安全绩效中的作用”
  • CME在澳大利亚举办的年度安全与健康会议上推出了'安全领导力研讨会',7月2015
  • 韩国国际安全与健康展7月2015共同发表'以行为为基础的安全建立安全文化'
  • 与澳大利亚的Sidney Dekker一起主办'不同的安全',十一月2014
  • JGC Corporation在日本举办的5世界石油和天然气行业大会上共同发表'安全的未来:转变人们创造安全绩效的角色',6月2014
  • 在澳大利亚海上项目安全论坛上发表了“项目生命周期中的安全文化”,6月2013

我们能帮你什么吗?



感谢您对JMJ的关注。 要联系我们团队的成员,只需从下拉菜单中选择团队成员即可。 请填写下面的表格并分享我们如何为您服务的一些细节。 我们团队的一名成员将及时回复。 我们期待与您联系!

对于所有一般咨询,请 点击这里.

表示必填*

  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。

Mike Goddu

 For more than 30 years, JMJ has worked with clients on their greatest challenges - what seemed impossible made possible, building history-making projects and achieving great business returns. The leadership manifested at all levels of their organizations inspired me 30 years ago and does so to this day. 

Mike Goddu is a co-founder of JMJ and for more than 30 years has worked with Global Fortune 500 companies and world-scale construction projects. These ranged from oil and gas in Australia, pipelines in Russia and Kazakhstan, shipyards throughout Asia, offshore projects in the Gulf of Mexico and the rebuilding of Kuwait after the Gulf War in 1991. He has also worked extensively in operations including refineries, natural gas, petrochemicals, and nuclear power and research.

Mike is a sought-after consultant in JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) for manufacturing, operations and construction and High-Performance Project™ (HPP™) services. He has presented to numerous industry gatherings worldwide on the role and value of Safety Leadership, distinct from and supportive of effective HSE management. Participants in these events are confronting the current situation regarding safety management: despite improved safety performance in recent years progress has stalled. Further, companies are burdened with excessive safety bureaucracy and cost.

Consistent with JMJ’s approach, Mike is challenging managers and executives to transform their approach: doing more Safety Management will add additional weight and cost; also, relating to people as the variable to be controlled or the cause of incidents will not reap new solutions. Conversely, seeing supervisors and workers as the pathway to solutions and going beyond traditional safety management will provide new insights to improve safety performance, reduce cost and improve operational performance.

Mike resides in Singapore. From there he leads JMJ teams and partners with clients to develop safety leadership and operational effectiveness throughout Asia.


  • Presented ' Elevating the Role of People in Creating Safety Performance' at the Gastech Conference in Singapore, October 2015
  • Facilitated the 'Safety Leadership Workshop' at CME's Annual Safety and Health Conference in Australia, July 2015
  • Co-presented 'Behaviour- Based Safety to Build a Safety Culture' at Korea's International Safety and Health Show in South Korea, July 2015
  • Hosted 'Safety Differently' with Sidney Dekker in Australia, November 2014
  • Co-Presented 'The Future of Safety: Transforming the Role of People in Creating Safety Performance' with JGC Corporating at the 5th World Conference on the Safety of Oil and Gas Industry in Japan, June 2014
  • Presented ' Safety Culture Over the Life Cycle of a Project' at the Offshore Project Safe Forum in Australia, June 2013