لأكثر من 30 سنوات ، عملت JMJ مع العملاء في مواجهة أكبر تحدياتهم - ما بدا مستحيلاً ممكنًا ، وبناء مشاريع صنع التاريخ وتحقيق عوائد تجارية رائعة. ألهمت القيادة على جميع مستويات منظماتهم لي 30 منذ سنوات ويفعل ذلك حتى يومنا هذا.

مايك جودو هو أحد مؤسسي JMJ ولأكثر من 30 سنوات عمل مع شركات Global Fortune 500 ومشاريع البناء العالمية. تراوحت هذه المنتجات بين النفط والغاز في أستراليا ، وخطوط الأنابيب في روسيا وكازاخستان ، وأحواض السفن في جميع أنحاء آسيا ، والمشاريع البحرية في خليج المكسيك ، وإعادة بناء الكويت بعد حرب الخليج في 1991. كما عمل على نطاق واسع في العمليات بما في ذلك المصافي والغاز الطبيعي والبتروكيماويات والطاقة النووية والبحوث.

مايك هو مستشار مرغوب في JMJ حادثة وإصابة خالية ™ (IIF ™) للتصنيع والعمليات والبناء و مشروع عالي الأداء ™ (HPP ™) خدمات. قدم العديد من التجمعات الصناعية في جميع أنحاء العالم حول دور وقيمة قيادة السلامة، متميزة وداعمة للإدارة الفعالة للصحة والسلامة والبيئة. يواجه المشاركون في هذه الأحداث الوضع الحالي فيما يتعلق بإدارة السلامة: على الرغم من تحسن أداء السلامة في السنوات الأخيرة ، فقد توقف التقدم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركات مثقلة ببيروقراطية السلامة المفرطة والتكلفة.

تمشيا مع نهج JMJ ، يتحدى مايك المديرين والمديرين التنفيذيين لتحويل نهجهم: القيام بمزيد من إدارة السلامة إضافة المزيد من الوزن والتكلفة ؛ أيضا ، المتعلقة بالناس كمتغير يتم التحكم فيه أو سبب الحوادث لن يجني حلولاً جديدة. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، فإن رؤية المشرفين والعاملين كطريق للحلول وتجاوز إدارة السلامة التقليدية ستوفر رؤى جديدة لتحسين أداء السلامة وخفض التكلفة وتحسين الأداء التشغيلي.

مايك يقيم في سنغافورة. من هناك يقود فرق JMJ وشركاء مع العملاء لتطوير قيادة السلامة والفعالية التشغيلية في جميع أنحاء آسيا.


  • قدمت "رفع دور الناس في خلق أداء السلامة" في مؤتمر Gastech في سنغافورة ، أكتوبر 2015
  • سهّلت "ورشة قيادة القيادة" في مؤتمر السلامة والصحة السنوي لشركة CME في أستراليا ، يوليو 2015
  • شارك في تقديم "السلامة المرتكزة على السلوك لبناء ثقافة السلامة" في معرض كوريا الدولي للسلامة والصحة في كوريا الجنوبية ، يوليو 2015
  • استضافت "السلامة بشكل مختلف" مع سيدني ديكر في أستراليا ، نوفمبر 2014
  • شارك في تقديم "مستقبل السلامة: تحويل دور الناس في خلق أداء السلامة" مع شركة جى جى كوربوريشن في المؤتمر العالمى العاشر لسلامة صناعة النفط والغاز فى اليابان ، يونيو 5
  • تقديم "ثقافة السلامة على مدى دورة حياة أي مشروع" في المنتدى الآمن لمشروع Offshore في أستراليا ، يونيو 2013


كيف يمكننا المساعدة؟



شكرا لك على اهتمامك في JMJ. للوصول إلى أحد أعضاء فريقنا ، ما عليك سوى اختيار عضو الفريق من القائمة المنسدلة. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه ومشاركة بعض التفاصيل حول كيفية خدمتك. سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالرد على الفور. ونحن نتطلع إلى التواصل مع لكم!

لجميع الاستفسارات العامة ، من فضلك انقر هنا.

يشير مطلوب *

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

Mike Goddu

 For more than 30 years, JMJ has worked with clients on their greatest challenges - what seemed impossible made possible, building history-making projects and achieving great business returns. The leadership manifested at all levels of their organizations inspired me 30 years ago and does so to this day. 

Mike Goddu is a co-founder of JMJ and for more than 30 years has worked with Global Fortune 500 companies and world-scale construction projects. These ranged from oil and gas in Australia, pipelines in Russia and Kazakhstan, shipyards throughout Asia, offshore projects in the Gulf of Mexico and the rebuilding of Kuwait after the Gulf War in 1991. He has also worked extensively in operations including refineries, natural gas, petrochemicals, and nuclear power and research.

Mike is a sought-after consultant in JMJ’s Incident and Injury-Free™ (IIF™) for manufacturing, operations and construction and High-Performance Project™ (HPP™) services. He has presented to numerous industry gatherings worldwide on the role and value of Safety Leadership, distinct from and supportive of effective HSE management. Participants in these events are confronting the current situation regarding safety management: despite improved safety performance in recent years progress has stalled. Further, companies are burdened with excessive safety bureaucracy and cost.

Consistent with JMJ’s approach, Mike is challenging managers and executives to transform their approach: doing more Safety Management will add additional weight and cost; also, relating to people as the variable to be controlled or the cause of incidents will not reap new solutions. Conversely, seeing supervisors and workers as the pathway to solutions and going beyond traditional safety management will provide new insights to improve safety performance, reduce cost and improve operational performance.

Mike resides in Singapore. From there he leads JMJ teams and partners with clients to develop safety leadership and operational effectiveness throughout Asia.


  • Presented ' Elevating the Role of People in Creating Safety Performance' at the Gastech Conference in Singapore, October 2015
  • Facilitated the 'Safety Leadership Workshop' at CME's Annual Safety and Health Conference in Australia, July 2015
  • Co-presented 'Behaviour- Based Safety to Build a Safety Culture' at Korea's International Safety and Health Show in South Korea, July 2015
  • Hosted 'Safety Differently' with Sidney Dekker in Australia, November 2014
  • Co-Presented 'The Future of Safety: Transforming the Role of People in Creating Safety Performance' with JGC Corporating at the 5th World Conference on the Safety of Oil and Gas Industry in Japan, June 2014
  • Presented ' Safety Culture Over the Life Cycle of a Project' at the Offshore Project Safe Forum in Australia, June 2013