علامة: التصنيع

26 سبتمبر 2017

رحلة بيلرودكورسزفه آي إف إف للسلامة في مجلة "المنشور السويدي" (Papper och Massa)

في مجلة تجارية سويدية صدرت مؤخراً بعنوان "Papper och Massa" (Pulp and Paper) ، عميل JMJ Billerudkorsnäs ، مصنّع لب الورق والورق في السويد يصف رحلته مع بناء ثقافة السلامة مع موظفي 900 ومقاولي 1,200.
14 اكتوبر 2015
لجعل المستحيل ممكن أن يأخذ المرونة والشجاعة والإبداع والإبداع

لجعل المستحيل ممكن أن يأخذ المرونة والشجاعة والإبداع والإبداع

تفخر JMJ بتقديم برنامج فيديو Hunger Project (THP) الذي أطلق مؤخرًا والذي أطلق عليه اسم "من المستحيل إلى الممكن". ويعتبر JMJ هو الراعي الأقدم لفيلم The Hunger Project ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تأسست على مبادئ وأساليب والتزام بجعل المستحيل ممكن أن تتماشى بشكل وثيق مع تلك من JMJ Associates.
3 ديسمبر 2014
البروفسور سيدني ديكر

العقاب مقابل الأداء على السلامة

شارك المؤسس المشارك لـ JMJ Mike Goddu والأستاذ Sidney Dekker في Business News Australia في Business News Australia ، (يرجى النقر فوق ارتباط PDF أعلاه للحصول على المقال الكامل) شارك JMJ المؤسس المشارك Mike Goddu والأستاذ سيدني Dekker من جامعة Griffith في وجهات نظرهم على التدابير العقابية والسلامة.
15 فبراير 2013

تؤدي شركة Pfizer إلى تحول ثقافي يؤدي إلى أداء سلامة مستدام وقابل للقياس

تعد Pfizer Grange Castle واحدة من أكبر مواقع التكنولوجيا الحيوية في العالم. يعمل أكثر من 1,000 في موقع قلعة غرانج ، الذي يضم خمسة أجنحة تصنيع ، ومخزن ، ومراقبة الجودة ، وتطوير مختبرات الخدمات التقنية ، ومرافق الهندسة والمرافق العامة.

Manufacturing

September 26, 2017

Billerudkorsnäs Gävle’s IIF Safety Journey Featured in Swedish Publication ‘Papper och Massa’

In a recent Swedish trade magazine called ‘Papper och Massa’ (Pulp and Paper), JMJ client Billerudkorsnäs, a pulp and paper manufacturer based in Sweden describes its Journey with building a safety culture with its 900 employees and 1,200 contractors.
October 14, 2015
To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

To Make the Impossible Possible Takes Resilience, Courage, Ingenuity and Creativity

JMJ is proud to present The Hunger Project’s (THP) recently launched video called “From Impossible to Possible.” JMJ is the longest-duration corporate sponsor of The Hunger Project, a non-profit organization founded on principles, methods and a commitment to making the impossible possible that are closely aligned with those of JMJ Associates.
December 3, 2014
Professor Sidney Dekker

Punishment vs Performance on Safety

JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker featured in Business News Australia Featured in Business News Australia, (please click on the PDF link above for the full article) JMJ Co-founder Mike Goddu and Professor Sidney Dekker of Griffith University share their perspectives on punitive measures and safety.
February 15, 2013
Pfizer

JMJ and Pfizer Work Together to Create a Blueprint for a Cultural Shift in IIF™ Safety

Pfizer Grange Castle is one of the largest biotech sites in the world. Over 1,000 people work at the Grange Castle site, which includes five manufacturing suites, a warehouse, quality control, development and technical services laboratories, and engineering and utility facilities.