12年2018月XNUMX日

提高施工现场安全的途径

“时间就是金钱”这个词在建筑行业非常直观。 持续压力的项目经理和工作人员面对最后期限并保持在预算范围内,往往会导致安全问题陷入困境。 在2016中,在私营企业中4,693工人死亡人数中,有五分之一在建设中。 实施这些策略有助于改善任何工地的施工健康和安全
1年2015月XNUMX日
成本与安全:这是安全领导的时间

成本与安全:这是安全领导的时间

由于商品价格低迷,能源和建筑公司不得不降低成本。 项目和运营地点已经消除了HSE顾问和技术人员。 包括培训支持在内的外部服务已经被削减。
6年2005月XNUMX日
更多公司将工作场所安全关闭和个人化

更多公司将工作场所安全关闭和个人化

我们的安全计划是不可预测的。 在一年内,我们有13.5万工时,一次失事事故和两次可记录事故。 在几个试点地区与JMJ的方法合作后,安全统计数据立即令人印象深刻,业主在所有大型基建工地都使用它。

July 12, 2018

Ways to Improve Construction Site Safety

The term “time is money” is quite literal in the construction industry. The constant pressure project managers and crews face to meet deadlines and stay within budget often causes safety to fall to the wayside. In 2016, out of 4,693 worker fatalities in private industry, one in five were in construction. Implementing each of these strategies can help improve health and safety in construction on any job site
December 1, 2015
Cost vs. Safety: This is the time for Safety Leadership

Cost vs. Safety: This is the time for Safety Leadership

Energy and construction companies have had to reduce their costs due to low commodity prices. Projects and operating sites have eliminated HSE advisors and technicians. External services, including training support, have been cut.
June 6, 2005
More Companies Bring Jobsite Safety Up Close and Personal

More Companies Bring Jobsite Safety Up Close and Personal

Our safety programs had been unpredictable. In one year, we had 13.5 million man-hours with one lost-time accident and two recordables. After partnering with JMJ’s approach at a few pilot sites, safety statistics were so immediately impressive that the owner used it at all large capital construction sites.